Search Results: 'adult coloring pages'

Search

×
×
×
×
192 results for "adult coloring pages"
Wolfie Toons Adult Coloring Book By Dave Wolfe
Paperback: $26.82
Ships in 3-5 business days
Here's an ADULT Coloring book from the world-famous Dave Wolfe, cartoonist for disciplineanddesire.com website. Contains 50 black & white cartoons! If you like roasted buns and a good laugh, now... More > you can color each bottom the exact shade of pink you desire. FIFTY cartoons ready to print out from the E-Book, or ready-to-color right on the page in the paperback version! For over 18 only.< Less
Wolfie Toons Adult Coloring Book By Dave Wolfe
eBook (PDF): $19.99
Download immediately.
Here's an ADULT Coloring book from the world-famous Dave Wolfe, cartoonist for disciplineanddesire.com website. Contains 50 black & white cartoons! If you like roasted buns and a good laugh, now... More > you can color each bottom the exact shade of pink you desire. FIFTY cartoons ready to print out from the E-Book, or ready-to-color right on the page in the paperback version! For over 18 only.< Less
Thanksgiving History Coloring Pages, Reproducible By Carrie Franzwa
Paperback: $14.99
Ships in 3-5 business days
Real history is controversial, and controversy is interesting even to children! This coloring series for Thanksgiving does away with traditional white-washing and brings to light how issues like... More > slavery, conspiracy, prejudice, and dishonorable conduct played a part in early New England Life. Children will learn how pirates are connected to Plymouth, and they will gain a Native American perspective on issues then and now. This series includes English paper dolls with samples of attire from the different classes, an interactive North American History Timeline, separate narratives for teacher/parent use (adult interaction required), and an adorable turkey certificate of learning recognition. 42 reproducible plates.< Less
Thanksgiving History Coloring Pages, Reproducible By Carrie Franzwa
eBook (PDF): $5.99
Download immediately.
Real history is controversial, and controversy is interesting even to children! This coloring series for Thanksgiving does away with traditional white-washing and brings to light how issues like... More > slavery, conspiracy, prejudice, and dishonorable conduct played a part in early New England Life. Children will learn how pirates are connected to Plymouth, and they will gain a Native American perspective on issues then and now. This series includes English paper dolls with samples of attire from the different classes, an interactive North American History Timeline, separate narratives for teacher/parent use (adult interaction required), and an adorable turkey certificate of learning recognition. 42 reproducible plates.< Less
Within These Pages - Poems for & from the Heart Vol. I By MzKryptonite
Paperback: $16.99
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Poems that are realistic, culturally driven, in-your-face, risqué, thought-provoking, inspirational and uplifting. Poetry that can & will reach all ages, crosses color boundaries and touch... More > both men and women. After reading any one of these poems you’ll be convinced of one of three things: that it’s specifically speaking about you and/or a situation you’ve been through, you know or have known of someone who’s been through it, or you’ve thought about it but didn’t quite know how to express it. If you answered "YES" to any of the above scenarios then "Within These Pages - Poems for & from the Heart - Vol. I," is the poetry book for you....< Less
Within These Pages - Poems for & from the Heart Vol. I By MzKryptonite
eBook (PDF): $6.99
Download immediately.
Poems that are realistic, culturally driven, in-your-face, risqué, thought-provoking, inspirational and uplifting. Poetry that can & will reach all ages, crosses color boundaries and touch... More > both men and women. After reading any one of these poems you’ll be convinced of one of three things: that it’s specifically speaking about you and/or a situation you’ve been through, you know or have known of someone who’s been through it, or you’ve thought about it but didn’t quite know how to express it. If you answered "YES" to any of the above scenarios then "Within These Pages - Poems for & from the Heart - Vol. I," is the poetry book for you....< Less
Big Book Of Coloring By JUI MING CHANG
eBook (PDF): $12.99
Download immediately.
Introducing...Big Book Of Coloring ..... Over 275 Pages Of Fun And Educational Coloring Pages! Educational, Color By Number, Directional Coloring, Nature, Cartoons, and General Fun Pages!
SANOON'S GREATEST ADVENTURE IN COLOR By Stanley Stephens
Paperback: List Price: $35.80 $32.22 | You Save: 10%
Ships in 3-5 business days
For the first time a SANOON SAREM graphic novel in color. This ADULTS ONLY adventure tells of the time our spaceage nympho, SANOON SAREM, was kidnapped by her Hoorman grandfather, Aaaran, and... More > convinced that her duty was to travel to the planet Largess to rescue Aaaran's son, Elvin. Facing dangers from all sides, SANOON finds her mission a challenging and daunting task. One hundred color pages of art and text. Another book in the growing cult adult space opera that is SANOON SAREM.< Less
Love's Colors Are Eternal By Noreen Slater
Paperback: $34.59
Ships in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
4 kids of ALL Ages! This book is for the child living in your heart & those that you "know" must have a copy. It will make you smile, uplift & entertain you. Love's Colors... More > touches hearts & minds with ancient wisdom, new age & energy pictures & words for potential healing & more. Gently meeting you where you are each day, it speaks to you. It is for anyone: ~Dealing with illness, injury, anger… life changes. ~ Experiencing impending/actual passing of a parent, child, loved one, or a pet. ~Dealing w/ an ICU, nursing home, rehab experience. ~It belongs in ER's, Surgical, Chemotherapy, Pediatric, Veterinary, Hospice & Grief Group waiting rooms & in the hands of those wanting to increase well being or heal. It helps hearts feel better when things seem difficult. The Secret/Law of Attraction enthusiasts love it! Color/word combinations (frequency based) delight with uplifting vibration effects. It makes your heart feel loved. ~See back cover-sample pages!!< Less
A is for Arnyx Coloring Book By Guy Conner
Paperback: $15.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Now you can color the charming, whimsical characters from the original poetry book, "A is for Arnyx". Twenty-six delightful pages to color plus space to draw your own! “A is for... More > Arnyx” is in the tradition of Lewis Carroll, Dr. Seuss and Edward Lear – verse for children that also appeals to adults. Children will enjoy the simple rhymes and the (sometimes silly) humor. They’ll appreciate the fact that there is one verse (and one creature) for each letter of the alphabet. Adults will enjoy the more subtle forms of humor (“ratatattat” the sound a machine gun makes becomes a rat-like creature with two heads) and appreciate the use of a wide variety of verse forms. Both children and adults will appreciate the vividly imagined illustrations by Llano Blue – creatures conjured up from the merest hints of description in the verse. And now you can choose the colors for each creature!< Less