Search Results: 'Kore'

Search

×
×
×
×
37 results for "Kore"
Kore On the Trail of the Tree Keepers By Jeff Reed
eBook (ePub): $2.99
Download immediately.
An evil queen and her salivating hounds are on the hunt. A fugitive young girl and her owl companion flee across the Wilderness of Zin. Will they elude the queen’s grasp and reach the refuge... More > of distant Mt. Horeb before they are captured? How will they find their way through the strange enchanted landscape? Enter into the cadence and imaginative world of this epic poem filled with wisdom and adventure. A tale that stands in the tradition of Bunyan’s Pilgrim’s Progress, Kóre on the Trail of the Tree Keepers offers a gritty vision of the virtuous life that can serve as a compass in today’s moral wilderness.< Less
Kore on the Trail of the Tree Keepers By Jeff Reed
Paperback: $9.95
Ships in 3-5 business days
An evil queen and her salivating hounds are on the hunt. A fugitive young girl and her owl companion flee across the Wilderness of Zin. Will they elude the queen’s grasp and reach the refuge... More > of distant Mt. Horeb before they are captured? How will they find their way through the strange enchanted landscape? Enter into the cadence and imaginative world of this epic poem filled with wisdom and adventure. A tale that stands in the tradition of Bunyan’s Pilgrim’s Progress, Kóre on the Trail of the Tree Keepers offers a gritty vision of the virtuous life that can serve as a compass in today’s moral wilderness.< Less
Kore on the Trail of the Tree Keepers By Jeff Reed
Hardcover: $27.20
Ships in 6-8 business days.
An evil queen and her salivating hounds are on the hunt. A fugitive young girl and her owl companion flee across the Wilderness of Zin. Will they elude the queen’s grasp and reach the refuge... More > of distant Mt. Horeb before they are captured? How will they find their way through the strange enchanted landscape? Enter into the cadence and imaginative world of this epic poem filled with wisdom and adventure. A tale that stands in the tradition of Bunyan’s Pilgrim’s Progress, Kóre on the Trail of the Tree Keepers offers a gritty vision of the virtuous life that can serve as a compass in today’s moral wilderness.< Less
您曾经遇见了一个美国人吗? By L. Kore
Paperback: $9.56
Ships in 3-5 business days
This book is for anyone interested in American Culture and the intimate details in the life of one American.
您曾经遇见了一个美国人吗? By L. Kore
eBook (PDF): $1.25
Download immediately.
This book is for anyone interested in American Culture and the intimate details in the life of one American.
KORE Présentation et analyse de la planète maîtresse du signe du Taureau By Jean de Larche
Paperback: $18.56
Ships in 3-5 business days
L’auteur de cet ouvrage présente la planète Koré, au plan astronomique et astrologique, et lui attribue la maitrise du signe zodiacal du Taureau. Avec cette... More > présentation le travail de clarification concernant la composition du zodiaque astrologique est achevé. La première partie du livre concerne une mise en parallèle du deuxième triplet astrologique (planète à identifier, signe du Taureau et Maison II) avec le scénario mythologique à propos du personnage de Koré (fille de Déméter-Cérès). Dans une seconde partie est étudiée la signification de Koré dans les douze signes zodiacaux, de Koré dans les douze maisons astrologiques et de Koré sous l’angle des aspects planétaires. Une troisième partie permet au lecteur de se familiariser avec l’utilisation de Koré dans un thème grâce à l’étude approfondie de nombreux exemples de personnalités connues et de personnes un peu moins connues mais tout aussi attachantes.< Less
Korea North Customs Trade Regulations and Procedures Handbook By IBPUSA
Paperback: $149.95
Ships in 3-5 business days
Korea North Customs Trade Regulations and Procedures. Strategic information for conducting business
Korea North Customs Trade Regulations and Procedures Handbook By IBPUSA
eBook (PDF): $99.95
Download immediately.
Korea North Customs Trade Regulations and Procedures. Strategic information for conducting business
Wilted By Elaina Duran
eBook (PDF): $0.00
Download immediately.
Kore was a Goddess that was always true to her name. A "young maiden" without a doubt, always innocent and always naive. However, a day came when she longed for more. She wanted to see the... More > world as it truly was, no matter how ugly it may seem. But under the constant strain of her mother's un-realistic expectations she finds it hard to "bloom". But with the help of Athena, the Goddess of Wisdom and by staying true to her self she is able to find who she really is. She is able to find Persephone. A tale about the Greek Goddess of springtime and her rise to becoming just that Wilted shows a different light on the girl Kore who grew up to be Persephone and all the hardships and struggles along the way.< Less
Wilted By Elaina Duran
Paperback: $8.50
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Kore was a Goddess that always true to her name. A "young maiden" without a doubt, always innocent and always naive. However, a day came when she longed for more. She wanted to see the... More > world as it truly was, no matter how ugly it may seem. But under the constant strain of her mother's un-realistic expectations she finds it hard to "bloom". But with the help of Athena, the Goddess of Wisdom and by staying true to her self she is able to find who she really is. She is able to find Persephone. A tale about the Greek Goddess of springtime and her rise to becoming just that Wiltedshows a different light on the girl Kore who grew up to be Persephone and all the hardships and struggles along the way.< Less