Search Results: 'agents'

Search

×
×
×
×
2,266 results for "agents"
The Agent By Simon O'Riordan
Paperback: $15.02
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
It happened in the USA. It happened in Korea. It happened in Vietnam. In the Cold War it was East and West. In Britain in the near future it is North and South once again.
The Agents By Jack Stanaway
Hardcover: $13.62
Ships in 6-8 business days.
This is about my fantasy's i have and i hope you will like them too.
Rhys Evans: The Guide By Agent Sovereign
Paperback: $4.50
Ships in 3-5 business days
Rhys Evans: The Guide It has all his stories and poems. It is what you have been waiting for!
23 Today - 2010 Anthology By ACTIVE AGENTS
eBook (PDF): $0.99
Download immediately.
Collection of words, thoughts, art, poems, and wisdom from ACTIVE AGENTS of The Autonomous Individuals Network (AIN23), as presented in a monthly broadsheet during 2010, now here in this volume.
Notes From Spaceship By Agent Martian
Paperback: $12.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Notes From Spaceship is a rollicking counterculture adventure through the vastness of Kapital City and other abstract environs, as experienced through the eyes of Agent Martian - a poet, musician,... More > playwright, and Bohemian raconteur. Like a drug fueled 21st century Mark Twain, Agent Martian utilizes the distinct dialect of his strange culture, to launch readers down a colorful fast paced narrative. Notes From Spaceship is neither science nor fiction - it's real in an unreal world - and unlike anything you've read before. About the Author- Agent Martian has written many books and plays (plays performed in the US northeast) however Notes From Spaceship is his first widely published work. Martian divides his time between Honey Space, (an underground gallery in Chelsea, NYC) and northern Vermont. He's also a band leader, part time college instructor, and in the tradition of Timothy Leary, Agent Martian holds an M.A. in psychology.< Less
Notes From Spaceship By Agent Martian
eBook (PDF): $1.25
Download immediately.
(1 Ratings)
Notes From Spaceship is a rollicking counterculture adventure through the vastness of Kapital City and other abstract environs, as experienced through the eyes of Agent Martian - a poet, musician,... More > playwright, and Bohemian raconteur. Like a drug fueled 21st century Mark Twain, Agent Martian utilizes the distinct dialect of his strange culture, to launch readers down a colorful fast paced narrative. Notes From Spaceship is neither science nor fiction - it's real in an unreal world - and unlike anything you've read before. About the Author- Agent Martian has written many books and plays (plays performed in the US northeast) however Notes From Spaceship is his first widely published work. Martian divides his time between Honey Space, (an underground gallery in Chelsea, NYC) and northern Vermont. He's also a band leader, part time college instructor, and in the tradition of Timothy Leary, Agent Martian holds an M.A. in psychology.< Less
Real Estate in 2008 By Best Agent Business & 1000 Top Agents
Paperback: $29.92
Ships in 3-5 business days
The text of this book was gathered via survey and e-mail from over 1000 top agents across the United States. The book was written, published and delivered in less than 5 days. This was all done... More > through Best Agent Business. If our efforts that led to the publication of this book help just one person we will be a success.< Less
Transforming the Market in 2008 By Best Agent Business & 1000 Top Agents
Paperback: $29.92
Ships in 3-5 business days
In late 2007, a group of top 20 agents started a project of top agents sharing top ideas for real estate in 2008. The book is the first real estate book written by over 1,000 agents as an... More > industry-wide collaboration to help all real estate agents succeed in 2008. Real Estate in 2008 will help you succeed in a challenging 2008 market by providing you hundreds of ideas from hundreds of top agents. If you would like to find motivated buyers, convince individuals to buy NOW, guide sellers to price/position their property properly or just get many creative ideas - this is the book for you.< Less
Transforming the Market in 2008 By Best Agent Business & 1000 Top Agents
eBook (PDF): $29.95
Download immediately.
In late 2007, a group of top 20 agents started a project of top agents sharing top ideas for real estate in 2008. The book is the first real estate book written by over 1,000 agents as an... More > industry-wide collaboration to help all real estate agents succeed in 2008. Real Estate in 2008 will help you succeed in a challenging 2008 market by providing you hundreds of ideas from hundreds of top agents. If you would like to find motivated buyers, convince individuals to buy NOW, guide sellers to price/position their property properly or just get many creative ideas - this is the book for you.< Less
Real Estate in 2008 By Best Agent Business & 1000 Top Agents
eBook (PDF): $19.95
Download immediately.
The text of this book was gathered via survey and e-mail from over 1000 top agents across the United States. The book was written, published and delivered in less than 5 days. This was all done... More > through Best Agent Business. If our efforts that led to the publication of this book help just one person we will be a success.< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
Age Verification Required