Search Results: 'North'

Search

×
×
×
×
7,810 results for "North"
To the North By Vlad Patryshev
Paperback: $9.50
Ships in 3-5 business days
Влад Патрышев "НА СЕВЕР". Книга о... More > путешествии на Аляску - из Калифорнии, где живет известный сетевой писатель. Из англоязычной Википедии: "Vlad Patryshev, aka Владимир Патрышев, born in Arkhangelsk, Russia, in 1951, live San Jose, CA, USA. Software developer (currently at Google), amateur writer. I believe in truth."< Less
To the North By Vlad Patryshev
eBook (PDF): $4.00
Download immediately.
Влад Патрышев "НА СЕВЕР". Книга о... More > путешествии на Аляску - из Калифорнии, где живет известный сетевой писатель. Из англоязычной Википедии: "Vlad Patryshev, aka Владимир Патрышев, born in Arkhangelsk, Russia, in 1951, live San Jose, CA, USA. Software developer (currently at Google), amateur writer. I believe in truth."< Less
North By Nelleke Dikkerboom
Hardcover: $55.41
Ships in 6-8 business days.
Een fotografische impressie van Scandinavië boven de Poolcirkel. Fotografie door Nelleke Dikkerboom.
Victim's Rights By Gary North
eBook (PDF): $0.00
Download immediately.
No description supplied
Victim's Rights By Gary North
Paperback: $13.60
Ships in 3-5 business days
No description supplied
The Mystery of the Seven Palms By Robert North
Paperback: $99.99
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
This is a tale of sexuality, satanism and secret societies. The characters are mystics and madmen, seers and saints, torn from right out of the pages of history. Within the seductive world of... More > magic, mystery and deception, Robert North weaves the life stories of five generations of magicians. Aleister Crowley, Cagliostro, Dr. John Dee, Austin Osman Spare, Maria de Naglowska and other notable miscreants of the occult are the prime players for this unusual drama. “The Mystery of the 7 Palms” is an occult adventure novel in the tradition of “The DaVinci Code”, “Eyes Wide Open” and other stories set within the western mystery tradition and balanced on the razor‘s edge of fact and fantasy. The style and design are more along the lines of Phillip K. Dick (“Blade Runner”) or Clive Barker (“Hellraiser”) and the sexual themes are darker and more disturbing.< Less
The Adventures of Max Gravity By Robert North
Paperback: $99.99
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
"Max Gravity" is the sequel to "The Mystery of the Seven Palms", a tale of sexuality, satanism and secret societies. Linear time is jumbled, spanning the centuries, as the story... More > of the search for the Arcanum Arcanorum, the Secret of Secrets, builds to a crescendo of revelation and apocalypse. The story centers around a book, “The New Flesh Palladium”, which is discovered by a South Beach P.I. named Max Gravity during a murder investigation. In his pursuit of the case, Max is taken through portals of time and consciousness to confront the Hidden Masters of the Order. After passing a series of sexual ordeals, our hero finds that he must solve the Riddle of the Baphomet or face ultimate extinction.< Less
The Hieroglyphics and Testament of Nicolas Flamel By Robert North
Paperback: $33.33
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Newly translated with some additional illustrations, this alchemist, Nicholas Flamel, was performing sex magick with his wife, Pernelle, before Mr. and Mrs. John Dee and the Kellys had their fling in... More > Rennaisance England. Flamel lived in France. His sex magick workings were, most likely, much hotter.< Less
Chocolate and Chicory: York and beyond, by bicycle By Lisa North
Paperback: List Price: $18.08 $16.27 You Save: 10%
Ships in 3-5 business days
Exploring the lesser-known local history beyond York's walls. Visiting woodlands and villages, asylums and airfields, and the fields where chicory once grew. Meeting a local hero or two along the... More > way. Includes eight mapped routes for travelling by bicycle - but can also be enjoyed from the comfort of your sofa ... See www.yorkstories.co.uk for more information ... First published in 2010, revised and updated in 2011.< Less
The Curse of the Nibelung – A Sherlock Holmes Mystery By Sam North
Paperback: List Price: $19.03 $14.27 You Save: 25%
Ships in 3-5 business days
(5 Ratings)
December 1939. Germany and Great Britain are in the fog of the phoney war. The First Sea Lord Winston Churchill knows that England is not nearly ready for the fight. Four British spies have perished... More > in strange circumstances in Nuremberg trying to discover the biggest secret of the Third Reich. Churchill turns to the only man he knows who can solve the mystery. But Lord Sherlock Holmes is now 83, Dr Watson even older. Are they still up to it? They must cross the Channel, pretend to be German sympathisers. If caught, England will disown them. Holmes accepts the challenge; indeed he has been awaiting the call. They will solve the mystery, or die in the attempt. Two ancient men of England and one beautiful nurse enter enemy territory. Their loyalty will be tested, more than once, and there is no one they can trust. The secret of Nuremberg is far more sinister than even Holmes could imagine; their chances of getting back alive, very slim indeed.< Less