Search Results: 'christian novel'

Search

×
×
×
×
1,148 results for "christian novel"
Civil Refuge - Star QUEST: Christian Science Fiction By Jeremiah Nichols
eBook (PDF): $8.00
Civil Refuge is Christian Science Fiction and is a story about the future of Christianity in the Universe that God has created. In this fast-paced thriller, startling near-future science collides... More > with thought-provoking religious themes to create a spell-binding "what-if?" novel. In the future technology will bring us into a closer relationship with Jesus and this book explores the multi-faceted dimensions that occur in the emphasis of these new relationships. Ionious is a technologically advanced planet that is closer to God than any other race of people in the Universe and after the refuge of the Americans a civil war breaks out among the Ionians and the Americans take sides. This book introduces new technologies in the realm of Science Fiction such as the QUEST Starship (Quantum Universal Energy String Transport) and their method of transportation on the planet the PAST gateways (Personal Argos String Transport) which are doorways that offer instantaneous travel to any other door on the planet.< Less
For the Love of His Own Creation: A Novel by Yeshua ben Yosef By Jane Gartshore
Paperback: $14.29
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
In 2015 an unknown Canadian medium, who was dedicated to seeking truth, was given the opportunity to channel a unique message from spirit: a novel about God’s love for humanity. It was Yeshua... More > ben Yosef, known to many as Jesus Christ, who composed this great work and transmitted it to the medium. The purpose of the novel was to teach anew the importance of our relationship with God. As the characters of the book experience joys and tragedies in their lives and are faced with seemingly insurmountable challenges, we see the results of lives lived without a conscious relationship with God contrasted with those lived in harmony with His will. From there the reader will be inspired to explore his or her own relationship with God.< Less
One is not born a Christian. By Nun Evfimia Pashenko
Paperback: $20.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Монахиня Евфимия... More > (Пащенко) ХРИСТИАНАМИ НЕ РОЖДАЮТСЯ СЕРИЯ: СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ПРАВОСЛАВНЫЕ АВТОРЫ Повести и рассказы монахини Евфимии – лучи света для грешной души. Писательница, избравшая для себя суровую иноческую стезю, призывает читателя: «Приидите ко Христу все, труждающиеся и обремененные, и Он успокоит ваши истерзанные души». Произведения автора построены на контрасте: вот жизнь с Богом, а вот жизнь по своим прихотям. Смотри и выбирай!< Less
Either Freedom or Slavery: Individual Liberty and the Novels of Ayn Rand By Karen C. Nolan
Hardcover: $29.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
Until now, Ayn Rand's novels have been almost exclusively discussed in terms of Rand's philosophy, Objectivism. Either Freedom or Slavery: Individual Liberty and the Novels of Ayn Rand, approaches... More > the novels as literature, in particular, as novels firmly entrenched in traditional American literary history. These six essays address topics as diverse as modern feminism and male-female interactions; George Orwell and the dystopic mis-use of science and technology; C.S. Lewis and Christianity; and Booker T. Washington, Frederick Douglass, and slavery, all the while addressing the foundational theme of the book, Rand's application of traditional American rugged individualism to contemporary story telling.< Less
Either Freedom or Slavery: Individual Liberty and the Novels of Ayn Rand By Karen C. Nolan
eBook (PDF): $29.99
Until now, Ayn Rand's novels have been almost exclusively discussed in terms of Rand's philosophy, Objectivism. Either Freedom or Slavery: Individual Liberty and the Novels of Ayn Rand, approaches... More > the novels as literature, in particular, as novels firmly entrenched in traditional American literary history. These six essays address topics as diverse as modern feminism and male-female interactions; George Orwell and the dystopic mis-use of science and technology; C.S. Lewis and Christianity; and Booker T. Washington, Frederick Douglass, and slavery, all the while addressing the foundational theme of the book, Rand's application of traditional American rugged individualism to contemporary story telling.< Less
Knucklehead Comics vol 4 By Christian Meesey
Paperback: $10.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Knighty Knight begins his valiant quest to...avoid having to do anything too brave or strenuous, and it backfires tremendously! Plus 4 more short and marginally entertaining comics! All written and... More > illustrated with an unquentiable love for the comics medium by the inimitable Meesimo.< Less
KNUCKLEHEAD COMICS vol 6 By Christian Meesey
Paperback: $9.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
Knucklehead Comics #6 continues Christian Meesey's Cartooning showcase of short stories, each issue better than the last. This issue features three entertaining short Comics, including an EC homage... More > 'The Foodening', chapter three of the hit, KNIGHTY KNIGHT, and the lavishly illustrated, 'RAW TEETH'. For fans of Game of Thrones, Disney, Cartoon Network, and 90's iMAGE Comics.< Less
The R is Silent like the P in Swim By Christian Capanelli
Hardcover: $15.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
This is no novel. In fact, I feel wrong calling it a book. It is simply a perfectly contained experience. Though not definitely enjoyable...
No One to the Other By Christian Hernandez
Paperback: $6.92
Prints in 3-5 business days
Zag, an under appreciated tiger, is somehow be rid of all of his possesions and job! He is thrown on the street and left for dead, until his sister, Zig, locates him and unwillingly lets Zag stay at... More > her apartment. The brother and sister make for a mess of trouble one they're under one roof!< Less
Muddle Town: A Self Help Guide for Those Struggling Through the Tribulation By Christian Lovgren
eBook (ePub): $6.99
Set in a world on the brink of societal collapse, Asher Radezlav, a mentally ill, drug addict punk-rocker believes he is witnessing events in the media and his dreams that will culminate in the end... More > of the world. He and his urban-cowboy brother, Danny, both run and operate The Eighth Plague, a series of bars, eateries, and living establishments that cater to the outlandish and rejected; as well as a toy factory left to them by their parents called B.A. Toys, Inc. Asher’s charm, influence, and unique sense of humor call an additional cavalcade of freaks and ne’er-do-wells into a booze and drug fueled end times rebellion. Replete with flowery, poetic, and sometimes highly personal accounts of the author’s life, this semi-autobiographical fiction is sure to create controversy.< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
 
 
2
My Wars My Wars By Richard Bushong
Paperback: $14.36
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
Vein Book Vein Book By Eric Dohner
Paperback: $10.00
 
 
6
About Face About Face By Eric Dohner
Paperback: $10.00
 
 
 
 
8
What May Come What May Come By Robert Grant
Paperback: $12.71