Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
17 results for ""
Stupid Frogs By Sundari Prasad
eBook (PDF): $6.00
In the vein of Sex in the City and You have to Kiss a Lot of Frogs , author-poet Sundari Prasad lets loose a smart, hilariously scathing look at modern romance -- through the eyes of a pensive woman... More > who has experienced the good, the bad, and the horrific aspects of the urban love hunt. Sure, women have been saying it for years: The perfect man does not exist. But we still have pretty high hopes, don’t we? STUPID FROGS! allows you to enjoy the amusing side of being dumped, being cheated, and failing in love with Mr. Wrong -- through the experiences of the author. In this book, you get to meet men in all shapes and sizes: the vain pretty boys, the incurable womanizers, the tormented losers, the sleazy roughnecks, and many more. Yet perhaps the most impressive aspect of this book is its march-forward vision, which rouses women from a long idealistic daydream and encourages them to understand, accept, and learn to love themselves. After all, men are just secondary.< Less
Stupid Frogs By Sundari Prasad
Paperback: $12.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
In the vein of Sex in the City and You have to Kiss a Lot of Frogs , author-poet Sundari Prasad lets loose a smart, hilariously scathing look at modern romance -- through the eyes of a pensive woman... More > who has experienced the good, the bad, and the horrific aspects of the urban love hunt. Sure, women have been saying it for years: The perfect man does not exist. But we still have pretty high hopes, don’t we? STUPID FROGS! allows you to enjoy the amusing side of being dumped, being cheated, and failing in love with Mr. Wrong -- through the experiences of the author. In this book, you get to meet men in all shapes and sizes: the vain pretty boys, the incurable womanizers, the tormented losers, the sleazy roughnecks, and many more. Yet perhaps the most impressive aspect of this book is its march-forward vision, which rouses women from a long idealistic daydream and encourages them to understand, accept, and learn to love themselves. After all, men are just secondary.< Less
Pure: Memoirs of Sex, Abuse, and Addiction By Sundari Prasad
eBook (PDF): $7.00
Pure: Memoirs of Sex, Abuse and Addiction takes a look at the topics of Sex, Physical and Mental Abuse, and various addictions and puts them in a reality style format- leaving it up to the reader... More > whether to determine if they are reality or works of glorious fiction.< Less
Pure: Memoirs of Sex, Abuse, and Addiction By Sundari Prasad
eBook (PDF): $12.00
Pure: Memoirs of Sex, Abuse and Addiction takes a look at the topics of Sex, Physical and Mental Abuse, and various addictions and puts them in a reality style format- leaving it up to the reader... More > whether to determine if they are reality or works of glorious fiction.< Less
Pure: Memoirs of Sex, Abuse, and Addiction By Sundari Prasad
Paperback: $14.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
Pure: Memoirs of Sex, Abuse and Addiction takes a look at the topics of Sex, Physical and Mental Abuse, and various addictions and puts them in a reality style format- leaving it up to the reader... More > whether to determine if they are reality or works of glorious fiction. < Less
Pure: Memoirs of Sex, Abuse, and Addiction By Sundari Prasad
Hardcover: $29.92
Prints in 3-5 business days
Pure: Memoirs of Sex, Abuse and Addiction takes a look at the topics of Sex, Physical and Mental Abuse, and various addictions and puts them in a reality style format- leaving it up to the reader... More > whether to determine if they are reality or works of glorious fiction. < Less
Stupid Frogs! By Sundari Prasad
eBook (PDF): $12.00
In the vein of Sex in the City and You have to Kiss a Lot of Frogs , author-poet Sundari Prasad lets loose a smart, hilariously scathing look at modern romance -- through the eyes of a pensive woman... More > who has experienced the good, the bad, and the horrific aspects of the urban love hunt. Sure, women have been saying it for years: The perfect man does not exist. But we still have pretty high hopes, don’t we? STUPID FROGS! allows you to enjoy the amusing side of being dumped, being cheated, and failing in love with Mr. Wrong -- through the experiences of the author. In this book, you get to meet men in all shapes and sizes: the vain pretty boys, the incurable womanizers, the tormented losers, the sleazy roughnecks, and many more. Yet perhaps the most impressive aspect of this book is its march-forward vision, which rouses women from a long idealistic daydream and encourages them to understand, accept, and learn to love themselves. After all, men are just secondary.< Less
Stupid Frogs! By Sundari Prasad
Hardcover: $22.96
Prints in 3-5 business days
In the vein of Sex in the City and You have to Kiss a Lot of Frogs , author-poet Sundari Prasad lets loose a smart, hilariously scathing look at modern romance -- through the eyes of a pensive woman... More > who has experienced the good, the bad, and the horrific aspects of the urban love hunt. Sure, women have been saying it for years: The perfect man does not exist. But we still have pretty high hopes, don’t we? STUPID FROGS! allows you to enjoy the amusing side of being dumped, being cheated, and failing in love with Mr. Wrong -- through the experiences of the author. In this book, you get to meet men in all shapes and sizes: the vain pretty boys, the incurable womanizers, the tormented losers, the sleazy roughnecks, and many more. Yet perhaps the most impressive aspect of this book is its march-forward vision, which rouses women from a long idealistic daydream and encourages them to understand, accept, and learn to love themselves. After all, men are just secondary.< Less
Absinthe: Prosaic bouts of Delirium By Sundari Prasad
Paperback: $16.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
Prosaic Bouts of Delirium Follow the tormented wishes and dreams of Absinthe, an irresistible brew with deadly side-effects. Poems and stories from the edge ... phantoms and furies to tingle your... More > mind. What would it be like, yearning for something as it ruins your soul? Or reaching out for truths knowing they were never real? Read this book before bedtime, and see what kind of voyages it takes you on< Less
Absinthe: Prosaic bouts of Delirium By Sundari Prasad
Hardcover: $26.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Prosaic Bouts of Delirium Follow the tormented wishes and dreams of Absinthe, an irresistible brew with deadly side-effects. Poems and stories from the edge ... phantoms and furies to tingle your... More > mind. What would it be like, yearning for something as it ruins your soul? Or reaching out for truths knowing they were never real? Read this book before bedtime, and see what kind of voyages it takes you on< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
B Inspired B Inspired By Brandon Warren
Paperback: $15.99
 
 
3
Full Count Ministries Romans Journal Full Count Ministries... By Carter Reese et al.
Paperback: $8.44