Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
1 results for ""
E bèrdat di Boneiru - De waarheid van Bonaire By Curvin George
Paperback: List Price: $19.50 $11.70 | You Save: 40%
Prints in 3-5 business days
This second edition has been revised especially for Dutch readers. Bonaire is one of several Caribbean islands with a Dutch colonial past and homeland of author, Curvin George. The author shares his... More > views on cultural mindsets and social issues which many may still consider too sensitive to discuss openly. He takes readers on his personal journey to discover inner truths and how people (ab)use the notion of truth. This debut work offers a fresh way of looking at the island's social bottlenecks and challenges people to renew their thinking. The content is bilingual for readers of Dutch and Papiamento, which are both spoken on Bonaire.< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
The CashPT® Blueprint: How I Built and Scaled a Successful Cash-Based Physical Therapy Practice Even When I Was Told It Was Unethical, a Bad Idea and That No One Would Pay More Than Their Copay for Physical Therapy! The CashPT®... By Aaron LeBauer
Paperback: $19.97
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10