Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
1 results for ""
The Puzzle Box By Edward Picot
Paperback: $20.75
Prints in 3-5 business days
On her way home for the holidays, Dora encounters a strange boy who seems to know all about her. Then her Dad gives her a mysterious box and disappears. Can she decipher the clues in the box to find... More > him again, and can the strange boy help her? In the tradition of John Masefield, C S Lewis and Alan Garner, this is an adventure story for both children and adults, full of magic, myth and mystery.< Less