Search Results: 'Flashbacks'

Search

×
×
×
×
419 results for "Flashbacks"
Chrysalis By Flashback Films
Hardcover: $18.80
Prints in 3-5 business days
Yearbook
FlashBacks By Audrey Morrison
Paperback: $8.18
Prints in 3-5 business days
I tell the story of my life in this book as i tell everyone what has ever happened to me and allow the whole world to see it and publish this without giving it a second thought to whether or not to... More > do it. ive hidden myself for so long wanting people to belive this image that theyve seen as me but in this book you will find out who i really am.< Less
Flashback By Lucille McElroy
Hardcover: $22.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
A story of a modern day mobster who thought she could extort by going to the extent of committing perjury with the Justice Court.
Flashbacks By Open Books
Paperback: $10.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Flashbacks: ReadThenWrite program anthology, Fairfield, spring 2014
Flashbacks By Brijesh Chandra Gupta
Paperback: $44.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
"Flashbacks" is a sort of chronicle, a tapestry of my days gone by with incidents and anecdotes some happy, some sad and some may even seem strange to the younger generation. If it finds... More > some interest with the younger generation, I will be more than rewarded for my effort.< Less
Flashback By Wayne Kyle Spitzer
Paperback: $8.21
Prints in 3-5 business days
Roadkill ... A funny thing happened to Roger and Savanna Aldiss on the Interstate--they hit a dinosaur. But that's nothing compared to what awaits them down the road. For something is at work to... More > reverse time itself, something which makes the clouds boil, glowing with strange lights, and ancient trees to appear out of nowhere. Something against which Roger, Savanna, a motorcycle gang, and a handful of others will make their final stand. Prehistory lives as ferocious dinosaurs run amok! Science-fiction and horror fans (and especially B-movie lovers) will enjoy this gory, action-packed thriller in the tradition of Roger Corman and George Romero.< Less
Flashback By Alan Gill
Paperback: $19.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
Another Gavin O'Malley murder mystery has the "Sarge" embroiled in the murder investigation of a young soldier's wife, her husband charged with the vicious murder. Was the traumatic Brain... More > Injury Derek More sustained in Afghanistan a factor in the murder? Or, was there more to the murder than meet the eye?< Less
Flashback By Elias Ramos
Hardcover: $20.70
Prints in 3-5 business days
A mysterious new member of the team appears, bringing with him grave news of another creation company that's on the rise. Can the team solve this mystery and defeat the new menace?
Flashback By Carina Pannelle
eBook (ePub): $0.99
After five minutes of 'flying,' it finally stopped. I sighed with relief. "Are you alright?" "Yeah, you?" Taleah asked, gasping for breath. "Yep. I am just glad it's finally... More > over." The door opened but before I could step out, I noticed the view was different from the park. "Claudia," I asked, "Where are we? This doesn't look like our park." "Well," Claudia stated, :I would like to be the first to welcome you to the great state of Pennsylvania on September 6, 1789." Twelve-year-olds Addie and Taleah travel back in time and soon discover they are trapped in the 18th century. Will they figure out how to persuade the time machine to return them home before anyone discovers they are missing?< Less
FLASHBACK By Roberto Mantovani
Paperback: $7.31
Prints in 3-5 business days
L'immaginario, il cinema, l'"ingestibilità del possibile", in un racconto che si articola in due tempi diversi, dagli anni '70 ai primi anni 2000. Due visioni della realtà... More > destinate ad incontrarsi grazie ad eventi rocamboleschi e straordinarie coincidenze.< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
Genius Matters Genius Matters By Angela Maiers
Paperback: $22.00
 
 
2
Giving Back Giving Back By James Jones & Jody Fuson
Paperback: $12.95
 
 
3
The CashPT® Blueprint: How I Built and Scaled a Successful Cash-Based Physical Therapy Practice Even When I Was Told It Was Unethical, a Bad Idea and That No One Would Pay More Than Their Copay for Physical Therapy! The CashPT®... By Aaron LeBauer
Paperback: $19.97
 
 
 
 
5
Animal Dads Animal Dads By Ami Dobelle
Paperback: $13.49
 
 
8
The Initiated The Initiated By Micki Voisard
Paperback: $14.95
 
 
9