Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
9 results for ""
The Mystery of the Seven Palms By Robert North
Paperback: $99.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
This is a tale of sexuality, satanism and secret societies. The characters are mystics and madmen, seers and saints, torn from right out of the pages of history. Within the seductive world of... More > magic, mystery and deception, Robert North weaves the life stories of five generations of magicians. Aleister Crowley, Cagliostro, Dr. John Dee, Austin Osman Spare, Maria de Naglowska and other notable miscreants of the occult are the prime players for this unusual drama. “The Mystery of the 7 Palms” is an occult adventure novel in the tradition of “The DaVinci Code”, “Eyes Wide Open” and other stories set within the western mystery tradition and balanced on the razor‘s edge of fact and fantasy. The style and design are more along the lines of Phillip K. Dick (“Blade Runner”) or Clive Barker (“Hellraiser”) and the sexual themes are darker and more disturbing.< Less
The Adventures of Max Gravity By Robert North
Paperback: $99.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
"Max Gravity" is the sequel to "The Mystery of the Seven Palms", a tale of sexuality, satanism and secret societies. Linear time is jumbled, spanning the centuries, as the story... More > of the search for the Arcanum Arcanorum, the Secret of Secrets, builds to a crescendo of revelation and apocalypse. The story centers around a book, “The New Flesh Palladium”, which is discovered by a South Beach P.I. named Max Gravity during a murder investigation. In his pursuit of the case, Max is taken through portals of time and consciousness to confront the Hidden Masters of the Order. After passing a series of sexual ordeals, our hero finds that he must solve the Riddle of the Baphomet or face ultimate extinction.< Less
The Grimoire of Maria de Naglowska By Robert North
Paperback: $36.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
At last, Robert North reveals the secret teachings of Maria de Naglowska, the Sophiale of Montparnasse and the self-styled "Satanic Woman" Maria taught her sex magical doctrines to the... More > symbolist and surrealist artists of 1930's Paris. Her techniques included sensory deprivation, ceremonial magic, sexual intercourse with demons and angels and erotic asphyxia. Please note that this 101 page paperback is primarily text, illustrated with a photo of Maria, the vever of Lucifuge Rofocale, the Aum Clock and an original illustration from The Mystery of the Hanging. Her students included William Seabrook, Andre Breton, Antonin Artaud, Michel Leiris, Georges Batille and her lover, Julius Evola. Her Brotherhood of the Golden Arrow even included Jean Paulhan, publisher and inspirational source for The Story of O. Robert North is well known to students of the occult for his translation of Pascale Beverly Randolph's Sexual Magic and his original treatment of the history of sado-magic, The New Flesh Palladium.< Less
The Occult Mentors of Maria de Naglowska By Robert North
Paperback: $99.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
The Occult Mentors of Maria de Naglowska by Robert North This is the ultimate study of Maria de Naglowska and her relationship to the history of French Catholic Gnosticism, from the Cathars at... More > Monsegur to Palaprat in Paris and the reformulation of many magico-masonic orders under the directorship of Papus and FUDOSI. North presents the teachings of the mysterious Groupe Polaires which Maria belonged to. The Group of UR was founded by Maria’s primary mentor, Julius Evola. The group was funded by Mussolini’s war council to experiment with Tibetan methods of soul transmigration and use of the Vril force. Maria’s rituals in 1930’s Paris may have been part of this plan. Occult scholar and author, Robert North also traces the true origin of western European sex magick. His section on Spiritualism and Free Love in the 19th Century points to the hitherto unknown origins of the sex magick doctrines of the O.T.O., the H.B. of L. and other similar groups.< Less
The New Flesh Palladium By Robert North
Hardcover: $99.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Enter the realm of the NEW FLESH PALLADIUM freely and of your own will. The author of this work, Robert North, is perhaps best known to the general public as the erudite translator and editor of the... More > once obscure occult classic SEXUAL MAGIC by P.B. Randolph. Now, in the form of a historical treatment of sexual magic, North introduces the world to the ideas of the New Flesh Palladium. the author takes us on a journey from the Heaven and Hell of Emanuel Swedenborg, through the realms of Mesmer and the Marquis de Sade, and into the worlds of Aleister Crowley and Wilhelm Reich. In the course of this journey we discover the philosophy of the New Flesh---a dramatic adventure in the history of sexual magic. This is the deluxe edition of the N.F.P. which includes 120 photos and pictures from the author's private collection.< Less
The New Flesh Palladium By Robert North
Paperback: $29.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Enter the realm of the NEW FLESH PALLADIUM freely and of your own will. The author of this work, Robert North, is perhaps best known to the general public as the erudite translator and editor of the... More > once obscure occult classic SEXUAL MAGIC by P.B. Randolph. Now, in the form of a historical treatment of sexual magic, North introduces the world to the ideas of the New Flesh Palladium. the author takes us on a journey from the Heaven and Hell of Emanuel Swedenborg, through the realms of Mesmer and the Marquis de Sade, and into the worlds of Aleister Crowley and Wilhelm Reich. In the course of this journey we discover the philosophy of the New Flesh---a dramatic adventure in the history of sexual magic.< Less
The Pentacles of Abbe Julio By Robert North
Paperback: $35.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Here are the magical pentacles of the fabled Abbe Julio along with a short biography of the Gnostic Saint. The designs were used by Levi, Guaita, Peladan, Papus and other occultists of 1890's Paris.
The Hieroglyphics and Testament of Nicolas Flamel By Robert North
Paperback: $33.33
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Newly translated with some additional illustrations, this alchemist, Nicholas Flamel, was performing sex magick with his wife, Pernelle, before Mr. and Mrs. John Dee and the Kellys had their fling in... More > Rennaisance England. Flamel lived in France. His sex magick workings were, most likely, much hotter.< Less
The Illustrated Grimoire of Maria de Naglowska By Robert North
Paperback: $99.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
This is the Deluxe edition of the secret teachings of Maria de Naglowska, the Sophiale of Montparnasse and the self-styled "Satanic Woman" Maria taught her sex magical doctrines to the... More > symbolist and surrealist artists of 1930's Paris. Her techniques included sensory deprivation, ceremonial magic, sexual intercourse with demons and angels and erotic asphyxia. Please note that this 175 page hard cover book contains approximately 170 illustrations detailing every aspect of Maria's life including Rasputin, The Mariavites, the cafes of Montparnasse, the Surrealists, alchemical diagrams and the magical rituals of the Third Term of the Trinity. Her students included William Seabrook, Michel Leiris, Georges Bataille and her lover, Julius Evola. Robert North is well known to students of the occult for his translation of Paschal Beverly Randolph's Sexual Magic and his original treatment, The New Flesh Palladium.< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Age Verification Required