Search Results: 'Pitkirtly'


4 results for "Pitkirtly"
The Pitkirtly (no. 1) Omnibus By Cecilia Peartree
Paperback: $15.50
Ships in 3-5 business days
The Pitkirtly (no. 1) Omnibus contains 3 complete novels which have already been published separately as part of the Pitkirtly Mystery Series. 'Crime in the Community' tells the story of what happens... More > when Amaryllis Peebles arrives in the small Fife town of Pitkirtly and causes Christopher to lose control of his life. 'Reunited in Death' is Jemima Stevenson's story. When she starts to research her family history she discovers some 'new' cousins - but before long a series of deaths reduce their numbers. 'A Reformed Character' poses the question: can anyone ever really change? It takes the characters on a journey from a caravan at Kinghorn to a knitting club in Pitkirtly and, in the case of two of them, to a cattery somewhere in the wilds, and then to a dangerous rendezvous in an old railway yard. A short story featuring two of the main characters from the novels is also included in the omnibus.< Less
Five Short Stories By Cecilia Peartree
Paperback: $5.06
Ships in 3-5 business days
Five short stories, two of which are about the predicted Apocalypse of December 2012 (which didn't happen!). Three of the stories are linked to the Pitkirtly mystery novel series, also available from... More > Lulu.< Less
A Reformed Character By Cecilia Peartree
Paperback: List Price: $11.01 $9.91 | You Save: 10%
Ships in 3-5 business days
Can anyone ever really change? Christopher and Amaryllis ask themselves this question when a young man come to the door of their holiday caravan one wet evening. Their attempt to answer it takes them... More > and their friends on a dangerous journey from a Pitkirtly ice-cream shop to a knitting club and then on to an old railway yard for the deadly conclusion.< Less
Recycled, Encounters and Conclusions By Cecilia Peartree
Paperback: $3.88
Ships in 3-5 business days
Welcome to the strange and yet somehow down-to-earth world of Pitkirtly! These three stories are set in a fictitious small town on the coast of Fife, in Scotland, and involve many of the same... More > characters as inhabit a series of full length mystery novels by Cecilia Peartree.< Less

Top 10

see more >
Age Verification Required