Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
2 results for ""
The Cabal: The Saga Begins By Marc Ritorto
Hardcover: $18.89
Prints in 3-5 business days
John Esposito, a Washington DC Detective learns that his childhood and Senator is murdered . In his quest to get justice for his friend’s death he encounters people that will change his life... More > forever. In the end a Senator's murder leads a group of 4 people including a Ninja, a FBI Agent and local Washington DC Detective into an adventure they will never forget. The investigation of the murder uncovers a secret society , known as The Cabal that controls the world in ways unimaginable. John Esposito and his team discover Cabal’s plans for an international terrorist attack. The team united together under the motivation for revenge races across the globe to stop the Cabal Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne , Jack Arbor’s Max Austin and Tim Tigner’s Kye Achilles series will enjoy this book. It is the perfect men’s action adventure book. It has all the ingredients needed for great action, thriller , suspense , adventure book.< Less
Marc The Vampire -The Dark World Chronicles By Marc Ritorto
Hardcover: $19.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Marcus was a happy family man until Hitler's reign of tyranny came. He was captured and tortured in a Nazi Camp. It was his grandmother's magic that save him from death by turning him into a vampire.... More > He now struggles with the loss of his wife and keeping his daughter safe from not only from Nazis but from the creatures that live in the realm of the Dark World including vampires, werewolves and witches.How will Marcus protect his daughter from the dangers of the Dark World? Read the novel and find out.This book is great for anyone who loves vampire fantasy novels .< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
 
 
2
Giving Back Giving Back By James Jones & Jody Fuson
Paperback: $12.95
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
7
 
 
8