Search Results: 'Bigamy'

Search

×
×
×
×
33 results for "Bigamy"
Isn't That Bigamy? By Mike Vogel
Paperback: $12.95
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
After witnessing the head of the Armenian crime syndicate murder a federal agent, an unabashed womanizer is placed in the witness protection program and accidentally sent to a polygamous town in... More > rural Utah. ISN'T THAT BIGAMY? is a crime-comedy novel in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen. 2005 Needle Award Nominee Buy from Amazon for your convenience. Reviews and News at IsntThatBigamy.com Author site: mikevogel.com < Less
The Alphabet Man By Barrie McCappin
Paperback: List Price: $14.18 $10.64 | You Save: 25%
Ships in 3-5 business days
A man having relationships with several women at one time, is forced into marriage due to an unwanted pregnancy. As a married man, he is unable to stop his past habits, believing that serial bigamy... More > is a remedy for solving his problems. The story follows his efforts in preventing his guilty secret becoming public knowledge.< Less
Murder Act One By M.E. Robertson-Hoon
Paperback: List Price: $11.98 $10.18 | You Save: 15%
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
There are many things, Inspector James Knight does not know about the detective he works with day in day out with, he had known that Inspector Kroy was married to a well known stage actress, but what... More > Jonathan was not aware of about his wife was the secret she would keep to her dying day, or would she?< Less
Murder Act One By M.E. Robertson-Hoon
eBook (PDF): $5.99
Download immediately.
(1 Ratings)
There are many things, Inspector James Knight does not know about the detective he works with day in day out with, he had known that Inspector Kroy was married to a well known stage actress, but what... More > Jonathan was not aware of about his wife was the secret she would keep to her dying day, or would she?< Less
The Trigamist By Henry Intili
Paperback: $12.48
Ships in 3-5 business days
What happens when you learn that an old Mexican divorce is not legal? Or two divorces? The year is 1966 and 2008. The sins of Henry's youth have returned to entangle his present. In more hot water... More > than any bigamist, Henry is a trigamist.< Less
Adultry By David Michael Zink
Paperback: List Price: $16.80 $15.12 | You Save: 10%
Ships in 3-5 business days
Bitter against most men Janet decides to marry six husbands, perhaps one may prove worthy. Bigamy is not in her vocabulary.
Adultry By David Michael Zink
eBook (PDF): $9.99
Download immediately.
Not knowing which sort of man to choose in her life, she marry's six men. Manogomy is not in her vocabulary
The Tracey & Jordan Families of Portsmouth By Colin Simmons
eBook (ePub): $1.51
Download immediately.
This book follows several key families as they all come together through the ages. It also reveals many of the interesting characters that are part of the family tree. It follows the Tracey family... More > from Daventry to Portsmouth and reveals the scandal on why they changed their name. It follows the hard working Jordan family through over 200 years in Portsmouth and the fortune they made and lost. It also follows the religious Pert family, the influential Dore family, the policing Brown family and also the Howes family. It connects all these families up at the bottom of the tree which then results in the marriage between the Tracey and Simmons family. This is a factual book of the families concerned with a few family stories surrounding the facts and a number of photos to show those that went before us.< Less
The Tracey and Jordan Families of Portsmouth By Colin Simmons
Paperback: List Price: $16.06 $9.64 | You Save: 40%
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
This book follows several key families as they all come together through the ages. It also reveals many of the interesting characters that are part of the family tree. It follows the Tracey family... More > from Daventry to Portsmouth and reveals the scandal on why they changed their name. It follows the hard working Jordan family through over 200 years in Portsmouth and the fortune they made and lost. It also follows the religious Pert family, the influential Dore family, the policing Brown family and also the Howes family. It connects all these families up at the bottom of the tree which then results in the marriage between the Tracey and Simmons family. This is a factual book of the families concerned with a few family stories surrounding the facts and a number of photos to show those that went before us.< Less
Mr & Mrs James K. Olson By Craig B
eBook (PDF): $0.00
Download immediately.
Now you call it madness but I call it love. Bigamist College of Marin band director outed in Reno divorce