Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
13 results for ""
Knighthorse By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $18.95
Ships in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
Two bestselling mystery novels together in one volume: DARK HORSE and THE MUMMY CASE, featuring tough-as-nails private eye, Jim Knighthorse.
Dark Quests: Three Screenplays By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $18.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
In the tradition of Indiana Jones, The Mummy and Tomb Raider, comes three bestselling adventure screenplays together in one omnibus: In "Judas Silver," someone is stealing the cursed thirty... More > coins paid to betray Christ. Disturbed by these events, the Vatican hires our hero, antiquities thief, Trey Jordan. Trey's mission is simple: find the coins first... In "Lost Eden," Jack Rome, working at the Swiss Embassy in Tehran, is approached by a young woman with a very unusual story, a story that reaches back through the ages. The woman also looks frustratingly familiar, and as Jack realizes just who she is, he finds himself thrown into a world of spies, hunters, lost history...and a search for something beyond his wildest imagination. In "Merlin's Tomb," two children are about to come face-to-face with one very famous wizard...and one infamous dictator. www.jrrain.com< Less
Vampire For Hire: First Eight Short Stories (Plus Samantha Moon's Blog and Bonus Scenes) By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $15.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
The first eight short stories from the #1 bestselling "Vampire for Hire" series by J.R. Rain, including, "Teeth: Fang's Story," "Vampire Nights," "Vampire... More > Dreams," "Halloween Moon," "Vampire Gold," "Blue Moon," "Dark Side of the Moon," and "Samantha Moon's Blog." Also included are three bonus scenes/outtakes from AMERICAN VAMPIRE and VAMPIRE DAWN.< Less
Blood Rain: 15 Dark Tales By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $15.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
15 Dark Tales by USA TODAY BESTSELLING author, J.R. Rain, including: Teeth, Vampire Dreams, Rearview Mirror, Death Came Knocking On My Window, The Santa Call, Halloween Moon, The Falcon, The Angel... More > and the Pistol, More Sugar, Mad Dog, Behind the Shower Curtain, Nature's Assassins, Vampire Gold, Grampire, and The Bleeder.< Less
Black Rain: 15 Dark Tales By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $15.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
15 Dark Tales by USA Today Bestselling author, J.R. Rain, including: VAMPIRE NIGHTS, BOOK BURNING, THE SILO, MY FATHER'S EYES, THE FRIDGE, DIE SPY, STEP ON A CRACK, TWO GHOSTS, DEAL WITH THE DEVIL,... More > THE BACK OF BEYOND, VAMPIRE BLUES, NIGHTMARE, SOUL TRAIN, VAMPIRE RAIN and THE CAME FROM THE SEA.< Less
The Bleeder and Other Stories By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $10.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
In "The Bleeder," Leo Dershowitz is an unsuccessful artist with minimal talent. But all that changes one day when he finds the macabre source of his artistic muse — and now nothing... More > will stop Leo from creating his masterpieces. In "Deal With the Devil," a private investigator gets the wrong end of a deal gone bad. Or does he? In "The Back of Beyond," a lonely bar at the far edge of the world gives the owner much more than he bargained for. Plus a bonus scene from Vampire Moon, sequel to Moon Dance.< Less
Vampire Rain and Other Stories (Includes Samantha Moon's Blog) By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $10.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
Five stories from #1 bestselling author J.R. Rain, including: "Zombie App" - Tommy and Billy are just a couple of average high school punks who are about to download a very unaverage... More > app...an app that just might raise the dead.... "Vampire Rain" - Some vampires don't die. Some vampires can't be killed. At least, not by mortals. Now, one ancient vampire takes it upon himself to rid the world of a deadly plague: himself.... "They Came From the Sea" - Clyde Goodbook makes a fantastic discovery in his backyard...a discovery that changes his life forever.... "Merlin's Tomb" - Two children are about to come face-to-face with one very famous wizard...and one future dictator.... "Guest Blog: Samantha Moon" - A vampire and mom writes her first blog...and reveals all.... Plus, a bonus short story that features one very famous—and deadly—masquerade ball.< Less
Vampire Blues and Other Stories (Includes a Samantha Moon Story) By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $10.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
"Vampire Blues" - In J.R. Rain's exclusive ebook short story, Samantha Moon discovers that even a routine case can offer a few surprises—and that not all men are created equal.... More > "Nightmare" - One parasitic vampire is about to meet his own worst nightmare. "Soul Train" - A young boy who hears a mysterious nightly train, is about to come-face-to-face with something not of this world. And a bonus short story that features one very famous vampire.< Less
Vampire Gold and Other Stories (Includes a Samantha Moon Story) By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $10.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
"Vampire Gold" - In bestselling author J.R. Rain's exclusive ebook short story, Samantha Moon takes on a dead man's riddle...and soon finds herself on the hunt for real buried treasure. In... More > "Grampire," somebody has to be the world's oldest vampire. In "More Sugar," Benjamin the Baker has all the answers, but the key to his success is surprisingly simple. Plus, bonus material...< Less
Halloween Moon and Other Stories (Includes a Samantha Moon Story) By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $10.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
"Halloween Moon" - In bestselling author J.R. Rain's exclusive ebook short story, Samantha Moon is about to confront a monster of the worst kind—a killer who preys on the innocent. A... More > killer who lives just down her street. "The Falcon" is a story of life, dreams and flying. In "The Angel and the Pistol," it's a race against time for one immortal charged with saving humanity from their own mistakes. In this case, one man named Ralph. A man with a pistol who's about to make a very, very big mistake. Plus a bonus short story...< Less