Search Results: 'Melchizedek'

Search

×
×
×
×
137 results for "Melchizedek"
The Torah, The Principle of Giving By Donald Peart
Paperback: $8.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
A Biblical guide for those who desire to be a giver in the right way. It will release the bound from the curse of the law. Yet, the book will help the reader develop responsible giving.
Hebrews Revisited By James E. Smith, Ph.D.
Paperback: List Price: $19.95 $14.96 | You Save: 25%
Prints in 3-5 business days
An introduction to the New Testament Epistle to the Hebrews is followed by a verse-by-verse commentary on the text.
URANTIA BOOK - BOOK TWO PAPERS 50-75 By AXUM PUBLICATIONS
Paperback: $29.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
URANTIA BOOK, (2.11) 0:1.11 The finite level of reality is characterized by creature life and time-space limitations. Finite realities may not have endings, but they always have beginnings —... More > they are created. The Deity level of Supremacy may be conceived as a function in relation to finite existences. (2.12) 0:1.12 The absonite level of reality is characterized by things and beings without beginnings or endings and by the transcendence of time and space. Absoniters are not created; they are eventuated — they simply are. The Deity level of Ultimacy connotes a function in relation to absonite realities. No matter in what part of the master universe, whenever time and space are transcended, such an absonite phenomenon is an act of the Ultimacy of Deity. (2.13) 0:1.13 The absolute level is beginningless, endless, timeless, and spaceless. For example: On Paradise, time and space are nonexistent; the time-space status of Paradise is absolute.< Less
URANTIA BOOK By AXUM PUBLICATIONS
Paperback: $29.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Urantia Book - History of the Universe,Earth,Angelic Beings, Galaxies, Jesus History, Melchizedek Information. Supreme Being is personally experiencing the achievement of Deity unity as the evolving... More > and experiential God of the evolutionary creatures of time and space. (4.10) 0:2.16 5. God the Sevenfold — Deity personality anywhere actually functioning in time and space. The personal Paradise Deities and their creative associates functioning in and beyond the borders of the central universe and power-personalizing as the Supreme Being on the first creature level of unifying Deity revelation in time and space. This level, the grand universe, is the sphere of the time-space descension of Paradise personalities in reciprocal association with the time-space ascension of evolutionary creatures. (4.11) 0:2.17 6. God the Ultimate — the eventuating God of supertime and transcended space.< Less
Tabernacle of David Paperback Book By Dr T A Makoni
Paperback: $15.74
Prints in 3-5 business days
The Tabernacle of David is a key revelation to national impact by the Church. It restores the place of believers as kings and priests who should not choose one function above another. They should... More > exercise both functions for Kingdom expansion. It provides case studies from competing worldviews on how to disciple our world. Jesus said, "Go disciple nations!" So far the Church has been doing a poor job of this. I believe that this revelation is one more cog in the wheel that will help believers take their place of influence and advance the Kingdom mandate on earth. May His Kingdom come and His will be done on earth as it is Heaven!< Less
The Locksman of Quanta By William A Mitchell
Paperback: $23.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
"The Locksman of Quanta" is the sequel to the 2010 book "Dead Suns Eleven". “The Locksmith of Quanta” shifts its focus to the Locksman character himself, who was... More > briefly seen in the first novel at a key point in the war with the mysterious black hole beings known as the Erebos, at the birth of the Monoverse. From the edicts of the Quorum of Quanta, we find the Locksman putting the puzzle created by the Dead Suns Eleven back together, pursuing the Aenar and the Grey Alien saucer through n-dimenisional space, involving the mysterious Order of Melchizedek, the Inquistion of Giordano Bruno and the strange events witnessed by young Virginia Ballard on the Pont Des Arts, the lock cover bridge of Paris. The Locksman of Quanta is a science fiction novel in the tradition of H.G. Wells and Dr Who by William Mitchell published by nereusmedia.< Less
TEHUTI - Thrice-Greatest Hermes, Vol. 2 By G.R.S. MEAD
eBook (PDF): $6.25
OVER 477 PAGES - MYSTERIES SERIES TEHUTI REPRESENTS "THE WORD" THE POWER OF SOUND, THE DIVINE UTTERENCE. THE WORD IS THE PRIME MOVER OF THE INERT ENERGY. TEHUTI IS THE "MASTER OF THE... More > CITY OF EIGHT" "THE OGDAD" THE HOLY QURAN TELLS US IT WAS TEHUTI (HU) "HE WHO TAUGHT MAN BY USE OF THE (QUILL) THE PEN, TAUGHT HIM (MAN) WHAT HE KNEW NOT". DR. FAHEEM JUDAH-EL< Less
TEHUTI - Thrice-Greatest Hermes, Vol. 2 By G.R.S. MEAD
Paperback: $18.35
Prints in 3-5 business days
OVER 477 PAGES - MYSTERIES SERIES TEHUTI REPRESENTS "THE WORD" THE POWER OF SOUND, THE DIVINE UTTERENCE. THE WORD IS THE PRIME MOVER OF THE INERT ENERGY. TEHUTI IS THE "MASTER OF THE... More > CITY OF EIGHT" "THE OGDAD" THE HOLY QURAN TELLS US IT WAS TEHUTI (HU) "HE WHO TAUGHT MAN BY USE OF THE (QUILL) THE PEN, TAUGHT HIM (MAN) WHAT HE KNEW NOT". DR. FAHEEM JUDAH-EL< Less
The Book of End-time Wine By Christine Beadsworth
Paperback: List Price: $43.99 $30.79 | You Save: 30%
Prints in 3-5 business days
When the Lord laid the writing of this book on my heart, He was very specific in all details, including the dimensions, the colors to be used, the style of the cover. As I recorded His instruction, I... More > thought of Moses up the mountain with God, getting extremely specific instructions for all the elements of the tabernacle. No detail was too small because what was being made in the earthly realm was to represent truth in the heavenly realm. The Holy of Holies is the next station which the true Church is appointed to occupy. We are moving beyond the altar of incense and the furniture of the Holy Place and we are pressing into the glory, where no manmade light illuminates. It is time for the key of the House of David to be made available to the end-time-Church. The release of the sound of the end-time wine will be involved with this handover. We are moving from the Church age to the Kingdom age. This book opens a door to the unseen realm of sound and light waiting for this generation of God-seekers.< Less
Origins Vol.2: Abraham - Laban By Lee Freeman
Paperback: List Price: $12.59 $8.81 | You Save: 30%
Prints in 3-5 business days
The exegesis of Genesis continues with in-depth studies and commentary of the second part of Genesis from Abraham to Laban, exploring such characters as Melchizedek, Lot, Jacob, et al.

Top 10

see more >
 
1
Learn Work Play: Twenty Years of ETC Stories Learn Work Play: Twenty... By Brad King et al.
Paperback: $7.00
 
 
 
 
4
LOOKING FOR A MIRACLE...LOOK WITHIN YOUR LIFE LOOKING FOR A... By May Lewis
Paperback: $6.20
 
 
5