Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
3 results for ""
Phantom Stream Magazine #1 By Walter Bosley
eBook (PDF): $0.00
Download immediately.
The magazine of other dimensions featuring top writers BRAD STEIGER, RICHARD SENATE, GREG BISHOP, WILLIAM MICHAEL MOTT presenting articles on shifts in time, spectral travelers through multiple... More > dimensions, UFOs as inter-dimensional craft and much more. Included in this first issue is the controversial LATITUDE 33:KEY TO THE KINGDOM, the book that presents the evidence that Disneyland was built as a psychotronic occult device intended to open doorways to other dimensions. This issue also contains classic paranormal fiction, and an interview with a Hollywood writer who had personal encounters with Charles Manson in the '60s. Read what paranormal websites have called a "Winner".< Less
I Will See You In Time By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $17.95 $14.36 You Save: 20%
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
A cynical former government agent is recruited by a secret organization that uses special carousels to travel through time and discovers the truth about his own past as well as unexpected true... More > love. Written in the tradition of Jack Finney and Richard Matheson, the author is a former federal agent who has experienced time related synchronicity and other associated phenomena.< Less
Empire of the Wheel II: Friends From Sonora By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $20.00 $12.00 You Save: 40%
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Author and investigator Walter Bosley takes the reader deeper into the strange events surrounding the suspected San Bernardino Working murders of 1915. In this volume, the identities of two of the... More > victims are revealed amid an unexpected backdrop of the Great Airship Mystery and the Old West.< Less