Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
1 results for ""
The Rift: Volume 1 By K L Thompson
Paperback: $11.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
"The Rift is a fantasy/sci-fi comic that combines action, drama, and humor in the tradition of Slayers and Sorcerer Hunters. The story follows a hodgepodge team of bounty hunters through the... More > galaxy as they unlock the secrets of a mysterious book and their own pasts. It focuses on the development of the wide cast of characters, from Irian Tarea, the introverted half-breed, to a trio of mysterious (and illegal) androids, to the mysterious Tzenith Knight, a warrior exiled by a strange curse. Reading The Rift is a bit like taking a shot of your uncle's moonshine; it's overwhelming, over the top, but you're smiling ear to ear by the end of the night." -- Joshua McCrowell, Literate (Ph.D pending)< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
Genius Matters Genius Matters By Angela Maiers
Paperback: $22.00
 
 
2
Giving Back Giving Back By James Jones & Jody Fuson
Paperback: $12.95
 
 
3
The CashPT® Blueprint: How I Built and Scaled a Successful Cash-Based Physical Therapy Practice Even When I Was Told It Was Unethical, a Bad Idea and That No One Would Pay More Than Their Copay for Physical Therapy! The CashPT®... By Aaron LeBauer
Paperback: $19.97
 
 
 
 
5
Animal Dads Animal Dads By Ami Dobelle
Paperback: $13.49
 
 
7
The Initiated The Initiated By Micki Voisard
Paperback: $14.95