Search Results: 'Joe R. Lansdale'

Search

×
×
×
×
13 results for "Joe R. Lansdale"
Morpheus Tales: The Best Weird Fiction Volume 2 By Adam Bradley et al.
Paperback: $6.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
For the first time collected together, the best weird fiction from Morpheus Tales, the UK's most controversial weird fiction magazine! Only the very best weird fiction has been hand-picked from the... More > Morpheus Tales archives to create the second collected volume of the magazine Christopher Fowler calls "edgy and dark". Featuring fiction by K.C. Ball, Skadi medic Beorh, L. R. Bonehill, Tonia Brown, Jesse Click, Tim Eagle, Chris Ewing, Ray Garton, Lee Gimenez, Gail Gray, K.J. Hannah Greenberg, Ian Hunter, Gary Inbinder, Dev Jarrett, Mark Howard Jones, Paul Johnson-Jovanovic, Fred R. Kane, Brian Kutco, Joe R. Lansdale, David Lear, B. Miller, Louise Morgan, Lee Pletzers, Hunter Shea, Fred Venturini, Nathan Wellman, C.E. Zacherl, and A. David Zapata. Established horror best-sellers rub shoulders with rising stars and newcomers in this diverse collection of short weird fiction.< Less
A Pittsburgh Storm By David R. O'Keeffe
Paperback: $6.25
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Early next year, a deadly and unexplained virus emerges on the U.S. continent. Within weeks, the entire world's population faces extinction. Amongst the chaos and desperation of a ruined world stand... More > a few, mysteriously unaffected individuals. Lost, confused, and alone. This is the bizarre story of Matthew Cahill, one of those immune individuals, as he travels from Pittsburgh through the Pennsylvania country, in search of meaning in this new, desolate world. "David R. O'Keeffe's Pittsburgh Storm is a post-apocalyptic thriller in the tradition of Richard Matheson and Joe R. Lansdale set in an icy Pennsylvania. A story with blood pulsing through its veins, Pittsburgh Storm is a perfect little thriller for a cold, winter night. To be read while tucked in bed with a good light on your night-stand. Mr. O'Keeffe is definitely a writer to watch." - Stacey Cochran (howtopublishabook.org)< Less
A Pittsburgh Storm By David R. O'Keeffe
eBook (PDF): $1.25
Early next year, a deadly and unexplained virus emerges on the U.S. continent. Within weeks, the entire world's population faces extinction. Amongst the chaos and desperation of a ruined world stand... More > a few, mysteriously unaffected individuals. Lost, confused, and alone. This is the bizarre story of Matthew Cahill, one of those immune individuals, as he travels from Pittsburgh through the Pennsylvania country, in search of meaning in this new, desolate world. "David R. O'Keeffe's Pittsburgh Storm is a post-apocalyptic thriller in the tradition of Richard Matheson and Joe R. Lansdale set in an icy Pennsylvania. A story with blood pulsing through its veins, Pittsburgh Storm is a perfect little thriller for a cold, winter night. To be read while tucked in bed with a good light on your night-stand. Mr. O'Keeffe is definitely a writer to watch." - Stacey Cochran (howtopublishabook.org)< Less
Morpheus Tales #5 A4 Edition By Adam Bradley
eBook (PDF): $3.92
The fifth issue of the UK's hottest new genre magazine featuring fiction by horror legend Joe R. Lansdale and many more. Plus amazing artwork, reviews and more! The A4 Edition available exclusively... More > through lulu.com. For the Original A5 Edition check out www.morpheustales.com Featuring Fiction By Joe R. Lansdale, Skadi meic Beorh, K.C. Ball, Mark Howard Jones, Lee Gimenez, Ian Hunter, Claire Nixon, Tim Eagle, Charlie Zacherl, L. R. Bonehill, K.J. Hannah Greenberg, Kevin Sheehan, Gail Gray.< Less
Morpheus Tales #5 A4 Edition By Adam Bradley
Paperback: $12.05
Prints in 3-5 business days
The fifth issue of the UK's hottest new genre magazine featuring fiction by horror legend Joe R. Lansdale and many more. Plus amazing artwork, reviews and more! The A4 Edition available exclusively... More > through lulu.com. For the Original A5 Edition check out www.morpheustales.com Featuring Fiction By Joe R. Lansdale, Skadi meic Beorh, K.C. Ball, Mark Howard Jones, Lee Gimenez, Ian Hunter, Claire Nixon, Tim Eagle, Charlie Zacherl, L. R. Bonehill, K.J. Hannah Greenberg, Kevin Sheehan, Gail Gray.< Less
Age Verification Required
A Pondering of Principles By Mike Casto
Paperback: List Price: $39.95 $31.96 | You Save: 20%
Prints in 3-5 business days
In the words of one reviewer: "This book touches on everything someone should know, but few actually do, by the time they reach black belt." This book is not specific to a single system of... More > martial arts. It is a look at, as the title implies, some of the principles that underlie martial arts in general. The author discusses his personal perspective on martial arts training and some common pitfalls he has seen over the years. Forward by Joe R. Lansdale< Less
A Pondering of Principles By Mike Casto
eBook (PDF): $24.95
In the words of one reviewer: "This book touches on everything someone should know, but few actually do, by the time they reach black belt." This book is not specific to a single system of... More > martial arts. It is a look at, as the title implies, some of the principles that underlie martial arts in general. The author discusses his personal perspective on martial arts training and some common pitfalls he has seen over the years. Forward by Joe R. Lansdale< Less
Lonely No More By Seymour Shubin
Paperback: $17.67
Prints in 3-5 business days
Seymour Shubin’s best-selling first novel - 'Anyone’s My Name' - was released in 1953. In the following sixty years, Shubin has released fourteen novels and a large number of short... More > stories in magazines such as 'Ellery Queen’s Mystery Magazine' and 'Futures.' 'Lonely No More' collects sixteen of Seymour Shubin’s best realist and crime stories from his illustrious career, many of which have been unavailable for decades. 'Lonely No More' is published by Murder Slim Press, the renowned UK publishers of Mark SaFranko ('Hating Olivia'), Robert McGowan ('NAM') and 'The Savage Kick Literary Magazine' (which has featured Tony O'Neill, Dan Fante, Jim Goad, Doug Stanhope, Joe R. Lansdale and many more).< Less
LA ZONA MORTA MAGAZINE NUMERO 15 By DAVIDE LONGONI
Paperback: $29.25
Prints in 3-5 business days
La rivista del sito www.lazonamorta.it. In questo numero: interviste a Giuseppe Lippi e Joe R. Lansdale; la biografia di Dean Ray Koontz; Swamp Thing; il mongolian death worm; God Sigma; Tomb Raider;... More > misteri e profezie dei Maya; i Jinn... e molto altro ancora!< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
The Way It Was The Way It Was By Alvin Fuhrman
Hardcover: $31.49
 
 
6
Vein Book Vein Book By Eric Dohner
Paperback: $10.00
 
 
 
 
8
LOOKING FOR A MIRACLE...LOOK WITHIN YOUR LIFE LOOKING FOR A... By May Lewis
Paperback: $6.20
 
 
10
Orthodox Bats Orthodox Bats By Anna Broome
Paperback: $20.00