Search Results: ''


1 results for ""
Surrey Artist of the Year 2014 By New Ashgate Gallery
Paperback: $9.49
Prints in 3-5 business days
This catalogue accompanies the Surrey Artist of the Year 2014 exhibition held at New Ashgate Gallery, Farnham. The artists include Adam Aaronson, Christine Hopkins, Iona McKenzie Laycock, Rachel... More > Mulligan, Terri Smart, Joe Szabo, Jean Tolkovsky, Jim Tucker, Claire Waterhouse, Barbara Westwell and Emily Westwell. The exhibition showcases a variety of artwork created in the region. Votes were counted from the Surrey Artists Open Studios and the artists with the most votes have been invited to showcase their work as a part of the exhibition. The Surrey Artist of the Year is supported by Patricia Baines Trust. Surrey Life is the official Media Partner of the project.< Less

Top 10

see more >
Age Verification Required