Search Results: 'grand-m'

Search

×
×
×
×
656 results for "grand-m"
The Grand Adventure of Goose and Gander By Dorothy M. Amero
Paperback: $20.15
Prints in 3-5 business days
Go with Goose and Gander on their adventure to the mountains, the beach and to the plains. Watch as they enjoy the variety of wildlife and scenes along the way
The Grand Mistress By Geraldine Melrose
Paperback: $13.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
The Grand Mistress, Geraldine Melrose herself, has put together a set of papers relating her experiences in the S&M field. Here, in her reminiscing, is her life as a Mistress, the club she helps... More > run, the people who attend, together with some absolutely fascinating letters from members for the delectation of other members, relating spectacular experiences abroad. Two of the letters are from Tokyo, where the experiences of the men went way beyond what they really expected to find! Enjoy the Grand Mistress’s thoughts and tales – imagine if it were you attending this exclusive club …< Less
Grand Meaulnes By Alain Fournier
eBook (ePub): $3.99
Le Grand Meaulnes is the only novel by French author Alain-Fournier. Fifteen-year-old François Seurel narrates the story of his relationship with seventeen-year-old Augustin Meaulnes as... More > Meaulnes searches for his lost love. Impulsive, reckless and heroic, Meaulnes embodies the romantic ideal, the search for the unobtainable, and the mysterious world between childhood and adulthood. François, the narrator of the book, is the son of M. Seurel, who is the director of the school in a small village in the Sologne, a region of lakes and sandy forests. After arriving in class, Augustin Meaulnes, who comes from a poor background, soon disappears. He returns from an escapade he had which was an incredible and magical costume party where he met the girl of his dreams, Yvonne de Galais.< Less
The Code of Constitutions and Regulations of the Grand Lodge of A.F. & A.M. of North Carolina (2018) By T. Walton Clapp, Grand Secretary
Paperback: $17.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
The Code of the Grand Lodge of Ancient, Free and Accepted Masons of North Carolina, as amended through 1 January 2018.
The Code and Constitutions of the Grand Lodge of A.F. & A.M. of North Carolina By T. Walton Clapp, III, Grand Secretary
Hardcover: $28.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
The Code of the Grand Lodge of Ancient, Free and Accepted Masons of North Carolina, as amended through 1 January 2018.
Illo Tel Papio Grande Mass By Alexander P. M. van den Bosch
Paperback: $13.16
Prints in 3-5 business days
I have seen three languages that denote even so a number (3) of different cultures that listen to the same scripture, told, from Luce. & mozes. Italiano (latin-italian of the pope-estry), English... More > (the street .. well), Protestant (haarlem). A rosetta 'kind' of stone, a translate paper< Less
In Grand Purple Robes of Madness By Anonymous
eBook (ePub): $4.99
A diary of a man descending into madness. Written as a prelude to suicide, the tortured Narrator tells us he is attempting to write the bleakest book ever written. Fans of Pessoa, Cioran, Nietzsche,... More > and Bataille may find this work intriguing. Each entry serves as a meditation and a further descent. We are given the lyrical substitute for the narrator's anguish. Ego vanishes. Every mood is set down and recast in the molds of painful lyricism. A war of opposites is waged from within as if a dress rehearsal for "The magnum opus I'll never write..." We notice both affinity and disjunction; Poems are included seemingly for the sole purpose of thwarting the discipline of poetry. Everything is taken from a phenomenological attitude, as if it had been the Diary of Heidegger or Husserl. This book is the 3rd in the "Shadow Buddha Trilogy" which includes: 1)In Grand Purple Robes of Madness 2)Spectres of Confusion and 3)Slow Arrow< Less
Grand Prix Variation By Roger Cave
Paperback: List Price: $11.68 $9.34 | You Save: 20%
Prints in 3-5 business days
Mark Chambers, a wealthy industrialist and owner of the Tiger Tech Formula 1 Grand Prix Team, has become the target of a terrorist group based in the Hindu Kush. Chambers must withdraw new... More > technologies he is supplying to the British Armed Forces in Afghanistan, or face the consequences. M.I.6. call on the services of Alec Fincham to neutralise the threat. Can he stop the terrorist cell from striking? Can he protect the race team as they prepare for the final race of the season? Follow Fincham as he places his life on the line, once more, at the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix.< Less
In Grand Purple Robes of Madness By Anonymous
Paperback: $23.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
A diary of a man descending into madness. Written as a prelude to suicide, the tortured Narrator tells us he is attempting to write the bleakest book ever written. Fans of Pessoa, E.M. Cioran,... More > Nietzsche, and Bataille may find this work intriguing. The prose is lush, yet always restrained and subtle. The anonymous Narrator tells us, "I want to forbid every adjective that is not urgently necessary. Photographers do this also, if you look closely--" Each entry serves as a meditation and a further descent. We are given the lyrical substitute for the narrator's anguish. Ego vanishes. A war of opposites is waged from within as if a dress rehearsal for "The magnum opus I'll never write..." We notice both affinity and disjunction; Poems are included seemingly for the sole purpose of thwarting the discipline of poetry. This book is the first installment of the "Shadow Buddha Trilogy" which includes: 1)In Grand Purple Robes of Madness, 2)Spectres of Confusion, and 3)Slow Arrow< Less
History of the Grand Lodge of Alberta 1905 - 1980 By W.J. Collett, P.G.M.
Paperback: $19.25
Prints in 3-5 business days
This coil bound book is a reproduction of of the hard covered book, by the same title, originally published in the 1980s to commemorate the first 75 years of Freemasonry in Alberta, Canada. It is 154... More > pages with B&W photos which include pictures of the Grand Masters and Grand Secretaries as well as historical photos. Also includes Lodge distribution graphics. This re-publication was done mainly to make the manuscript available in down loadable digital format. Hard cover original version is available from the Grand Lodge of Alberta Bookstore.< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
Giving Back Giving Back By James Jones & Jody Fuson
Paperback: $12.95
 
 
2
The CashPT® Blueprint: How I Built and Scaled a Successful Cash-Based Physical Therapy Practice Even When I Was Told It Was Unethical, a Bad Idea and That No One Would Pay More Than Their Copay for Physical Therapy! The CashPT®... By Aaron LeBauer
Paperback: $19.97
 
 
 
 
4
Animal Dads Animal Dads By Ami Dobelle
Paperback: $13.49
 
 
6
The Initiated The Initiated By Micki Voisard
Paperback: $14.95