Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
13 results for ""
Knighthorse By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $18.95
Ships in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
Two bestselling mystery novels together in one volume: DARK HORSE and THE MUMMY CASE, featuring tough-as-nails private eye, Jim Knighthorse.
Dark Quests: Three Screenplays By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $18.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
In the tradition of Indiana Jones, The Mummy and Tomb Raider, comes three bestselling adventure screenplays together in one omnibus: In "Judas Silver," someone is stealing the cursed thirty... More > coins paid to betray Christ. Disturbed by these events, the Vatican hires our hero, antiquities thief, Trey Jordan. Trey's mission is simple: find the coins first... In "Lost Eden," Jack Rome, working at the Swiss Embassy in Tehran, is approached by a young woman with a very unusual story, a story that reaches back through the ages. The woman also looks frustratingly familiar, and as Jack realizes just who she is, he finds himself thrown into a world of spies, hunters, lost history...and a search for something beyond his wildest imagination. In "Merlin's Tomb," two children are about to come face-to-face with one very famous wizard...and one infamous dictator. www.jrrain.com< Less
Vampire For Hire: First Eight Short Stories (Plus Samantha Moon's Blog and Bonus Scenes) By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $15.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
The first eight short stories from the #1 bestselling "Vampire for Hire" series by J.R. Rain, including, "Teeth: Fang's Story," "Vampire Nights," "Vampire... More > Dreams," "Halloween Moon," "Vampire Gold," "Blue Moon," "Dark Side of the Moon," and "Samantha Moon's Blog." Also included are three bonus scenes/outtakes from AMERICAN VAMPIRE and VAMPIRE DAWN.< Less
Blood Rain: 15 Dark Tales By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $15.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
15 Dark Tales by USA TODAY BESTSELLING author, J.R. Rain, including: Teeth, Vampire Dreams, Rearview Mirror, Death Came Knocking On My Window, The Santa Call, Halloween Moon, The Falcon, The Angel... More > and the Pistol, More Sugar, Mad Dog, Behind the Shower Curtain, Nature's Assassins, Vampire Gold, Grampire, and The Bleeder.< Less
Black Rain: 15 Dark Tales By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $15.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
15 Dark Tales by USA Today Bestselling author, J.R. Rain, including: VAMPIRE NIGHTS, BOOK BURNING, THE SILO, MY FATHER'S EYES, THE FRIDGE, DIE SPY, STEP ON A CRACK, TWO GHOSTS, DEAL WITH THE DEVIL,... More > THE BACK OF BEYOND, VAMPIRE BLUES, NIGHTMARE, SOUL TRAIN, VAMPIRE RAIN and THE CAME FROM THE SEA.< Less
The Bleeder and Other Stories By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $10.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
In "The Bleeder," Leo Dershowitz is an unsuccessful artist with minimal talent. But all that changes one day when he finds the macabre source of his artistic muse — and now nothing... More > will stop Leo from creating his masterpieces. In "Deal With the Devil," a private investigator gets the wrong end of a deal gone bad. Or does he? In "The Back of Beyond," a lonely bar at the far edge of the world gives the owner much more than he bargained for. Plus a bonus scene from Vampire Moon, sequel to Moon Dance.< Less
Vampire Rain and Other Stories (Includes Samantha Moon's Blog) By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $10.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
Five stories from #1 bestselling author J.R. Rain, including: "Zombie App" - Tommy and Billy are just a couple of average high school punks who are about to download a very unaverage... More > app...an app that just might raise the dead.... "Vampire Rain" - Some vampires don't die. Some vampires can't be killed. At least, not by mortals. Now, one ancient vampire takes it upon himself to rid the world of a deadly plague: himself.... "They Came From the Sea" - Clyde Goodbook makes a fantastic discovery in his backyard...a discovery that changes his life forever.... "Merlin's Tomb" - Two children are about to come face-to-face with one very famous wizard...and one future dictator.... "Guest Blog: Samantha Moon" - A vampire and mom writes her first blog...and reveals all.... Plus, a bonus short story that features one very famous—and deadly—masquerade ball.< Less
Vampire Gold and Other Stories (Includes a Samantha Moon Story) By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $10.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
"Vampire Gold" - In bestselling author J.R. Rain's exclusive ebook short story, Samantha Moon takes on a dead man's riddle...and soon finds herself on the hunt for real buried treasure. In... More > "Grampire," somebody has to be the world's oldest vampire. In "More Sugar," Benjamin the Baker has all the answers, but the key to his success is surprisingly simple. Plus, bonus material...< Less
Vampire Dreams and Other Stories (Includes a Samantha Moon Short Story) By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $10.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
"Vampire Dreams" - In J.R. Rain's exclusive ebook short story, Samantha Moon sets out to find the answer to a mysterious, haunting dream...a dream in which sees a young woman die, over and... More > over again. What she discovers, what she finds out about herself, will challenge everything she believes...and shed light on what she's becoming. "Rearview Mirror" - A man. A freeway off-ramp. And, in Harvey's rearview mirror, one rapidly-approaching truck. A truck that Harvey is certain will hit him. And hard. Harvey has but a split second to make a decision to save his life. A split second to trust his gut. Now Harvey is about to make the choice of his life. "Death Came Knocking On My Window" - A college student on a late-night studying binge is about to come face to face with his worst nightmare. Plus two bonus stories.< Less
Teeth and Other Stories (Includes a Vampire for Hire Story) By J.R. Rain
Paperback: $10.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
When I get email regarding my books, more often than not that mail consists of a single question: Who's Fang? Fang, for those of you who have not read my vampire mystery novel, MOON DANCE, is... More > Samantha Moon's online confidant. Although I always suspected his role would expand in future books, little is explained about who Fang is or where he comes from. Well, considered his role expanded. At least for the time being. "Teeth" is his story. Or, rather, his backstory, in which the question is asked: What happens when a child is born with a rare throwback gene, a gene that produces two exceptionally long teeth? Also included in the collection: "My Father's Eyes" - Death comes to a small bar in Los Angeles...and orders a beer. "The Fridge" - A man buying a state-of-the-art refrigerator gets much more than he bargained for. "Die Spy" - A spy very much comes out of the cold. "Step On a Crack" - An old curse with a modern twist. "Two Ghosts" - Two lost souls come together at last.< Less