Search Results: 'Pack-ice'

Search

×
×
×
×
106 results for "Pack-ice"
Empire of Ice By Ethan Somerville & Emma Daniels
eBook (PDF): $9.99
The Empire of Ice is an action-packed adventure spanning 60 years. The race to save the world starts when a German farmer accidentally unearths a downed WWII fighter plane and awakens a forgotten... More > experimental subject with vampiric powers...< Less
Empire of Ice By Ethan Somerville & Emma Daniels
Paperback: $18.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
The Empire of Ice is an action-packed adventure spanning 60 years. The race to save the world starts when a German farmer accidentally unearths a downed WWII fighter plane and awakens a forgotten... More > experimental subject with vampiric powers...< Less
Roman Ice By Dave Bartell
Paperback: List Price: $19.56 $13.69 | You Save: 30%
Prints in 3-5 business days
His rich discovery will make history… if someone doesn’t steal it first. Darwin Lacroix wants to rewrite the story of the past. The archaeologist knows that a $10 million discovery of... More > diamonds in Iceland is just a fraction of Emperor Nero’s fortune. He’s read the ancient scrolls buried beneath Mt. Vesuvius, and he’s about to prove that Nero lined the lava tubes with impossible amounts of gold. But when a powerful cartel seizes control of the hunt, Darwin’s quest becomes a race against time to reveal the mother lode first. With a volcanologist and an unsavory diamond expert on board, the academic’s search for riches meets lethal obstacles at every turn. Deep underground, the choices Darwin makes could determine who in his party makes it out alive. Roman Ice is a thrilling suspense novel in the tradition of Sahara, The Lost World, and Treasure Island. If you like alternate history, archaeological adventures, and complex characters, then you’ll love Dave Bartell’s action-packed tale. Buy it today!< Less
The Sculptor By Pack Rieger
eBook (PDF): $0.99
A parable about an old artisan living alone in the mountains who creates the woman of his dreams from frozen ice.
Saga Six Pack 3 By Various Artists
eBook (ePub): $2.99
Ice duels. Twin gods. Slayers and Saviors. An unbreakable sword. Saga Six Pack 3 presents another scintillating sextet of Scandinavian superhero stories: The Story of Burnt Njál The Saga... More > of Magnus the Good The Song of Atli The Hell-Ride of Brynhild The Saga of Olaf Kyrre The Lay of Hamdir Also included is a Burnt Njál image gallery and an essay by Allen Mawer, ‘The Vikings in England.’< Less
Skating on Black ICE By E.D. Kolmas
Paperback: $10.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
E.D. Kolmas brings alive the Chronicles of Nadya in a series of action packed, Japanese OVA inspired novellas. He draws on years of experience as a gamer and military member and combines it with hard... More > hitting, cyberpunk sci-fi action. In this debut book, Nadya Dimitrieva comes face to face with the ruthless crime syndicate Room 39. A routine medical run turns up a unique artificial construct that Nadya just has to learn more about. She finds a military data cube within the android and as she begins to seek out what is on it, it sets in motion the wheels of Room 39 who will stop at nothing to get the cube back and eliminate anyone who has it. Non-stop action, taboo pleasures, and cyberpunk await the reader.< Less
Jill's Creative Kitchen - Book 1 - Decorating Cookies with Royal Icing By Jill Trenholm
Paperback: $25.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
(6 Ratings)
A step by step guide to decorating fabulous cookies for all occasions. Over fifty pages in length and packed with full color images! Jill Trenholm, who you might know from QVC and her "In a... More > Nutshell" collectible figurines, has created this delightful book of 'delicious art' to share her secrets of extraordinary looking cookies that also taste great! ----- ... ... "A Perfect Cookie is homemade by someone who loves you. - looks so wonderful you want to pick it up and share it. - is made from Happiness, Best Wishes, Good Luck, Smiles, Hugs, and Kisses. With one bite you can feel all of these things and know how much you are loved."< Less
Jill's Creative Kitchen - Book 1 - Decorating Cookies with Royal Icing By Jill Trenholm
eBook (PDF): $12.50
(6 Ratings)
A step by step guide to decorating fabulous cookies for all occasions. Over fifty pages in length and packed with full color images! Jill Trenholm, who you might know from QVC and her "In a... More > Nutshell" collectible figurines, has created this delightful book of 'delicious art' to share her secrets of extraordinary looking cookies that also taste great! ----- ... ... "A Perfect Cookie is homemade by someone who loves you. - looks so wonderful you want to pick it up and share it. - is made from Happiness, Best Wishes, Good Luck, Smiles, Hugs, and Kisses. With one bite you can feel all of these things and know how much you are loved."< Less
Aspects of Antarctica 2019 By Michael Gloistein
Calendar: $9.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
Pictures from my time working for the British Antarctic Survey in the Antarctic and Sub-Antarctic.
HOOD FELLAS By Tony Watson
Paperback: $10.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
The courageous hit man Malachi is back along with his click of hooligans in his second novel, Hood Fellas. Hood Fellas is a ghetto street dazzling journey, filled with danger, passion, murder,... More > contracts, hot sex, and a vicious revenge against one of Baltimore’s Italian mobs. The two ice-cold rivals go to war and leave a string of dead bodies on and around the streets of Maryland. This book is a must read for anyone who truly has their ear to the streets and ever wonder how the mob ran their outfit or how a hit man fulfills his contract murders. The book is a page turner and will keep you on the edge of suspense to the pinnacle and the bloody end.< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
Genius Matters Genius Matters By Angela Maiers
Paperback: $22.00
 
 
2
Giving Back Giving Back By James Jones & Jody Fuson
Paperback: $12.95
 
 
 
 
4
Animal Dads Animal Dads By Ami Dobelle
Paperback: $13.49
 
 
 
 
10