Search Results: 'hoy'

Search

×
×
×
×
1,080 results for "hoy"
Hoy Salgo Hoy Vendo By Juan Carlos Argento
eBook (PDF): $4.99
Download immediately.
El propósito de este libro es explicar en un lenguaje sencillo y claro todos los pasos necesarios para realizar una venta.Ésta es una profesión y como tal debemos practicarla.... More > Tenemos que ser conscientes que el tiempo y la experiencia nos califican cada vez más y nos proporciona seguridad. La única intención de este libro es trasladar esa experiencia en un lenguaje práctico a todos los que estén interesados, sin que eso signifique realizar grandes inversiones de dinero.< Less
twist-hoy book By Thorsten Dankworth
Paperback: $22.76
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
This is Oliver Twist in another coat. If you want to read H.G.Wells, don´t buy this book! This book is not made for reading but performing and works with the normal oliver twist book without... More > pictures, that I also offer.< Less
¿Te lo dije hoy? By David Patini
eBook (PDF): $2.00
Download immediately.
(3 Ratings)
Ante ciertos libros, uno se pregunta: ¿quién los leerá? Y ante ciertas personas uno se pregunta: ¿qué leerán? Y al fin, libros y personas se encuentran.... More > (André Gide 1859-1951). Esta historia espera a aquellas personas que las están buscando como vos, para que se produzca el encuentro y puedas realizar un vuelo imaginario que te sorprenda, que te de esperanzas, que te haga soñar. El libro cuenta la historia de una pareja, que lucho por algo, lo soño despierta, y vivio por ese algo, algo que se descubre al leer el libro. amado< Less
¿Te lo dije hoy? By David Patini
Paperback: $8.24
Ships in 3-5 business days
(3 Ratings)
Ante ciertos libros, uno se pregunta: ¿quién los leerá? Y ante ciertas personas uno se pregunta: ¿qué leerán? Y al fin, libros y personas se encuentran.... More > (André Gide 1859-1951). Esta historia espera a aquellas personas que las están buscando como vos, para que se produzca el encuentro y puedas realizar un vuelo imaginario que te sorprenda, que te de esperanzas, que te haga soñar. El libro cuenta la historia de una pareja, que lucho por algo, lo soño despierta, y vivio por ese algo, algo que se descubre al leer el libro. amado< Less
Steampunk Fairy Coloring Book By Mary Hoy
Paperback: $11.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Color your own Steampunk Fairy Oracles! This Coloring Book includes all 36 images from Mary Hoy's Steampunk Fairy Oracle Deck based on the Marie Anne Adelaide Lenormand Oracle concept from the... More > 1800’s. All images are from the original hand drawn renditions and ready to be colored in by crayons, colored pencils, etc! Fun for all ages!< Less
A Good and Faithful Servant By Judy Hoy
Paperback: $25.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
Reflections on the Law Enforcement Career of Wayne Mark Hoy. Compiled by his wife, Judy Hoy, from personal journals and letters. "When he rode in the patrol car for the first time, he said he... More > thought, 'They are going to pay me for doing this! I’d do it for nothing!' He did not come home that first day until midnight as the officer on afternoon dispatch had called in sick."< Less
Avenues of Good Intentions By Andy Hoy
eBook (PDF): $0.00
Download immediately.
No description supplied
The Empath of Amneshah. Book One: Turba By JE Hoyes
eBook (ePub): $3.88
Download immediately.
An empath at the mercy of aliens, bureaucrats, personnel officers, personal shoppers, snack machines, jilted lovers and a telepathic sadist. ONLINE REVIEWS: "A genuinely entertaining read. The... More > characters are clearly defined and the author has a nice turn of phrase, which brings a smile to the face. Fans of Douglas Adams, Red Dwarf and the like shouldn't be disappointed. I, for one, am looking forward to Book Two." "I finished the book about midnight. Very pacy last chapter with lots of action and events. The penultimate chapter achieved great surprise and emotion, I re-read it and it still shook me… when is the next book coming out?"< Less
Northern Exposure - Canadians in the Civil War By Claire Hoy
eBook (ePub): $4.84
Download immediately.
Most Americans understand the grim realities of the Civil War. Three million men under arms. Some 600,000 deaths. But few know 50,000 Canadians fought, many to collect $200 bounties, others... More > Shanghaied by unscrupulous characters working northern bars, borders and brothels. Four Union generals were Canadian-born; 29 Medal of Honor winners; a Canadian was in General Grant’s honor guard at Appottomax; another was at Lincoln’s bedside as he lay dying, still another led the squad that caught John Wilkes Booth. The assassination plot began in a Montreal hotel. Confederates ran extensive operations from Toronto’s Queen’s Hotel, fostering several hostile actions, including an attempt to burn down several New York City hotels and public buildings. From Halifax – where some businesses accepted Confederate money - sleek blockade runners helped supply the South with arms, food and clothing. To be sure, it was an American war, but it had a profound impact upon Canada which continues to this day.< Less
The Empath of Amneshah. Book One: Turba By JE Hoyes
Paperback: $20.48
Ships in 3-5 business days
The trading standards space vessel "Spitfire" is illegally boarded by a suicidal empath and three fleeing Fashinians on the run from a state warship. Somehow the mindless bureaucracy of... More > local government casts its spell and comes to the rescue... albeit through twists and turns that include subterfuge, mind control, DNA switching and blowing stuff up; all strictly against corporate policy. Turba is the first book in the Empath of Amneshah trilogy which first introduces the unforgettable Turba and the unforgivable Marcus and recounts their struggle with their own and each other's demons in order to find love, peace and acceptable sex... though not with each other. The Spitfire is bureaucracy at warped speed, choking black holes with red tape and boldly taking the trading standard to another dimension. Coming eventually! Book 2: Hybrid and Book 3: Marcus< Less