Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
10 results for ""
The Imaginist By T.K. Wade
Paperback: $9.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
A man with a supernatural power to make his thoughts into reality teams up with a talking mouse to solve three mysteries within Victorian England. Join them as they dive deeply into some of the... More > darkest regions of the imagination!< Less
The Untold Legend of Pecos Bill By T.K. Wade
Paperback: $11.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
What happens when a boy is brought up on whiskey and poker, falls out of a moving wagon, and ends up being raised by a band of coyotes? He just might end up becoming the best darn cowboy in all of... More > Texas is what! From wrangling tornadoes, fending off monster snakes, and even taking on the toughest criminals in the old west; there seemed like there was nothing this man could not do. With his trusty horse Widow-Maker, he would end up becoming the biggest hero of the time, and there were few who would disagree. The only thing that seemed to take him for a loop was those sweet, sultry, feminine charms of the lovely Slue-Foot Sue. Will Pecos be able to win her over, or does his horse have other plans? The Untold Legend of Pecos Bill by T.K. Wade retells the story for a new generation. Adventure, humor, and fun await in this classic, old west tall tale!< Less
Snafu By T.K. Wade
Paperback: $11.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
Have you ever had an imaginary friend? Ever wondered if he was still out there somewhere? Does being imaginary mean that he doesn’t really exist? This is a story about a real imaginary friend!... More > Snafu was a snake, but not a creepy snake like you find in your back yard. He was fluffy like a giant caterpillar. “Snafu” by T.K. Wade is about the life and times of a real imaginary friend. Through his life, he went to places that may seem beyond imagination, but such things are like home for the little guy. Join him on a thrilling and magical adventure into places that you thought could only exist in dreams!< Less
Age Verification Required
A Wolf in My Bedroom By T.K. Wade
Paperback: $12.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
Imagine if your daughter was secretly being visited by an evil entity every night in her bedroom… and you were unawares. In this dark tale, T.K. Wade relates the story of Darlene–a young... More > girl who has developed a relationship with a brooding wolf named Shadow. In many respects, this is a modern-day take on Little Red Riding Hood and focuses on a feminine desire to be possessed, controlled, and ultimately devoured. Can she ultimately overcome the creature’s possession, or will she inevitably become his meal? A Wolf in My Bedroom is a slow-measured horror story intended for young adult readers and up.< Less
God and the Squirrels By T.K. Wade
Paperback: $14.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
Introducing the very first “bizarre fiction” by author T.K. Wade! Robert was a simple insurance salesman who’s life did not really amount to much. He hated his job and spent his... More > days wallowing in self-pity. One day, Robert tried to run a squirrel over with his car in anger, but to God, that was the last straw. The man had to be punished, and by punishment, he would be turned into a squirrel and sent to a cutesy cartoon squirrel village until he would learn his lesson. “God and the Squirrels” by T.K. Wade is overflowing with fun and comedy throughout. It is filled with hilarious characters and, perhaps, a few villains. As a work of “bizarro fiction,” it attempts to make the absurd more plausible and ultimately become a joyful and sometimes a heartwarming experience. Prepare to get squirrely!< Less
Labby the Rat (And Other Stories About Rats, Science, and the Meaning of Life.) By T.K. Wade
Paperback: $12.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
Labby may have looked like an ordinary lab rat, but with the help of advanced human science, he may end up becoming the savior of the entire planet. Bullied and misunderstood by his peers, he... More > struggled with the vast potential within him to ascend to heights no rodent has ever known. Within the course of three stories, you will come to understand how one small rat somehow changed the course of the world as we know it. Labby the Rat: The original tale of an intelligent and misunderstood rodent and his rise to greater things. Blue Skies: Two rats are trapped within an automated lab that seems out to kill them. Rodents of a Doomed Planet: The Earth becomes a wasteland filled with monstrosities. A brave group of rodents work together to escape to the moon. This new collection of stories by T.K. Wade is filled with adventure, comedy, and action like no other.< Less
The Death of Olympus By T.K. Wade
Paperback: $12.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
In the future, the population of the earth is reduced to a mere five hundred million. A small group of transhumans called the Immortals rule the entire world from their great city Olympus. Enter... More > Kaitlyn Little, a young mortal woman who enjoys writing stories. The only problem is that mortals are not allowed to create fiction; however, John Smith, an eminent Immortal, becomes interested in her gift. In this dramatic new vision by T.K. Wade, find out how this simple girl challenges all that the Immortals have come to cherish.< Less
Adventures in Cottontail Pines: The Summer Princess (Fully Illustrated) By T.K. Wade
Hardcover: $19.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
One little bunny, one BIG PROBLEM! Welcome to Cottontail Pines, a bustling village with many neighborly animals. Flopsy the lop-eared rabbit is chosen to be the Summer Princess at the Summer... More > Jamboree festival. Mean 'ol Wily the fox teases her about her long ears and makes her worry she will trip over them. Will her friends be able to help her before it is too late? Adventures of Cottontail Pines is a beautiful hardback book with 24 color illustrations by Coy Field II. It will make a great addition to any children's library.< Less
Ava in Fairyland By T.K. Wade
Paperback: $9.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
Ava Paige was a sweet little girl who loved the color yellow. Rupert Appleton was a tubby man with a colorful bag. Somehow, they ended up on the same train together, a train bound to a magical... More > country called Fairyland! Join Ava and Rupert on their adventure in this new fully illustrated book by T.K. Wade! Meet Jasper the Bunny who is trying to get back home before an army of foxes capture him. Read about the friend’s they encounter along the way like Rocky, a wolf made of stone, and Hyjinx, a hyena who likes to tell stories. In the tradition of “Wizard of Oz” and “Alice in Wonderland,” this story will spark the imaginations of children everywhere!< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
Frayed Frayed By David Gibbons
Paperback: $15.00
 
 
 
 
10
2018/19 Ordo 2018/19 Ordo By Jonathan Maury
Paperback: $8.66