Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
4 results for ""
Liber A:O By Venger Satanis
Hardcover: $18.50
Ships in 6-8 business days.
(3 Ratings)
Liber A:O is book II of our bible. It goes deeper and is more provocative than book I, Cthulhu Cult. While writing Liber A:O, there was an enormous temptation to do what was expected... more... More > rituals, more organizational structure, more Lovecraft; but I didn't want to do more of the same. I craved an utterly new understanding. Hopefully, Liber A:O will challenge you. I hope it will provide a starting point for further discussion. The Cult of Cthulhu is not only a Left Hand Path spiritual movement; it's also a Fourth Way school in the tradition of Gurdjieff and Ouspensky. With the first book of our biblical trilogy, I set out to destroy the world. With the second, I shall rebuild it. Who knows what will be unleashed by the third? If you're curious about our religion, then please visit the CoC website: www.CultofCthulhu.net Ia Ia, VS< Less
Cthulhu Cult By Venger Satanis
Paperback: $24.72
Ships in 3-5 business days.
(8 Ratings)
The Cult of Cthulhu shall never die. Its untenable spirit, unearthly and ichorous, is spreading far and wide through the Matrix-esque reality program that we are immersed in. As you read these... More > words, try to wake up from the illusions surrounding you. This book is our manifesto, our truth, our bible! Cthulhu Cult is the integration of H.P. Lovecraft's Cthulhu Mythos, Satanism, Chaos Magic, the Fourth Way, and other Left Hand Path traditions. It is also the fruition of my special plan: to see this world’s flaws, to understand why they exist, and then finally… to overcome them! Years ago, I knew that humanity was on the wrong track, and this horrid green tome corrects the mistake of man... before us rushes a new flood of reason. When the Old Ones return, this world shall drown before Their might.< Less
Liber A:O By Venger Satanis
eBook (PDF): $0.00
Download immediately.
(2 Ratings)
Liber A:O is book II of our bible. It goes deeper and is more provocative than book I, Cthulhu Cult. While writing Liber A:O, there was an enormous temptation to do what was expected... more... More > rituals, more organizational structure, more Lovecraft; but I didn't want to do more of the same. I craved an utterly new understanding. Hopefully, Liber A:O will challenge you. I hope it will provide a starting point for further discussion. The Cult of Cthulhu is not only a Left Hand Path spiritual movement; it's also a Fourth Way school in the tradition of Gurdjieff and Ouspensky. With the first book of our biblical trilogy, I set out to destroy the world. With the second, I shall rebuild it. Who knows what will be unleashed by the third? If you're curious about our religion, then please visit the CoC website: www.CultofCthulhu.net Ia Ia, VS< Less
Cthulhu Cult By Venger Satanis
eBook (PDF): $16.82
Download immediately.
(8 Ratings)
The Cult of Cthulhu shall never die. Its untenable spirit, unearthly and ichorous, is spreading far and wide through the Matrix-esque reality program that we are immersed in. As you read these... More > words, try to wake up from the illusions surrounding you. This book is our manifesto, our truth, our bible! Cthulhu Cult is the integration of H.P. Lovecraft's Cthulhu Mythos, Satanism, Chaos Magic, the Fourth Way, and other Left Hand Path traditions. It is also the fruition of my special plan: to see this world’s flaws, to understand why they exist, and then finally… to overcome them! Years ago, I knew that humanity was on the wrong track, and this horrid green tome corrects the mistake of man... before us rushes a new flood of reason. When the Old Ones return, this world shall drown before Their might.< Less