Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
12 results for ""
Hollywood Bowl By Roger Cottrell
Paperback: $18.89
Prints in 3-5 business days
A noir thriller set in McCarthyite Hollywood and 1960s Britain about the real life Cecil King military coup plot and what might have happened if it went ahead,
The Enemy Within By Roger Cottrell
Paperback: $16.10
Prints in 3-5 business days
Retrospective crime thriller set during the 1984 Miners strike in the tradition of David Peace's Red Riding Quartet. Part one of the Jaded Jerusalem series featuring black cop Alan Kemp
The Enemy Within By Roger Cottrell
eBook (PDF): $4.00
Retrospective crime thriller set during the 1984 Miners strike in the tradition of David Peace's Red Riding Quartet. Part one of the Jaded Jerusalem series featuring black cop Alan Kemp
Hollywood Bowl By Roger Cottrell
eBook (PDF): $3.21
A noir thriller set in McCarthyite Hollywood and 1960s Britain about the real life Cecil King military coup plot and what might have happened if it went ahead,
STYGIOPHOBIA By Roger Cottrell
eBook (PDF): $3.21
Vampire thriller/Irish myth of Abhartach/Urban thriller set in Birmingham.
STYGIOPHOBIA By Roger Cottrell
Paperback: $15.81
Prints in 3-5 business days
Vampire thriller/Irish myth of Abhartach/Urban thriller set in Birmingham.
The shrunken man By Roger Cottrell
eBook (PDF): $3.21
A fast paced horror thriller in the tradition of James Herbert and Shaun Hutson. If you liked SHRINE and Stephen King's THE DARK HALF you'll love this white knuckle update on the man who haunted... More > himself.< Less
The shrunken man By Roger Cottrell
Paperback: $14.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
A fast paced horror thriller in the tradition of James Herbert and Shaun Hutson. If you liked SHRINE and Stephen King's THE DARK HALF you'll love this white knuckle update on the man who haunted... More > himself.< Less
Dark Solstice By Roger Cottrell
eBook (PDF): $4.78
A dark tribute to Nigel Kneale's Quatermass series that pits an eccentric scientist against a doomsday cult of Satanists who - quite literally - have the means to organise the end of the world.
Dark Solstice By Roger Cottrell
Paperback: $14.90
Prints in 3-5 business days
A dark tribute to Nigel Kneale's Quatermass series that pits an eccentric scientist against a doomsday cult of Satanists who - quite literally - have the means to organise the end of the world.

Top 10

see more >
 
1
 
 
2
LOOKING FOR A MIRACLE...LOOK WITHIN YOUR LIFE LOOKING FOR A... By May Lewis
Paperback: $6.20