Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
9 results for ""
Green Ghost By Walter Bosley
Paperback: $4.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
A haunted young woman enlists the aid of a professor of arcane history whose name she found in her dead father's journal -- a man who must face his own haunted past to save her from an otherworldly... More > stalker.< Less
Empire of the Wheel II: Friends From Sonora By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $20.00 $15.00 | You Save: 25%
Prints in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
Author and investigator Walter Bosley takes the reader deeper into the strange events surrounding the suspected San Bernardino Working murders of 1915. In this volume, the identities of two of the... More > victims are revealed amid an unexpected backdrop of the Great Airship Mystery and the Old West.< Less
Latitude 33: Key to the Kingdom By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $18.00 $13.50 | You Save: 25%
Prints in 3-5 business days
The original real life 'Tomorrowland'! An investigation into arcane science and engineering at the world's most famous theme park. Was there an inter-dimensional portal that influenced psychic... More > perception of visitors and allowed beings to enter across time and space? This book reveals surprising evidence that something otherworldly was built into The Magic Kingdom. Inspired by the author's personal experiences.< Less
You Will Be Mine! By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $5.99 $5.09 | You Save: 15%
Prints in 3-5 business days
Occult investigator Philip Wingate agrees to probe the psyche of a girl whose gentlemen suitors are being murdered. Penetrating the haunted mind of the transgendered Carmilla exposes Wingate's... More > haunted past -- and the creature that stalks her. Another pulp romp by the author of 'House of KA' and 'Green Ghost'.< Less
Phantom Stream Magazine #1 By Walter Bosley
eBook (PDF): $0.00
The magazine of other dimensions featuring top writers BRAD STEIGER, RICHARD SENATE, GREG BISHOP, WILLIAM MICHAEL MOTT presenting articles on shifts in time, spectral travelers through multiple... More > dimensions, UFOs as inter-dimensional craft and much more. Included in this first issue is the controversial LATITUDE 33:KEY TO THE KINGDOM, the book that presents the evidence that Disneyland was built as a psychotronic occult device intended to open doorways to other dimensions. This issue also contains classic paranormal fiction, and an interview with a Hollywood writer who had personal encounters with Charles Manson in the '60s. Read what paranormal websites have called a "Winner".< Less
I Will See You In Time By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $17.95 $14.36 | You Save: 20%
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
A cynical former government agent is recruited by a secret organization that uses special carousels to travel through time and discovers the truth about his own past as well as unexpected true... More > love. Written in the tradition of Jack Finney and Richard Matheson, the author is a former federal agent who has experienced time related synchronicity and other associated phenomena.< Less
Shimmering Light By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $22.00 $18.70 | You Save: 15%
Prints in 3-5 business days
The author presents his father's bizarre story involving Roswell and a 1958 UFO retrieval operation in Arizona -- and the curious role Operation Paperclip and the subsequent CIA MKULTRA mind control... More > program may have played behind the scenes.< Less
Secret Missions 3: Destination Carcosa By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $22.00 $16.50 | You Save: 25%
Prints in 3-5 business days
In this third volume of the Secret Missions series, the author presents his investigation into the life and disappearance of Ambrose Bierce. Was Bierce an intelligence agent? Might he have been... More > involved with a classified technology program dating back to the US Civil War? Was Bierce involved with the capture of the notorious Crystal Skull? Did he actually survive Mexico? Was Bierce the author of a classic 20th Century novel credited to an enigmatic author who today remains a mystery? What did Bierce know about the strange events that happened in San Bernardino just two years after he disappeared? All these questions are explored -- and possibly answered in this bridge between two fascinating series by Walter Bosley.< Less
RAKSHASA RUNOUT By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $4.99 $4.49 | You Save: 10%
Prints in 3-5 business days
After a career in national security operations, Dennis Nickels finds himself the target of an old nemesis and he's forced to return to the agency. His assignment: Take out an enemy courier... More > transporting deadly bio-toxic material through the treacherous Hindu Kush. A simple job -- until Nickels sees who the courier is and finds himself facing a mysterious cabal set on world domination...with a little personal revenge thrown in. A thrilling new action yarn from a master of modern pulp!< Less