Search Results: ''


1 results for ""
The Serena Wilcox Dystopian Trilogy By Natalie Buske Thomas
Hardcover: List Price: $57.51 $34.51 | You Save: 40%
Prints in 3-5 business days
Futuristic America is corrupt, heavy with conspiracy, and chillingly close to tomorrow's headlines. As the United States continues to spiral out of control, can Serena stop multiple plots to kill the... More > president? President Ann Kinji has nowhere to turn and no one to trust except for government outsider, former private detective mother of three Serena Wilcox, and her motley crew of vigilantes, burned agents and the criminally insane. The Serena Wilcox Dystopian Trilogy is "Eerie, intense and laugh-out-loud hilarious: SPELLBINDING!" -LMK The trilogy contains bestselling novel Angels Mark (2011), ALLi author pick Covert Coffee (2012) and new release Bluebird Flown (2013).< Less

Top 10

see more >