Search Results: 'Frog'

Search

×
×
×
×
1,359 results for "Frog"
Frog In The Bog By Denise Fitzpatrick
Paperback: $13.16
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
This is the second book from Author Denise Fitzpatrick. This one tells the story of a frog and what happens to him when he gets caught in the family's outside toilet. Can he be rescued or will he end... More > up in the toilet bowl. You will have to read it to find out.< Less
Fred Frog By Bryan Battle, Sr. & Mary Battle
eBook (PDF): $0.00
Meet the newest member of the family, Fred Frog. Fred invites you to his world of family, fun, and education. Join us as we learn how poetry can help a young reader achieve greatness. Reading is... More > achieving. Reading is succeeding!< Less
Fred Frog By Mary Battle & Bryan Battle, Sr.
Paperback: $12.50
Prints in 3-5 business days
Meet the newest member of the family, Fred Frog. Fred invites you to his world of family, fun, and education. Join us as we learn how poetry can help a young reader achieve greatness. Reading is... More > achieving. Reading is succeeding!< Less
Stupid Frogs By Sundari Prasad
eBook (PDF): $6.00
In the vein of Sex in the City and You have to Kiss a Lot of Frogs , author-poet Sundari Prasad lets loose a smart, hilariously scathing look at modern romance -- through the eyes of a pensive woman... More > who has experienced the good, the bad, and the horrific aspects of the urban love hunt. Sure, women have been saying it for years: The perfect man does not exist. But we still have pretty high hopes, don’t we? STUPID FROGS! allows you to enjoy the amusing side of being dumped, being cheated, and failing in love with Mr. Wrong -- through the experiences of the author. In this book, you get to meet men in all shapes and sizes: the vain pretty boys, the incurable womanizers, the tormented losers, the sleazy roughnecks, and many more. Yet perhaps the most impressive aspect of this book is its march-forward vision, which rouses women from a long idealistic daydream and encourages them to understand, accept, and learn to love themselves. After all, men are just secondary.< Less
Stupid Frogs By Sundari Prasad
Paperback: $12.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
In the vein of Sex in the City and You have to Kiss a Lot of Frogs , author-poet Sundari Prasad lets loose a smart, hilariously scathing look at modern romance -- through the eyes of a pensive woman... More > who has experienced the good, the bad, and the horrific aspects of the urban love hunt. Sure, women have been saying it for years: The perfect man does not exist. But we still have pretty high hopes, don’t we? STUPID FROGS! allows you to enjoy the amusing side of being dumped, being cheated, and failing in love with Mr. Wrong -- through the experiences of the author. In this book, you get to meet men in all shapes and sizes: the vain pretty boys, the incurable womanizers, the tormented losers, the sleazy roughnecks, and many more. Yet perhaps the most impressive aspect of this book is its march-forward vision, which rouses women from a long idealistic daydream and encourages them to understand, accept, and learn to love themselves. After all, men are just secondary.< Less
Stupid Frogs! By Sundari Prasad
eBook (PDF): $12.00
In the vein of Sex in the City and You have to Kiss a Lot of Frogs , author-poet Sundari Prasad lets loose a smart, hilariously scathing look at modern romance -- through the eyes of a pensive woman... More > who has experienced the good, the bad, and the horrific aspects of the urban love hunt. Sure, women have been saying it for years: The perfect man does not exist. But we still have pretty high hopes, don’t we? STUPID FROGS! allows you to enjoy the amusing side of being dumped, being cheated, and failing in love with Mr. Wrong -- through the experiences of the author. In this book, you get to meet men in all shapes and sizes: the vain pretty boys, the incurable womanizers, the tormented losers, the sleazy roughnecks, and many more. Yet perhaps the most impressive aspect of this book is its march-forward vision, which rouses women from a long idealistic daydream and encourages them to understand, accept, and learn to love themselves. After all, men are just secondary.< Less
Stupid Frogs! By Sundari Prasad
Hardcover: $22.96
Prints in 3-5 business days
In the vein of Sex in the City and You have to Kiss a Lot of Frogs , author-poet Sundari Prasad lets loose a smart, hilariously scathing look at modern romance -- through the eyes of a pensive woman... More > who has experienced the good, the bad, and the horrific aspects of the urban love hunt. Sure, women have been saying it for years: The perfect man does not exist. But we still have pretty high hopes, don’t we? STUPID FROGS! allows you to enjoy the amusing side of being dumped, being cheated, and failing in love with Mr. Wrong -- through the experiences of the author. In this book, you get to meet men in all shapes and sizes: the vain pretty boys, the incurable womanizers, the tormented losers, the sleazy roughnecks, and many more. Yet perhaps the most impressive aspect of this book is its march-forward vision, which rouses women from a long idealistic daydream and encourages them to understand, accept, and learn to love themselves. After all, men are just secondary.< Less
The Frog Princess By Peter Rogerson
eBook (PDF): $1.97
Thomas Dangerfield was a young man when he went to fight the good fight in the Second World War, newly married, with a beautiful wife and a young son. He returned a changed man, plagued by... More > nightmares and filled with a terrible anger that wouldn’t go away. So he set about trying to sort his life out. In the army they’d taught him to hurt, to maim, to kill and using that knowledge was the only way he knew how to tackle his problems. Over half a century later his son was lonely and his only real companion was his dog Frisky. One day, whilst out in the countryside with that dog, he caught sight of a pair of legs that tormented him. It was the way they emerged from a brief pair of shorts, a reminder of a sexuality he’d forgotten that he’d once had. But he was shy, and instead of drawing the woman’s attention to himself he met and started an on-going conversation with a tweedy woman with whiskers on her face and a predeliction for kissing a dead frog. So he called her the Frog Princess...< Less
The Frog Princess By Peter Rogerson
Paperback: $14.12
Prints in 3-5 business days
Thomas Dangerfield was a young man when he went to fight the good fight in the Second World War, newly married, with a beautiful wife and a young son. He returned a changed man, plagued by... More > nightmares and filled with a terrible anger that wouldn’t go away. So he set about trying to sort his life out. In the army they’d taught him to hurt, to maim, to kill and using that knowledge was the only way he knew how to tackle his problems. Over half a century later his son was lonely and his only real companion was his dog Frisky. One day, whilst out in the countryside with that dog, he caught sight of a pair of legs that tormented him. It was the way they emerged from a brief pair of shorts, a reminder of a sexuality he’d forgotten that he’d once had. But he was shy, and instead of drawing the woman’s attention to himself he met and started an on-going conversation with a tweedy woman with whiskers on her face and a predeliction for kissing a dead frog. So he called her the Frog Princess...< Less
Down With Frogs By Eden Gruger
Paperback: $8.52
Prints in 3-5 business days
#readyformyprince Eden Gruger writes women's stories in the way they might speak to their closest girlfriends. This collection of witty, sometimes tragic, always candid, short stories share the... More > highs and lows, of finding, being in, and endng relationships. "I laughed...I cried...a great read, thoroughly recommend" "A fabulously funny read" "amazingly funny book" "such a fab read..loved it!" "highly recommend" "I couldn't put it down" "Five star" Formatted in the style of the 'Quick Reads Series' to be easy for non regular readers and those with Dyslexia to access. Down With Frogs features: *Larger print *Regular shaped font *Wider spacing between lines *Shorter blocks of text *Bold titles to clearly show when a new story begins< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
 
 
 
 
5
Birth Log Book Birth Log Book By Emily Rumsey
Paperback: $20.00
 
 
6
Bootstrap Student Workbook Bootstrap Student... By Emmanuel Schanzer et al.
Paperback: $10.00
 
 
 
 
9