Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
13 results for ""
Words From A Dark Truth By Nickolaus Pacione
Paperback: List Price: $13.00 $10.40 You Save: 20%
Ships in 3-5 business days
Author Nickolaus Pacione has been coined a writer who got a good number of his scariest works directly taking things from his life as by another website. Well these stories in this collection are... More > either directly from his real life or inspired from his life over the years. The new stories in the collection are Revisiting The Loss Of Blood and A Gothic Nomad Visiting Poe’s Home. The Pattern Of Diagnosis and Apt. #2W were reprinted from the magazines they appeared in respectively then reprinted from his own magazine. He wanted the two stories in one place. The current photograph in the TOC on the book goes with the story The Pattern of Diagnosis because that was actually what he was packed in on October 22, 2006. The closing story is also a true paranormal account -- a ghost hunt with long time friends after they found out about his first serious horror story in a long while before starting his website or a form of the site in early 1997.< Less
Lake Fossil Press Complete Submission Scedule By Nickolaus Pacione
eBook (PDF): $3.00
Download immediately.
The guidelines for every anthology planned by Lake Fossil Press -- Tabloid Purposes 6 and 7 GLS are book one and two. Then the AuthorsDen anthology is planned -- this one is long been planned but... More > didn't have the GLs for it.< Less
Words From A Dark Truth By Nickolaus Pacione
eBook (PDF): $5.99
Download immediately.
Author Nickolaus Pacione has been coined a writer who got a good number of his scariest works directly taking things from his life as by another website. Well these stories in this collection are... More > either directly from his real life or inspired from his life over the years. The new stories in the collection are Revisiting The Loss Of Blood and A Gothic Nomad Visiting Poe’s Home. The Pattern Of Diagnosis and Apt. #2W were reprinted from the magazines they appeared in respectively then reprinted from his own magazine. He wanted the two stories in one place. The current photograph in the TOC on the book goes with the story The Pattern of Diagnosis because that was actually what he was packed in on October 22, 2006. The closing story is also a true paranormal account -- a ghost hunt with long time friends after they found out about his first serious horror story in a long while before starting his website or a form of the site in early 1997.< Less
Words From A Dark Truth By Nickolaus Pacione
eBook (PDF): $5.99
Download immediately.
Author Nickolaus Pacione has been coined a writer who got a good number of his scariest works directly taking things from his life as by another website. Well these stories in this collection are... More > either directly from his real life or inspired from his life over the years. The new stories in the collection are Revisiting The Loss Of Blood and A Gothic Nomad Visiting Poe’s Home. The Pattern Of Diagnosis and Apt. #2W were reprinted from the magazines they appeared in respectively then reprinted from his own magazine. He wanted the two stories in one place. The current photograph in the TOC on the book goes with the story The Pattern of Diagnosis because that was actually what he was packed in on October 22, 2006. The closing story is also a true paranormal account -- a ghost hunt with long time friends after they found out about his first serious horror story in a long while before starting his website or a form of the site in early 1997.< Less
Lake Fossil Press Complete Submission Scedule By Nickolaus Pacione
eBook (PDF): $3.00
Download immediately.
The guidelines for every anthology planned by Lake Fossil Press -- Tabloid Purposes 6 and 7 GLS are book one and two. Then the AuthorsDen anthology is planned -- this one is long been planned but... More > didn't have the GLs for it.< Less
The Fandom Writer II By Nickolaus Pacione
Paperback: $7.50
Ships in 3-5 business days
Twelve years after the events of The Fandom Writer there is a new character of who had not learned from the horrors that became of Alice Thompson within the fate of the first Fandom Writer. Now the... More > horrors unfold in bizarre and macabre ways the carefree gossip blogger and plagiarist who bastardized the characters of authors from In The Depths roster – this time the horrors unfold from the best friend of the writer from the first story, a pawn shop owner with a learning disability who documents the strange things as they are conceived before her eyes. She doesn’t know if she was comatose, dead or alive as they unfolded before her. The story pays a strong homage to Rod Serling and Wes Craven, author Nickolaus Pacione steps back in as playing Rod Serling’s role within this tale of the Cthulhu Mythos crossing over with his Library of Bones Mythos. The story is a follow up to the most notorious story of my catalog. The artwork is done by me in 1999 and been a fixture of my website for awhile.< Less
Collectives In A Forsaken Landscape By Nickolaus Pacione
Paperback: $13.90
Ships in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
The short fiction written by Nickolaus A. Pacione, An Italian American, horror writer. These works are taken in part from his online journal. This is his first collection of short stories ranging... More > from Gothic Horror to Science Fiction. Features an updated biography written in his own words, the short story that is most noted in the collection is a horror story called Among Shadows. The works are in the vein of Edgar Allan Poe, H.P. Lovecraft, and Rod Serling. There are a few editions of this book available right now, this one was recently redesigned from the edition that was available on Booksurge. The stories are not for the faint of heart. The cover is co-designed by the author and the lead vocalist of Empyrean Sky http://www.empyreansky.com< Less
Dirty Black Winter By Nickolaus Pacione
Paperback: List Price: $16.98 $15.28 You Save: 10%
Ships in 3-5 business days
33 stories collected and written by me, Nickolaus Pacione, paired with my illustrations and photography, some are old, some are previously published, some lost manuscripts and new material. 24 works... More > of horror fiction,and nine works of dark tinged creative nonfiction. This will be the Writings From The Grave experience in print form. There are a lot of stories that I picked for this that call to mind the history of my storied career that started as an online career at 20 years old, then there are a few current stories in there like "Nomad" which is the second story in the book and it's paired up with the photo from the 96.7 Will Rock appearence. "Dreams In Bupropion" is another that's similar to Among Shadows in Collectives. "Chronic Disease" was the story that eventually became the dark creative nonfiction breakaway that appeared in both Issue Five of The Ethereal Gazette and Dark Gothic Resurrected. This book is dedicated to April Rose Derleth.< Less
Lake Fossil Press Anthologies: The Condensed Volumes By Nickolaus Pacione, various authors
eBook (PDF): $2.99
Download immediately.
(3 Ratings)
This is Issue 7 and Issue 8 of The Ethereal Gazette along with More Frightening Than Fiction in one book featuring a new introduction from the editor. The stories in the book range from horror... More > fiction to nonfiction so there is something for everyone here. This is not for the faint of heart and weak of constitutions. Ray R. Wise debuted in Issue 7 and he's better known as the guitarist of the heavy metal band Grigori 3.< Less
Lake Fossil Press Anthologies: The Condensed Volumes By Nickolaus Pacione, various authors
eBook (PDF): $3.99
Download immediately.
(3 Ratings)
This is Issue 7 and Issue 8 of The Ethereal Gazette along with More Frightening Than Fiction in one book featuring a new introduction from the editor. The stories in the book range from horror... More > fiction to nonfiction so there is something for everyone here. This is not for the faint of heart and weak of constitutions. Ray R. Wise debuted in Issue 7 and he's better known as the guitarist of the heavy metal band Grigori 3.< Less