Search Results: 'horseracing'

Search

×
×
×
×
27 results for "horseracing"
How to Stop Gambling & Make Money from British Horse Racing By Joe Bovenzi
eBook (PDF): $9.99
Download immediately.
Understand the difference between a gamble and a calculated investment. This book is a guide to making regular profits on Betting Exchanges form Britsh Horse Racing.
You Bet Your A** : Tips to Win at The Races By Denny Chu
eBook (PDF): $2.99
Download immediately.
Are you a horseracing fanatic, or just love the Sport of Kings? Well this is for you. Tips from the "horse's mouth". How to spot a winner! Make the toteboard your friend! How to spot the... More > "Smart Money" How to read between the "racing lines" Remember that knowledge is power. You are betting against the other punters. The more insight you have the better your chances of cashing at the windows. You have nothing to lose, but you could be a winner... over and over again.< Less
Horse Racing Tracks Chart By David Mark
eBook (PDF): $17.00
Download immediately.
One of the most important elements to winning at the thoroughbreds is to understand how a different track has an impact on how well the horse may or may not do. It is no question that the trainer... More > intent is most important to see when trying to figure a horses current form. Because we can not read a trainers mind we need to concentrate on the facts that we can find. With Race Track Conversion Chart, you will be able to see how a horse will compare when going from one track to another. You can also compare them at different distances. The advantage of knowing what a horse could run at a track today is a big plus in any handicappers arsenal of weapons to play the races. Trainers don't simply ship horses to other tracks for no good reason. They have a pretty good idea just how their horse will perform on the racing surface they are being asked to race on. Any information that can gain you an edge is invaluable and these charts will measure up to that for sure. Print any or all of them. 74 in all.< Less
Share and Share Alike By Hannah Hooton
Paperback: $13.76
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Finalist in the Washington Writers Marlene Contest 2014. Tessa thought buying a share in the dysfunctional Ta' Qali Racehorse Syndicate would be the perfect distraction from a life best forgotten.... More > Some are willing to distract her with words of woo, while others are able to distract her with just a nonchalant look. But neither Hugh's flirtations nor Sin's disregard are diversion enough when their horse, Ta’ Qali, is found deliberately injured. Someone close is responsible and Tessa finds herself questioning the innocence of everyone around her. With his nobbler still at large, the race is on to get Ta’ Qali fit and on course in time to prove himself the champion Tessa’s always believed him to be. But he isn’t the only one up against the clock. Love is threatening to leave without her; and win, lose or draw, Tessa’s in for the ride of her life...< Less
Dangerous Moonlight By Mel Keegan
Paperback: $24.93
Ships in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
In the spirit of FORTUNES OF WAR comes this rollicking, romantic adventure in the world of highwaymen and smugglers. Harry Trevellion would have been a gentleman if his father's estate had not... More > crumbled; Nick Gray is the favorite but illegitimate son of a rich man, fated to work. His brother, Paul, is a scoundrel waiting only to inherit, and Paul scorns Nick, while Nick performs dangerous work. He's a jewelry courier — and it's inevitable that he meet the irresistible rogue, Trevellion. A midnight world opens up before Nick: he's drawn into a realm of chanceries, bawdy houses and glittering mansions, and a stormy affair with powerful consequences. The day Paul has awaited arrives — the old master of Rosewarne Park is gone, and his will plunges Nick into jeopardy. It's an age of swords, duels, deceit and sizzling sensuality. Readers who loved FORTUNES and DECEIVERS will relish this novel. "Mel Keegan's name is a byword for thrilling gay adventure in the past, present and future" - MILLIVRES on AQUAMARINE.< Less
Dangerous Moonlight - hardcover By Mel Keegan
Hardcover: $37.50
Ships in 6-8 business days.
For the jacket notes to DANGEROUS MOONLIGHT, please see the softcover edition, here at Lulu.com; but to read 25% of the novel online, plus interviews that put you inside the author's mind, meet us... More > online at www.melkeegan.com. Subscription is FREE, and there's more than a quarter million words of online reading, also free, plus rafts of artwork. See you there!< Less
A Horse racing System With Consistent Profits By paul coleman
eBook (PDF): $4.44
Download immediately.
A horse racing system that produces consistent profits year after year. Includes the 10 golden rules of horseracing and free staking plans
Sometimes I think. By Steven Carpenter
eBook (PDF): $2.50
Download immediately.
17 poems on Life, Love, God, and Horseracing. This short collection explores the world around us with humor and feeling. Mom, Memories, and Thoughts themselves are a few of the subjects the author... More > brings to life.< Less
Sometimes I think. By Steven Carpenter
Paperback: $6.50
Ships in 3-5 business days
17 poems on Life, Love, God, and Horseracing. This short collection explores the world around us with humor and feeling. Mom, Memories, and Thoughts themselves are a few of the subjects the author... More > brings to life.< Less
The Catalyst Horse Racing System By paul coleman
eBook (PDF): $10.68
Download immediately.
THIS IS IT! THE CATALYST HORSE RACING SYSTEM ………..Your personal invitation to exploit the most powerful money making horseracing strategy of the decade. All is needed is a small... More > betting bank (catalyst) to get started and you will be using bookmakers money from day one!< Less