Search Results: 'Pilgrims'

Search

×
×
×
×
807 results for "Pilgrims"
Pilgrim Girl By Bianca Weber
Paperback: $12.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
This book is about the adventures of a pilgrim girl named Alice Kingles,
Pilgrim's Progress By John Bunyan
eBook (PDF): $3.99
A young man goes on a journey to escape from destruction and find eternal life on Mount Zion. Along the way, he discovers the reality of the evils that are against him, the power of the Word of God,... More > and yet the ever-present faithfulness and love of Jesus Christ through the entirety of his journey.< Less
The Pilgrim's Progress By John Bunyan
eBook (ePub): $3.99
An allegorical novel, written while Bunyan was imprisoned for conducting un-authorized religious services outside the Church of England.
A Pilgrim's Walk By Robert Lanphar
eBook (PDF): $4.18
A book of meditative poetry and photography to aid fellow pilgrims along their walk towards the Lord.
A Pilgrim's Journey By David MacDougall
Paperback: $12.16
Prints in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
This is the story of my journey along the Vía de la Plata, the Camino de Santiago, 1000 kilometers of heat, sweat, blisters and solitude where my only permitted form of transport is walking,... More > and the only food and water is what I can carry in my rucksack. Written as a diary at the end of each day, you are invited to accompany me as I walk from Andalucía in the south to Galicia in the north of Spain; to experience my joy, share my emotions and feel my physical pain, not to mention the heat! Described as absorbing, descriptive and addictive, my story was published onto the internet at regular intervals during the walk and was read by over one thousand people every week, a total of over ten thousand visits to the forum during the 6 weeks of the pilgrimage. For the first time this amazing journey has been made available in printed form, and this is your chance to join in and experience the Camino de Santiago, a very special journey indeed! Buen Camino!< Less
A Pilgrim's Journey By David MacDougall
eBook (PDF): $6.25
(2 Ratings)
This is the story of my journey along the Vía de la Plata, the Camino de Santiago, 1000 kilometers of heat, sweat, blisters and solitude where my only permitted form of transport is walking,... More > and the only food and water is what I can carry in my rucksack. Written as a diary at the end of each day, you are invited to accompany me as I walk from Andalucía in the south to Galicia in the north of Spain; to experience my joy, share my emotions and feel my physical pain, not to mention the heat! Described as absorbing, descriptive and addictive, my story was published onto the internet at regular intervals during the walk and was read by over one thousand people every week, a total of over ten thousand visits to the forum during the 6 weeks of the pilgrimage. For the first time this amazing journey has been made available in printed form, and this is your chance to join in and experience the Camino de Santiago, a very special journey indeed! Buen Camino!< Less
Pilgrim's Log By Irene Arbeláez
Paperback: $12.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
This book is about a young girl that is 12 years old. Her name is Irene. She is a pilgrim. She has a lot of adventures that she states in her journal.
Pilgrim's Hill By Lance Denton
Paperback: $11.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
In the tradition of John Bunyan, Pilgrim's Hill is a Christian Allegory (for ages 13 and up) that provides an imaginative framework for meditating on the Word of God. Journey with the Scribe of... More > Pilgrim's Hill as he is caught up in an inspired day dream during a morning time prayer to meet with the Captain of the Guard, the Man in the White Robe and many others. Receive the Scripture Foundation of visitors called by God to Pilgrim's Hill, finding the power to become God's Feet and Hands as we live out our lives for Christ in the Shadow Lands. Discover a Secret Place of the Heart - strong, intriguing and filled with the His Presence. Enjoy and be edified by your time on the Hill.< Less
Journey of a Pilgrim By Havis Armstrong-Harris
Paperback: $13.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
The Pilgrim named Havis and his family are forced to leave England and goes on a journey to the 'The New World.' This journey is full of adventure and drama. Will he succeed or shall he perish...
Pilgrim's Progress By Bunyan John
eBook (ePub): $2.99
Pilgrim's Progress is a great work of Christian literature. Originally composed in the 17th century, this spiritual allegory has entertained and delighted innumerous readers for over 300 years. Part... More > I tells of "Christian" and his journey to "Celestial City;" Part II tells of the journey of Christian's wife Christiana and their children to Celestial City. The two parts work together as a unified whole, which describes and depicts the believer's life and struggles. Indeed, given the easy style of the book, readers of all ages can understand the spiritual significance of the depictions in the story. However, Pilgrim's Progress does not simply instruct readers with spiritual allegories; it entertains them as well, through Bunyan's creative story telling. Enjoyable and spiritually instructive, Pilgrim's Progress is highly recommended. -Tim Perrine, CCEL Staff Writer< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
Learn Work Play: Twenty Years of ETC Stories Learn Work Play: Twenty... By Brad King et al.
Paperback: $7.00
 
 
 
 
4
LOOKING FOR A MIRACLE...LOOK WITHIN YOUR LIFE LOOKING FOR A... By May Lewis
Paperback: $6.20
 
 
5