Search Results: 'Kore'

Search

×
×
×
×
39 results for "Kore"
Kore On the Trail of the Tree Keepers By Jeff Reed
eBook (ePub): $2.99
An evil queen and her salivating hounds are on the hunt. A fugitive young girl and her owl companion flee across the Wilderness of Zin. Will they elude the queen’s grasp and reach the refuge... More > of distant Mt. Horeb before they are captured? How will they find their way through the strange enchanted landscape? Enter into the cadence and imaginative world of this epic poem filled with wisdom and adventure. A tale that stands in the tradition of Bunyan’s Pilgrim’s Progress, Kóre on the Trail of the Tree Keepers offers a gritty vision of the virtuous life that can serve as a compass in today’s moral wilderness.< Less
Kore on the Trail of the Tree Keepers By Jeff Reed
Paperback: $10.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
An evil queen and her salivating hounds are on the hunt. A fugitive young girl and her owl companion flee across the Wilderness of Zin. Will they elude the queen’s grasp and reach the refuge... More > of distant Mt. Horeb before they are captured? How will they find their way through the strange enchanted landscape? Enter into the cadence and imaginative world of this epic poem filled with wisdom and adventure. A tale that stands in the tradition of Bunyan’s Pilgrim’s Progress, Kóre on the Trail of the Tree Keepers offers a gritty vision of the virtuous life that can serve as a compass in today’s moral wilderness.< Less
Kore on the Trail of the Tree Keepers By Jeff Reed
Hardcover: $27.20
Prints in 3-5 business days
An evil queen and her salivating hounds are on the hunt. A fugitive young girl and her owl companion flee across the Wilderness of Zin. Will they elude the queen’s grasp and reach the refuge... More > of distant Mt. Horeb before they are captured? How will they find their way through the strange enchanted landscape? Enter into the cadence and imaginative world of this epic poem filled with wisdom and adventure. A tale that stands in the tradition of Bunyan’s Pilgrim’s Progress, Kóre on the Trail of the Tree Keepers offers a gritty vision of the virtuous life that can serve as a compass in today’s moral wilderness.< Less
您曾经遇见了一个美国人吗? By L. Kore
eBook (PDF): $1.25
This book is for anyone interested in American Culture and the intimate details in the life of one American.
您曾经遇见了一个美国人吗? By L. Kore
Paperback: $9.56
Prints in 3-5 business days
This book is for anyone interested in American Culture and the intimate details in the life of one American.
La Madre del Mondo: Kore Kosmou By Ermete Trismegisto
Paperback: $5.97
Prints in 3-5 business days
Il Kore Kosmou è un trattato ermetico che costituisce parte dei frammenti raccolti da Stobeo, autore greco del V Secolo, in cui è narrato come Iside, grazie alla mediazione di Ermete,... More > rivela a suo figlio Horus il grande mito della creazione e del destino delle anime.< Less
KORE Présentation et analyse de la planète maîtresse du signe du Taureau By Jean de Larche
Paperback: $18.56
Prints in 3-5 business days
L’auteur de cet ouvrage présente la planète Koré, au plan astronomique et astrologique, et lui attribue la maitrise du signe zodiacal du Taureau. Avec cette... More > présentation le travail de clarification concernant la composition du zodiaque astrologique est achevé. La première partie du livre concerne une mise en parallèle du deuxième triplet astrologique (planète à identifier, signe du Taureau et Maison II) avec le scénario mythologique à propos du personnage de Koré (fille de Déméter-Cérès). Dans une seconde partie est étudiée la signification de Koré dans les douze signes zodiacaux, de Koré dans les douze maisons astrologiques et de Koré sous l’angle des aspects planétaires. Une troisième partie permet au lecteur de se familiariser avec l’utilisation de Koré dans un thème grâce à l’étude approfondie de nombreux exemples de personnalités connues et de personnes un peu moins connues mais tout aussi attachantes.< Less
Cérès et Korè: Maîtresses modernes de la Vierge et du Taureau ? By Josette Bétaillole, (assistée par Martine Belfort)
Paperback: $20.34
Prints in 3-5 business days
Depuis toujours l'homme observe le ciel persuadé de découvrir de nouvelles planètes. Les astronomes sont partis à la conquête de l'espace et les astrologues... More > attendent la découverte des deux planètes manquantes,celles qui deviendraient les maîtres modernes du Taureau et la Vierge. Avec la découverte de Korè et de Cérès, Robert Ambelain et Jean De Larche pensent que c'est chose faite. Ils se sont donc attachés à la recherche de leurs attributs en se basant sur leur mythologie. C'est à cette découverte que vous convient Josette Bétaillole et Martine Belfort.< Less
Korea North Customs Trade Regulations and Procedures Handbook By IBPUSA
Paperback: $149.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
Korea North Customs Trade Regulations and Procedures. Strategic information for conducting business
Korea North Customs Trade Regulations and Procedures Handbook By IBPUSA
eBook (PDF): $99.95
Korea North Customs Trade Regulations and Procedures. Strategic information for conducting business

Top 10

see more >
 
 
Age Verification Required
 
 
 
 
Age Verification Required