Search Results: 'Jewish militant'

Search

×
×
×
×
9 results for "Jewish militant"
the Ideology of KACH By Meir Kahane
Paperback: $4.75
Prints in 3-5 business days
Rabbi Meir Kahane (1932-1990) was the most controversial Jewish leader in the 20th century. He formed the Jewish Defense League in the USA and the KACH movement in Israel. Rabbi Kahane wrote... More > "The Ideology of KACH" in 1990 (just before his assassination). It is a summary of his political activism and its religious basis, as expressed in his major works such as They Must Go, Why Be Jewish?, and Or HaRa'ayon - The Jewish Idea. "The Ideology of KACH", Rabbi Kahane's last finished work, is now, for the first time, available to the public. Rabbi Kahane gave his life for the ideas in this book.< Less
Uncomfortable Questions for Comfortable Jews By Rabbi Meir Kahane
Paperback: $29.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
While it may be a somewhat lesser known work compared to "Never Again!" and "The Story of the Jewish Defense League", the book " Uncomfortable Questions for Comfortable... More > Jews" is no less of a classic piece of militant Jewish-Zionist polemic prose. This is a must-read for any Jew living in Israel or the West.< Less
The Sacred Meets The Profane By Teejay LeCapois
eBook (PDF): $5.99
The sex lives of Black Muslim women, Militant Feminists, Christian women, Jewish women, Amish women, Native American women, Aboriginal women and other women from sexually conservative communities... More > take center stage in this book.< Less
The Sacred Meets The Profane By Teejay LeCapois
Paperback: $6.52
Prints in 3-5 business days
The sex lives of Black Muslim women, Militant Feminists, Christian women, Jewish women, Amish women, Native American women, Aboriginal women and other women from sexually conservative communities... More > take center stage in this book.< Less
Brain Software By Dr Pano Churchill
eBook (PDF): $0.00
(1 Ratings)
The religious software developed in the desserts of the Middle East, is very antiquated and holds human development back. Our Brain needs new software for humans to actualize greatness. The... More > massively parallel processing capacity of interconnected human brains, will help us solve major issues and problems facing us -- or will destroy us. The religious software installed as the default operating system inside our heads some millenia ago -- is holding us back from achieving our Human potential and actualizing our utmost progress, and instead seeks to destroy our progress and take us back to the "Flat Earth" era. This faulty software holds us all prisoners to hateful ideologies, and the religious extremism that causes the murder and mayhem of islamic militant jihad, and the worst expressions of this or any other virulent religious fervor. A benevolent fix needs to be released into the connected Human Brain so that we can continue looking into the future, without being held hostages of the past.< Less
Blood in the Square By John Bean
Paperback: $8.46
Prints in 3-5 business days
Blood in the Square is a novel—based on the author’s own factual experiences—which takes the reader inside the British nationalist movements of the mid-sixties vying for support on... More > the anti-immigration bandwagon. The author also describes typical feelings of several of those who were in opposition to the racial nationalists: a young radical liberal, a West Indian immigrant, and a militant Jewish anti-fascist. It is a time capsule of certain aspects of sixties life, with its hopes, its passions, its loves and betrayals. It was also a time that hardly knew of political correctness and where freedom of expression was paramount. Those whose minds are now governed by the PC form of thought processing will not like this book. Some may dislike the scenes of violence that were endemic at many public meetings and demonstrations – violence that came from left and right and was often orchestrated. But all will be fascinated enough to read it through to the end.< Less
Blood in the Square By John Bean
Hardcover: $19.63
Prints in 3-5 business days
Blood in the Square is a novel—based on the author’s own factual experiences—which takes the reader inside the British nationalist movements of the mid-sixties vying for support on... More > the anti-immigration bandwagon. The author also describes typical feelings of several of those who were in opposition to the racial nationalists: a young radical liberal, a West Indian immigrant, and a militant Jewish anti-fascist. It is a time capsule of certain aspects of sixties life, with its hopes, its passions, its loves and betrayals. It was also a time that hardly knew of political correctness and where freedom of expression was paramount. Those whose minds are now governed by the PC form of thought processing will not like this book. Some may dislike the scenes of violence that were endemic at many public meetings and demonstrations – violence that came from left and right and was often orchestrated. But all will be fascinated enough to read it through to the end.< Less
God's Name Isn't God By Robert O'Brian
Paperback: $7.16
Prints in 3-5 business days
A racially charged killing in upstate New York in 1963 provides the backdrop to GOD’S NAME ISN’T GOD, an intense and thought-provoking novel that chronicles the twists and turns of... More > American life in the latter part of the 20th century. Joe Goodman, a mixed-race kid coming of age in a Buffalo suburb in the 1970s, is between worlds and parents: his volatile Jewish father embodies dynamic defiance, while his gentle African-American mother counsels Quaker quietism and passive resistance to racial and societal injustice. Young Goodman, a sensitive introspective boy, experiences the pain of brutal oppression and racism, love and loss, before finally alienating both of his parents in his late twenties when he joins the Rock of Islam—a black separatist group led by a charismatic but shadowy former jazz musician—and becomes the militant Yusuf Shakir.< Less
The Grand Merengue By Avrel Seale
Paperback: $11.50
Prints in 3-5 business days
An afterlife comedy. When a traveling businessman takes his own life, he expects an escape from the pain of his daily existence. At the very least, he doesn't expect to have to work. But when he... More > checks in to The Grand Merengue, the only afterlife destination there is, he doesn't find angels or demons, but an odd assortment of very familiar characters, all working on what needs to be fixed in their own lives. An Arab terrorist and a Jewish militant forced to room together. A porn addict, a shop-aholic, and a junkie all rubbing elbows with some of the most famous figures of history, and all trying to gain favor with The Management and be upgraded from the bare-bones ground floor rooms to the penthouse suite. In the tradition of "A Christmas Carol" and "It's a Wonderful Life," Seale creates a light-hearted, cinematic vision of the great beyond for a new generation, with an economy of words but wealth of spiritual implications. 120 pp.< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
Birth Log Book Birth Log Book By Emily Rumsey
Paperback: $20.00
 
 
 
 
9
LOOKING FOR A MIRACLE...LOOK WITHIN YOUR LIFE LOOKING FOR A... By May Lewis
Paperback: $6.20
 
 
10