Search Results: ''

Search

×
×
×
×
11 results for ""
Potentiate Your DNA: A Practical Guide to Healing & Transformation with the Regenetics Method By Sol Luckman
eBook (PDF): $17.99
Download immediately.
(4 Ratings)
The first DNA activation in the “revolutionary healing science” (NEXUS) of the Regenetics Method, Potentiation employs linguistic codes—produced vocally and mentally—to... More > stimulate a self-healing and transformational ability in DNA. In this masterful exploration of sound healing by bestselling author Sol Luckman (CONSCIOUS HEALING), learn how to activate your genetic potential—in a single, 30-minute session! Besides teaching you a technique you can perform for your family, friends and even pets, POTENTIATE YOUR DNA also: 1) provides tried and true supplemental tools for maximizing your results; and 2) outlines a pioneering theory linking genetics, energy, and consciousness. NOTE: Potentiation uses the Solfeggio note "Mi." Although some readers will be attracted solely to the leading-edge theoretical and scientific material herein, those desirous to “potentiate” themselves will need the Mi tuning fork, which can be ordered online through the Phoenix Center for Regenetics.< Less
Potentiate Your DNA: A Practical Guide to Healing & Transformation with the Regenetics Method By Sol Luckman
eBook (ePub): $17.99
Download immediately.
The first DNA activation in the “revolutionary healing science” (NEXUS) of the Regenetics Method, Potentiation employs linguistic codes—produced vocally and mentally—to... More > stimulate a self-healing and transformational ability in DNA. In this masterful exploration of sound healing by bestselling author Sol Luckman (CONSCIOUS HEALING), learn how to activate your genetic potential—in a single, 30-minute session! Besides teaching you a technique you can perform for your family, friends and even pets, POTENTIATE YOUR DNA also: 1) provides tried and true supplemental tools for maximizing your results; and 2) outlines a pioneering theory linking genetics, energy, and consciousness. NOTE: Potentiation uses the Solfeggio note "Mi." Although some readers will be attracted solely to the leading-edge theoretical and scientific material herein, those desirous to “potentiate” themselves will need the Mi tuning fork, which can be ordered online through the Phoenix Center for Regenetics.< Less
Conscious Healing: Book One on the Regenetics Method By Sol Luckman
eBook (PDF): $13.99
Download immediately.
(1 Ratings)
The classic, bestselling book on the emerging field of DNA activation, CONSCIOUS HEALING, now updated and expanded with a wealth of empowering new information, is far more than the inspiring story of... More > the development of a "revolutionary healing science" (NEXUS). An unparalleled synthesis of modern and ancient healing wisdom, this leading-edge text is essential reading for anyone interested in alternative medicine, energy healing, consciousness research, quantum biology, human evolution, or personal enlightenment. "CONSCIOUS HEALING may be the key that unlocks an entirely new way of being." —ODYSSEY Magazine, Editor's Choice Book< Less
Conscious Healing: Book One on the Regenetics Method: Updated and Expanded 2nd Edition By Sol Luckman
eBook (ePub): $13.99
Download immediately.
The classic, bestselling book on the emerging field of DNA activation, CONSCIOUS HEALING, now updated and expanded with a wealth of empowering new information, is far more than the inspiring story of... More > the development of a "revolutionary healing science" (NEXUS). An unparalleled synthesis of modern and ancient healing wisdom, this leading-edge text is essential reading for anyone interested in alternative medicine, energy healing, consciousness research, quantum biology, human evolution, or personal enlightenment. "CONSCIOUS HEALING may be the key that unlocks an entirely new way of being." -ODYSSEY Magazine, Editor's Choice Book< Less
Beginner's Luke: Book I of the Beginner's Luke Series By Sol Luckman
eBook (PDF): $8.99
Download immediately.
(1 Ratings)
Who would you be if you could be anyone? go anywhere? do anything? Well, you can! Luke Soloman will show you how. Luke is more than merely self-conscious. He is sui generis, literally believing... More > himself into being. BEGINNER'S LUKE is the first novel in a series of six madcap adventures that, collectively, make up the imaginary life of this lovably irreverent modern-day Walter Mitty. While titillating in the rambunctious tradition of Tom Robbins, Henry Miller and Jack Kerouac, this visionary début equally impresses as a work of literary art. Luke’s signature obsessions with self, sex, satire and slapdash highlight a serious, and life-changing, point: consciousness creates. The point is there is a point to living in the imagination—for only through it can we reinvent ourselves and our world. “BEGINNER'S LUKE to a conventional novel is what an animated film is to a documentary. It is creative, imaginative, humorous and very distinctive.” —Reader Views< Less
Portraits of an Imaginary Young Man: Book III of the Beginner's Luke Series By Sol Luckman
eBook (ePub): $8.99
Download immediately.
What happens when imagination shacks up with reality? The answer may shock you! Be a slacker with the unabashedly picaresque Luke Soloman in Book III of the critically acclaimed BEGINNER'S LUKE... More > Series for a debauched stint in the Funhouse, "an alternate universe," in the Hero's words, "that would make Lewis Carroll woozy." From Chapter 2, "The Painted Word": "The Funhouse lived up to its name as a place where I stared at my uncannily-close-but-not-quite-mirror-image, my doppelganger imaginary (?) self, and I scrutinized Malcolm intensely without appearing to half fearing half hoping he'd made me up and I could wash my hands of the responsibility for creating myself once and for all."< Less
The Toy Buddha: Book II of the Beginner's Luke Series By Sol Luckman
eBook (PDF): $8.99
Download immediately.
(1 Ratings)
The Adventure of an imaginary lifetime began with BEGINNER’S LUKE, which has fast become an “underground classic” that has met with rave reviews worldwide. Now Luke is back and... More > better than ever in this stand-alone, mock-epic, enlightening spoof of all things held sacred in American culture. WARNING: THE TOY BUDDHA may cause vertigo, euphoria, lunatic laughter. May fundamentally alter you so the old rules no longer apply, so it's okay if clothes become optional, okay to make love not war, okay to set fire to your country club, dig up your neighborhood golf course, plant an organic garden and build your new community one puff at a time … "An enriching sequel to BEGINNER'S LUKE." —Apex Reviews< Less
Beginner's Luke: Book I of the Beginner's Luke Series By Sol Luckman
eBook (ePub): $8.99
Download immediately.
Who would you be if you could be anyone? go anywhere? do anything? You can! Luke Soloman will show you how. While titillating in the tradition of Henry Miller, Jack Kerouac and Tom Robbins, this... More > visionary debut equally impresses as a work of literary art. Luke’s signature obsessions with self, sex, satire and slapdash highlight a serious, and life-changing, point: consciousness creates. The point is there is a point to living in the imagination—for only through it can we reinvent ourselves and our world. “BEGINNER’S LUKE to a conventional novel is what an animated film is to a documentary. It is creative, imaginative, humorous and very distinctive” (Reader Views).< Less
Portraits of an Imaginary Young Man: Book III of the Beginner's Luke Series By Sol Luckman
eBook (PDF): $8.99
Download immediately.
(1 Ratings)
What happens when imagination shacks up with reality? The answer may shock you! Be a slacker with the unabashedly picaresque Luke Soloman in Book III of the critically acclaimed BEGINNER'S LUKE... More > Series for a debauched stint in the Funhouse, “an alternate universe," in the Hero’s words, "that would make Lewis Carroll woozy.” From Chapter 2, “The Painted Word”: “The Funhouse lived up to its name as a place where I stared at my uncannily-close-but-not-quite-mirror-image, my doppelganger imaginary (?) self, and I scrutinized Malcolm intensely without appearing to half fearing half hoping he’d made me up and I could wash my hands of the responsibility for creating myself once and for all.”< Less
Snooze: A Story of Awakening By Sol Luckman
Paperback: $24.99
Ships in 3-5 business days
(6 Ratings)
From acclaimed author Sol Luckman comes SNOOZE, the riveting, coming-of-age tale of one extraordinary boy’s awakening to the world-changing reality of his dreams. Join Max Diver, aka... More > “Snooze,” on a mesmerizing quest to rescue his father, astronaut Thomas Diver, from a fate stranger than death in the exotic, perilous Otherworld of sleep. An insightful look at a plethora of paranormal subjects, from Bigfoot to levitation to telepathy and beyond, SNOOZE also shines as a work of literature featuring iconic characters, intense drama, breathless pacing, and a steady stream of offbeat humor that will stir you wide awake!< Less