Search Results: 'Burgundy'

Search

×
×
×
×
103 results for "Burgundy"
Book Of Shadows- Tribal Crow Triquetra By Mike Sexton
Paperback: $19.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Keep your spells, rituals & important findings in this beautiful book of shadows featuring a beautiful burgundy textured cover featuring tribal crows intertwined in a double triquetra with... More > beautiful silver borders. You'll be able to keep all of your important information in this book of shadows because it has 258 beautiful pages to write in.< Less
Family Reunion By Michael House
eBook (PDF): $3.00
I pull into Statham Legion for a family reunion.I'm in my Chevy Silverado. It's black, has a three inch body lift, & tinted windows. As i pull in a parking place by my cousin, Jaseph Hanson's... More > burgundy Aerostar. I see my brother, Jacob, Papa Johnny, uncle Chris, & cousin Zack, (all Hansons,) smoking. In the back of the Legion, wives & daughters are making chicken stew & barbecue. A small boombox that's 6" hihgh is playing Travis Tritt, "Here's a quarter. Call somebody who cares." My wife, Sherry, bounces up & we kiss. She smiles, "Me & the ladies are in the back, cooking for everybody."< Less
EVERETT B. CUMMINGS Catalects from Spiffies & Loonies By Jean-Paul G. POTET
Paperback: $9.89
Prints in 3-5 business days
An amazing English-French bilingual from the U.S., all-American boy Everett B. Cummings is recruited at 18 by the C.I.A. to pose as a Frenchman at the University of Burgundy in Dijon, France, under... More > the funny name of Anatole Hildephonse Leroy. Unfortunately the enemy has monitored him from the very beginning in the person of Jezzie, a stunning blonde who keeps him at her beck and call. When it is discovered Everett is no longer reliable, he is packed back to the U.S., and Jezzie is arrested and recycled into an agent posing as an environmentalist.< Less
Amor de Lonh By Gabriel Olearnik
eBook (PDF): $0.00
(1 Ratings)
Gabriel Olearnik blends ancient themes with a modern sensibility to produce an unusual work filled with danger, passion and delight. Sparks of humour fly upward to illuminate the dark corners of the... More > languishing soul. Desire strives to overcome death, distance and sheer impossibility in finely tuned, elegant verse that takes us from ancient Sparta to space travel, from the tragedy of the Warsaw Uprising to the joys of fatherhood. A rich, surprising book in the tradition of T. S. Eliot and Zbigniew Herbert, 'Amor de Lonh' warms and intoxicates the reader like a glass of fine Burgundy wine. An Andromache Books title.< Less
Amor de Lonh By Gabriel Olearnik
Paperback: $7.22
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Gabriel Olearnik blends ancient themes with a modern sensibility to produce an unusual work filled with danger, passion and delight. Sparks of humour fly upward to illuminate the dark corners of the... More > languishing soul. Desire strives to overcome death, distance and sheer impossibility in finely tuned, elegant verse that takes us from ancient Sparta to space travel, from the tragedy of the Warsaw Uprising to the joys of fatherhood. A rich, surprising book in the tradition of T. S. Eliot and Zbigniew Herbert, 'Amor de Lonh' warms and intoxicates the reader like a glass of fine Burgundy wine. An Andromache Books title.< Less
The Russian Doll By Taylor Bates
eBook (PDF): $1.58
(1 Ratings)
Charlie Dawson is just about as normal as a normal 12-year-old boy gets– or at least he thinks he is. When Charlie’s Uncle and Aunty are forced into bankruptcy, they bring with them some... More > interesting objects– one of them being Uncle Harry’s Intricate, burgundy Russian doll. The Russian Doll holds a dark secret, and it will take Charlie to a place that is unimaginable…. About the Author: Taylor Bates is a talented, eleven year old girl from the North East of England. "The Russian Doll" is her debut novel and the first in a series of fantasy books.< Less
HISTORIC GIRLS: STORIES OF GIRLS WHO HAVE INFLUENCED THE HISTORY OF THEIR TIMES By E. S. BROOKS
Paperback: $10.62
Prints in 3-5 business days
CONTENTS: ZENOBIA OF PALMYRA: THE GIRL OF THE SYRIAN DESERT HELENA OF BRITAIN: THE GIRL OF THE ESSEX FELLS PULCHERIA OF CONSTANTINOPLE: THE GIRL OF THE GOLDEN HORN CLOTILDA OF BURGUNDY: THE GIRL... More > OF THE FRENCH VINEYARDS WOO OF HWANG-HO: THE GIRL OF THE YELLOW RIVER EDITH OF SCOTLAND: THE GIRL OF THE NORTHERN ABBEY JACQUELINE OF HOLLAND: THE GIRL OF THE LAND OF FOGS CATARINA OF VENICE: THE GIRL OF THE GRAND CANAL THERESA OF AVILA: THE GIRL OF THE SPANISH SIERRAS ELIZABETH OF TUDOR: THE GIRL OF THE HERTFORD MANOR CHRISTINA OF SWEDEN: THE GIRL OF THE NORTHERN FIORDS MA-TA-OKA OF POW-HA-TAN: THE GIRL OF THE VIRGINIA FORESTS< Less
The Russian Doll By Taylor Bates
Hardcover: $19.28
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Charlie Dawson is just about as normal as a normal 12-year-old boy gets– or at least he thinks he is. When Charlie’s Uncle and Aunty are forced into bankruptcy, they bring with them some... More > interesting objects– one of them being Uncle Harry’s Intricate, burgundy Russian doll. The Russian Doll holds a dark secret, and it will take Charlie to a place that is unimaginable…. About the Author: Taylor Bates is a talented, eleven year old girl from the North East of England. "The Russian Doll" is her debut novel and the first in a series of fantasy books.< Less
HISTORIC GIRLS: STORIES OF GIRLS WHO HAVE INFLUENCED THE HISTORY OF THEIR TIMES By E. S. BROOKS
eBook (PDF): $2.00
CONTENTS: ZENOBIA OF PALMYRA: THE GIRL OF THE SYRIAN DESERT HELENA OF BRITAIN: THE GIRL OF THE ESSEX FELLS PULCHERIA OF CONSTANTINOPLE: THE GIRL OF THE GOLDEN HORN CLOTILDA OF BURGUNDY: THE GIRL... More > OF THE FRENCH VINEYARDS WOO OF HWANG-HO: THE GIRL OF THE YELLOW RIVER EDITH OF SCOTLAND: THE GIRL OF THE NORTHERN ABBEY JACQUELINE OF HOLLAND: THE GIRL OF THE LAND OF FOGS CATARINA OF VENICE: THE GIRL OF THE GRAND CANAL THERESA OF AVILA: THE GIRL OF THE SPANISH SIERRAS ELIZABETH OF TUDOR: THE GIRL OF THE HERTFORD MANOR CHRISTINA OF SWEDEN: THE GIRL OF THE NORTHERN FIORDS MA-TA-OKA OF POW-HA-TAN: THE GIRL OF THE VIRGINIA FORESTS< Less
Age Verification Required

Top 10

see more >
 
1
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Age Verification Required
 
10
Referral Mastery Referral Mastery By Joe Stumpf
Paperback: $13.32