Search Results: 'Spy Thriller'

Search

×
×
×
×
1,259 results for "Spy Thriller"
The Knights of Black Chapter By Ken Bourne-Turner
eBook (PDF): $7.04
9/11 style bomb attacks leave the popularity of the US President and British PM in global melt down. The race is on to neutralise a threat to global stability.Revelations of unimaginable power deep... More > in the bowels of Freemasonry through the Ark of the Covenant and Holy Grail. Are Jesus and Mary still pulling unconquerable strings through their direct descendants? Who killed Oliver Cromwell, Adolph Hitler, John F Kennedy, Slobodan Milosevic ? Who could be next? Knights of Black Chapter and their deadly counterparts the Knights of Incanda are vying for supremacy. The centuries old war between the two is now reaching fever pitch. "In the vein of John Le Carre or Robert Ludlum. His book is an interesting “spy” novel, full of history, intriguing characters and larger than life issues. I can think of many books I would have thrown in a corner for the opportunity to read this." Review by Clayton Bye of the "Deepening.com". www.theknightsofblackchapter.com< Less
The Knights of Black Chapter By Ken Bourne-Turner
Paperback: List Price: $24.49 $22.04 | You Save: 10%
Prints in 3-5 business days
9/11 style bomb attacks leave the popularity of the US President and British PM in global melt down. The race is on to neutralise a threat to global stability.Revelations of unimaginable power deep... More > in the bowels of Freemasonry through the Ark of the Covenant and Holy Grail. Are Jesus and Mary still pulling unconquerable strings through their direct descendants? Who killed Oliver Cromwell, Adolph Hitler, John F Kennedy, Slobodan Milosevic ? Who could be next? Knights of Black Chapter and their deadly counterparts the Knights of Incanda are vying for supremacy. The centuries old war between the two is now reaching fever pitch. "In the vein of John Le Carre or Robert Ludlum. His book is an interesting “spy” novel, full of history, intriguing characters and larger than life issues. I can think of many books I would have thrown in a corner for the opportunity to read this." Review by Clayton Bye of the "Deepening.com". www.theknightsofblackchapter.com< Less
THE WAY PASSWORD HACKED By M.RAFIQUE AL-QURAISH
Paperback: $21.68
Prints in 3-5 business days
THAT WAS ANOTHER WAY TO DEAL THE TAX AVOIDANCE SCANDAL IN AMERICA HAD LONGER WAY TO SOLVE IN THE HANDS OF THE CONSIPIRED WAS BIG BOY CALLED KIM SCHMITZ WAS HUNTED DOWN BY .00 9 EUROPEAN SECRET AGENT... More > JAMER BONG WAS ASSIGNED BY C.I.A; AFTER HIS BODY WAS REVCOVERED WITH OTHER PASSENGERS AT THE DEEP BOTTOM MEDITERRANEAN OCEAN NEAR VILLAGE OF GIGLIO AT BORDER OF ITLAY. THOUGH KIM HAD FLED FROM WASHINGTON AND SET HIS HEAD OFFICE IN HONG KONG AND GOT AWAY WITH ONE TRILLION DOLLARS IN TAX AVOIDANCE FROM THE TAXATION DEPARTMENT AND WAS HUNTED DOWN AFTER STRICT SURVEILLANCE WITH CURIOUS INTERNET SPYING MISSION WAS GIVEN TO EUROPEAN SECRET AGNET AND AT LAST KIM WAS ARRESTED RED HANDED IN NEW ZEALAND WITH HELP OF DR. BIN LADIN AND OSAMA BIN LADIN; WHOSE DEAD BODY WAS WRAPPED IN BLACKE BAG WAS MARKED 'don't disturb c.i.a' AND WAS THROWN IN THE UNKNOW DEEP OCEANIC WAVES BUT WAS DISCOVERED.IT'S SUPER NATURAL INTERNET SPY THRILLER PLYED THREE PARTS BY SINGLE EUROPEAN AGENT HAD ENCOUNTER WITH .00 7 JAMES BOND IN SHREWD.< Less
The Thirty Nine Steps By John Buchan
eBook (ePub): $1.99
The Thirty Nine Steps, John Buchan’s groundbreaking espionage thriller featuring spy Richard Hannay, has been called the first great espionage novel. It has been embraced by each new generation... More > and shows no sign of losing popularity. Richard Hannay arrives in London on the eve of World War I, where he meets an American agent seeking help in stopping a political assassination. Before long, Hannay finds himself in possession of a little black book that holds the key to the conspiracy — and on the run from both the police and members of a mysterious organization that will stop at nothing to keep their secrets hidden. Buchan's book has formed the basis for a number of film adaptations, notably: Alfred Hitchcock's 1935 version; a 1959 color remake; a 1978 version which is perhaps most faithful to the novel; and a 2008 version for British television.< Less
The Gap in the Curtain By John Buchan
Hardcover: List Price: $39.50 $31.60 | You Save: 20%
Prints in 3-5 business days
The Gap in the Curtain John Buchan is remembered for his spy thrillers like “The 39 Steps” but he also wrote tales of the supernatural. Whether The Gap in the Curtain is a supernatural... More > tale, or science fiction, or horror, is difficult to say. A brilliant but possibly slightly unbalanced scientist discovers a means of lifting the curtain for a moment and gaining a glimpse of the future. This discovery allows six guests in his country house to see, for a brief instant of time, a page from a newspaper from one year in the future. The book then follows the life of each of the six people up to that date a year in the future, and examines the way they deal with the knowledge they have gained. The trick to it is that what they each see is an isolated fact, taken out of context. It can enlighten, but it can just as easily mislead. They know one thing that is going to happen, but they don’t know how and why it will happen. The knowledge turns out to be surprisingly dangerous.< Less
Jack Swade Undercover Agent By Dr. Franklyn Victor Beckles, Jr.
eBook (PDF): $3.99
A action comic book written by Dr. Franklyn Victor Beckles Jr., a.k.a. Victor “The Iceman” Beckles, the Managing Editor for Ultraverse Online Comics, and the famous African American Comic... More > Book Writer & Creator of the Spy-Thriller series: “Jack Swade”, “Star Flight”, and “The Timewalkers”, working with other Writers- from Malibu to Valiant Comics! Dr. Beckles was the first African-American to become an Online Comic Book Publisher & Writer of his own eBook Publishing Company: Ultraverse Comics (1999-2016). He was featured three times in the Guinness Book of World Records, and he is a renowned DVD collector of TV and cartoon Classics. Famous eBook Author & Comic Book Writer: Dr. Franklyn Victor Beckles, Jr. (2014-Present).< Less
The Flying Saucers Are Real : UFO Cover-Up, Paranoia and Government Misinformation By Robert Pickering & Donald Keyhoe
Paperback: $13.46
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
2005 Limited Edition, 8 1/2 X 11, Version ---- Donald Keyhoe, in The Flying Saucers Are Real (©1950) investigates numerous encounters between USAF fighters and UFOs between 1947 and 1950.... More > Keyhoe contended that the Air Force was actively investigating these cases of close encounters. Keyhoe came to the further conclusion that the Earth had been visited by beings from space for two centuries, with the frequency of these visits increasing sharply after the first atomic weapon test in 1945. Citing anecdotal evidence, he intimated that the Air Force may have attained and adapted some aspect of the alien technology: its method of propulsion and perhaps its source of power. He believed that the Air Force or the US Government would eventually release these technologies (or at least the knowledge of them) to the public when the Soviet Union was no longer a threat. Written in a dramatic, narrative style reminiscent of mystery novels and spy thrillers.< Less
The Flying Saucers Are Real : UFO Cover-Up, Paranoia and Government Misinformation By Robert Pickering & Donald Keyhoe
eBook (PDF): $5.26
(1 Ratings)
2005 Limited Edition, 8 1/2 X 11, Version ---- Donald Keyhoe, in The Flying Saucers Are Real (©1950) investigates numerous encounters between USAF fighters and UFOs between 1947 and 1950.... More > Keyhoe contended that the Air Force was actively investigating these cases of close encounters. Keyhoe came to the further conclusion that the Earth had been visited by beings from space for two centuries, with the frequency of these visits increasing sharply after the first atomic weapon test in 1945. Citing anecdotal evidence, he intimated that the Air Force may have attained and adapted some aspect of the alien technology: its method of propulsion and perhaps its source of power. He believed that the Air Force or the US Government would eventually release these technologies (or at least the knowledge of them) to the public when the Soviet Union was no longer a threat. Written in a dramatic, narrative style reminiscent of mystery novels and spy thrillers.< Less
FOUR BULLETS By M.RAFIQUE AL-QURAISH
eBook (PDF): $7.23
VEXATIOUS IN VENGEANCE AN EXPUNDED PERILOUS THRILLER SET IN MOSCOW UNDER DOUBLE AGENT MAN NOOR FROM isi ISLAMABAD AND TOP REZZAC DETECTIVE FROM f.s.d IN MOSCOW IN AN ENHANCE CO OPERATION TO HUNT DOWN... More > THE SERIAL KILLER HAD SWAPPED HIS BODY WITH COLONEL LOUVO BUT REAL SERIAL KILER TURNED OUT AS IF COLONEL YURI BUNANOV HAD STRANGLED THE YOUNG CHECHNIYA WOMAN NAMED WAS ELIZA KUNGAYEVA. HE WAS SHOT DEAD IN THE HEAD FROM HIRED HITMAN WAS FOLLOWING HIS SHADOW IN THE REAR; THOUGH HE HAD COMPLAINED TO THE POLICE BUT WAS INGNORED. WAS SUCH ASSASSNINATION HAD COME FROM c.i.a HAD PECUNIARD UNDER CLOSE REALTION WITH ISALMABAD. IT'S VIOLENT AND PERILOUS SPY THRILER AS WAR CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION SET IN MOSCOW .< Less
FOUR BULLETS By AL-QURAISH
eBook (PDF): $7.23
A PSYCHOPATHC VEXATIOUS IN VENGEANCE AND PERILOUS SPY THRILLER BREAKING ALL CODES OF ETHICS SET IN MOSCOW UNDER COMRADE COLONEL YURI BUDANOV HAD NO PROTECTION FROM THE POLICE AND WAS SHOT DEAD BY... More > HIRED HIT MAN AT THE BUSY MAIN STRETT ON 15th. JULT 2011 IN MOSCOW.WAS IT A PROSECUTION?, IN FAVOUR OR AGAINST RUSSIAN ARMY HAD BEEN DIVIDED IN SUCH CONCEPTION AS IF IN ABUSIVE WAR CRIMES DURING CHECHNIYA CONFLICT, HE HAD KILLED THE CHECHNIYA WOMAN NEAMED MISS. ELIZA KUNGAEVA BUT HE WAS SET FREE PLEADING INSANITI LATER WAS CONVICTED IN HIGH COURT OF WAR CRIME AND WAS SENT IN PRISION FOR TEN YEARD AND WAS RALSE AFTER FOUR YEAR AND COMPLAINED TO POLCE FOR PROTENTION BUT WAS SHOT DEAD IN MAIN STREET OF THE MOSCOW< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
B Inspired B Inspired By Brandon Warren
Paperback: $15.99
 
 
 
 
4
19-20: MS V3.0 19-20: MS V3.0 By Liza Cowan
Paperback: $30.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10