Search Results: 'Transformation and Spirituality'

Search

×
×
×
×
1,584 results for "Transformation and Spirituality"
TRANSFORMATION By James Altmaier
Paperback: List Price: $8.20 $4.10 | You Save: 50%
Prints in 3-5 business days
God has a plan and He is working His plan, one person at a time. His plan is to transformation each person uniquely into the likeness of His Son, Jesus. It is a very slow and lengthy process. And... More > that is why those who want to participate in this transformation need to do everything possible to cooperate with God so as to help and not hinder His process. This little book will help guide the reader.< Less
Spiritual Transformation Through Service By Frank LaGrotteria
Hardcover: List Price: $21.20 $20.14 | You Save: 5%
Prints in 3-5 business days
This dissertation project describes a model of how physical work can be transformed into an opportunity for spiritual formation.Data was obtained from staff members and volunteers interviews,... More > surveys, and testimonies. The core department leaders served as mentors and guides throughout the project and encouraged the staff members to relate their work experiences to their theological understanding. By the end of the project the staff members and volunteers reported that they were able to experience the application of their faith in even very small, seemingly inconsequential real life situations and came closer to God and each other in the process.This project demonstrates that spiritual formation is alive and well in the 21st century, and with proper leadership and support, young people of this generation are ready to grow and find God in significant ways in their lives.< Less
Spiritual Transformation in a Single Parent Home By Willie Mae Hawkins
Paperback: $12.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
Many single parents have asked, "How can they balance their lives as a single parent?", "How can they better relate with their children?", and "How can they initate God as... More > the center of their home?" Dr. Willie Mae Hawkins offers a few suggestions by giving a brief understanding of spiritual transformation, promoting leadership among single parents, upholding Christ-centeredness in the home, and encouraging a special bond between the parents and children. Even married couples with children will enjoy this book! .......Learn more about the author at www.DrWillieMae.com< Less
Alchemy of the Soul: Transformative Spiritual Poetry By Marni Joyce Gewirtzman
Paperback: $11.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Ecstatic spiritual poetry in the tradition of Rumi and Hafiz. Passionate, deep, contemplative, joyous, and playful.
The Emerald Tablet: and the Alchemy of Spiritual Transformation By Donald Gordon Carty & Hermes Trismegistus et al
eBook (PDF): $12.95
The fast-cut montage that begins the Secret video features scenes from a mysterious green tablet - the Emerald Tablet. The Secret book begins with an eight-word excerpt attributed to the Emerald... More > Tablet, circa 3000 BCE: "As above, so below. As within, so without." But after the brief acknowledgement, Byrne and her team of best selling authors and coaches never again mention this Emerald Tablet nor the Hermetic philosophy and teachings associated with it. Explore the Tablet's mysterious and universal formula for personal transformation and collective evolution. This wisdom was protected and became the cornerstone for Hermetic sciences and philosophy.< Less
Tree of Knowledge Principles of Transformation through Spirituality and Magick By Tim Kelley
Paperback: $10.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
This is a book that I have been waiting to publish for a long time. Its a compilation of the most important teachings I have accumulated for the path of personal self development and transformation... More > through spirituality and magick. Spirituality is about ones inner transformation, while magick and manifestation is about outward transformation.< Less
Manna For Spiritual Growth - Transforming into the New Man By Christopher C. Young
Paperback: $9.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
Spiritual growth and maturity are imperative for the believer today. Every believer has to take responsibility in their salvation. Without spiritual growth, the believer will become vulnerable to... More > wickedness and deception. Spiritual maturity does not occur overnight. However, after the initial conversion, it is a continual process in the daily life of the believer. Repentance, prayer, studying the Word, and fellowship are key components in being transformed into the image of Jesus Christ. As this is achieved, transformation to the “new man” will be evident in our lives.< Less
Manna For Spiritual Growth: Transforming Into The New Man By Christopher Young
eBook (ePub): $8.00
Spiritual growth and maturity are imperative for the believer today. Every believer has to take responsibility in their salvation. Without spiritual growth, the believer will become vulnerable to... More > wickedness and deception. Spiritual maturity does not occur overnight. However, after the initial conversion, it is a continual process in the daily life of the believer. Repentance, prayer, studying the Word, and fellowship are key components in being transformed into the image of Jesus Christ. As this is achieved, transformation to the “new man” will be evident in our lives.< Less
The Caterpillar's Flight - A Story Of Transformation - Spirituality For Real Life By Laura Lester Fournier
Paperback: $14.98
Prints in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
"The Caterpillar's Flight" A Story of Transformation - Spirituality For Real Life, is a journey through childhood sexual, emotional, and physical abuse to a life of forgiveness and joy. The... More > author reflects upon her past and more than twenty-five years of study in metaphysics, world religion, and philosophy; she discusses everything from sexuality to politics with an honest and appealing approach. The author infused this book with humor, insightfulness, and the sensibility she calls, "Spirituality For Real Life." Powerful meditations and practices are shared which will increase your ability to live life with more enthusiasm, success, and joy. The future depends on how well we heal the past. Healed adults raise wise children and this is the path to a more peaceful world. This book will assist you in gaining deeper clairity about your past, living more fully in the present, and peering into the future with fresh eyes. It is a book you will reach for again and again.< Less
The Caterpillar's Flight - A Story Of Transformation - Spirituality For Real Life By Laura Lester Fournier
Hardcover: $24.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
"The Caterpillar's Flight" - A Story of Transformation - Spirituality For Real Life is an inspirational journey through childhood sexual, emotional, and physical abuse to a life of joy and... More > freedom. Laura Lester Fournier is the author of four spoken word CD's which she has compiled with additional chapters, into this refreshing and inspiring true story of forgiveness. She reflects with poignant authortiy on many choices made as a young adult, and how they were always based in a lack of self worth and forgiveness. Laura gives many examples of how she was able to heal and move forward in her life and provides the reader with numerous practices and meditations that will enhance any spiritual denomination. Now the mother of a beautiful daughter and a wife of twenty years; she does not believe that this kind of success is possible without the profound gift that is forgiveness. A must have for your personal library, there will be something for you to benefit from in reading this insightful and uplifting book.< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
 
 
2
Bootstrap Student Workbook Bootstrap Student... By Emmanuel Schanzer et al.
Paperback: $10.00
 
 
3
Giving Back Giving Back By James Jones & Jody Fuson
Paperback: $12.95
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
8
B Inspired B Inspired By Brandon Warren
Paperback: $15.99
 
 
9
Curious Peach Curious Peach By Denise Provost
Paperback: $10.00