Search Results: 'LP'

Search

×
×
×
×
140 results for "LP"
Here In The Land Of Nubia - Kingdom Guide By Lp Johnson
Paperback: $3.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
*A Historical Romance Of Epic Proportion* Welcome to The Land Of Nubia! This Kingdom Guide will introduce you to the Royal Household of Hummingbird Palace. Tyelah Olesk is the beautiful, headstrong,... More > and mildly physic ruler of this gently quietly kingdom, nestled along the mighty Grey River in Ancient Nubia. Through her entirely unorthodox union to former soldier, former slave, and now Lord Devaleh Knaye, the Fates will test and try their futures, their sanity. In a household ever abuzz with the dramas of family, servants, officials, visitors and demands, Devaleh soon finds himself awash in wonder and worries as he tries to establish his own place as newly crowned King. Yet a past that is quickly catching up will force him to face all he has kept to himself -and shake the foundations of his newly restored love. *Also Catch a Sneak Peek of Nubian Star, Chapter One - The Meeting< Less
Age Verification Required
Age Verification Required
Age Verification Required
Spice Kapita. That dancin' guy. By Lp Camozzi
eBook (PDF): $4.99
A boy named Spice Kapita dances around the world thanks to an amazing dance machine that takes him there. Lp Camozzi wrote this, his second book, in partnership with his illustrator daughter... More > Marielle. A wonderful, colourful 38-page journey around the world of dance - from the tango to the hula. And lots in between. Watch and learn as Spice Kapita grows from a bouncing baby to a man on the world stage of dance.< Less
Pasta Pazoo. More Better Spaghetti. By Lp Camozzi
eBook (PDF): $1.99
"In the vein of Alligator Pie, Lp Camozzi's first book is a wonderful children's picture book. It will have the reader following the rythmn of the words as though it were a musical... More > sing-a-long.... The rhyming is truly clever and fun. Due to its lyrical nature, this book is excellent for storytelling" Resource Links Book Review, October 2007< Less
Travels with Amy LP By Dan Sullivan
Paperback: $19.98
Prints in 3-5 business days
This is the Large Print version of Travels with Amy. A fun and unforgettable fifteen month romp around the world with Dan and Amy Sullivan. From Downtown San Francisco to the back country of... More > Thailand, from fifty thousand feet above the Pacific to one hundred feet below it, come along as they experiance the trip of a life time, traveling by car, plane, boat, and elephant. Join them as they meet thousands of people from Dublin, Singapore, Lisbon, Chaing Mai, and Paris, Missouri.< Less
Travels with Amy LP By Dan Sullivan
eBook (PDF): $3.50
This is the Large Print version of Travels with Amy. A fun and unforgettable fifteen month romp around the world with Dan and Amy Sullivan. From Downtown San Francisco to the back country of... More > Thailand, from fifty thousand feet above the Pacific to one hundred feet below it, come along as they experiance the trip of a life time, traveling by car, plane, boat, and elephant. Join them as they meet thousands of people from Dublin, Singapore, Lisbon, Chaing Mai, and Paris, Missouri.< Less
Off Track (LP) By Hadley Hoover
Paperback: $20.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
Milford loves Sage Eden. She's one of their own, coming home as CEO of the long-awaited hospital. But the small Utah town isn't sure about Sage's husband, Zeke. He brought trouble with him when he... More > did the unthinkable and involved four of Milford's best kids. When a Minnesota railroad scandal with a missing corpse rips across the Rockies and plummets to earth smack-dab in Utah, where else could tracks lead but to Zeke Eden, the mystery writer also-known-as Kiel Nede? The viewpoint from Milford to Rochester is this: Anyone who created as terrifying a hero as Raven Crowley is smart enough to pull off the murder someone dared to lift from the pages of Kiel Nede's latest book. When the body isn't found where his best-seller said it should be, Zeke realizes what really happened. He wishes Raven weren't just a figment of his imagination. Zeke's life derails while he seeks to reveal what only he and the murderer know: The truth.< Less
Elusive Dreams LP By DD Dunn
Paperback: $21.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
Large print edition of Elusive Dreams, a mystery about the theater and the point when drama becomes obsession

Top 10

see more >
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
The Way It Was The Way It Was By Alvin Fuhrman
Hardcover: $31.49
 
 
6
Vein Book Vein Book By Eric Dohner
Paperback: $10.00
 
 
 
 
8
LOOKING FOR A MIRACLE...LOOK WITHIN YOUR LIFE LOOKING FOR A... By May Lewis
Paperback: $6.20
 
 
10
Orthodox Bats Orthodox Bats By Anna Broome
Paperback: $20.00