Search Results: 'infernal dreams'

Search

×
×
×
×
17 results for "infernal dreams"
Blood from the Underground Vol. 1 By Infernal Dreams
eBook (PDF): $5.00
(1 Ratings)
A collection of short chilling stories by fresh upcoming authors. Uniquely disturbing.
Blood from the Underground Vol. 1 By Infernal Dreams
Paperback: $19.88
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
A collection of short chilling stories by fresh upcoming authors. Uniquely disturbing.
Selections from the Infernal Notebook By Gregory Scott
Paperback: $8.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
Intense prose poems in the tradition of Burroughs and Borges, words mined from the unconscious, dream landscapes and stark imagery that recalls the work of Francis Bacon, Bosch, and Witkin, peels... More > back layers of the real exposing the hidden truths of dreams and the aesthetic of nightmares.< Less
Transcendental Satanism: Doctrines Of The Infernal Process By Matt "The Lord" Zane
eBook (PDF): $12.50
(2 Ratings)
Many would assume that if Matt Zane would ever write a book it would be a recollection of his many tales of debauchery from his adult video directing experiences. So it may come as a surprise that... More > Zane’s first book is actually something that is more along the lines of a religious dissertation. In Doctrines of the Infernal Process Zane discusses his passion for Satanism and offers his take on the taboo subject brought to the American mainstream by Anton LaVey in the mid-sixties. Press wanting an interview or a copy of the book for review can contact: LordZaneRising@gmail.com< Less
Transcendental Satanism: Doctrines Of The Infernal Process By Matt "The Lord" Zane
Paperback: $14.96
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Many would assume that if Matt Zane would ever write a book it would be a recollection of his many tales of debauchery from his adult video directing experiences. So it may come as a surprise that... More > Zane’s first book is actually something that is more along the lines of a religious dissertation. In Doctrines of the Infernal Process Zane discusses his passion for Satanism and offers his take on the taboo subject brought to the American mainstream by Anton LaVey in the mid-sixties. Press wanting an interview or a copy of the book for review can contact: LordZaneRising@gmail.com< Less
Dreams of the Damned, Vol. 4 By Edward Fortman
eBook (ePub): $0.00
The journey is at a halt. Our travelers, are they trapped in the tavern and inn known as the Wayward Nest, while a storm rages on outside? Chained in the darkness of a tomb? Impossible questions... More > seeking an impossible answer. As we wait, let’s discover a court enclosed in an infernal chamber, in which no soul is safe. And hear the tale of a creature hunting for a trophy. See a vision wherein a prayer is truly answered. Learn why, when good intentions are applied in the wrong fashion, we may be paving the highway to hell. More visions to see and to hear await the soul who dares to listen to a whispering voice, painting the dreams of the damned …< Less
The 12 Labours of Windy Wilberforce By Ed Pinsent
Paperback: $11.16
Prints in 3-5 business days
Windy Wilberforce in "The 12 Labours of Windy" by Ed Pinsent. From The Labour of the Karkos Kode to the Labour of the Infernal Survey, Windy must complete 12 impossible tasks to save the... More > livelihood of his old friend, the fisherman Harry Excess. As his adventures grow more fantastical and dream-like, Windy begins to suspect a darker agency at work behind the wishes of the 12 mysterious millionaires who commissioned this work.< Less
Novena of The Most Holy Angel Lucifer, The Prince of Pride, Vol I By Carlos Antonio De Bourbon-Montenegro
Paperback: $65.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
NOVENA OF THE MOST HOLY ANGEL LUCIFER Luciferus Triumphus, Sanctus Illuminatus, The Divine Mysteries of the Most Holy Illuminated Light, Novena of The Most Holy Angel Lucifer, The Prince of Pride,... More > is a Ceremonial Magick Book of ritual occult instructions to open the Celestial Doorway of the Star Gate to manifest the Mysteries of the Most Holy Seven Princes of the Infernal on Earth. The Novena of The Most Holy Angel Lucifer, The Prince of Pride is recited and its ritual performed to bring about global transformation, evolution of man and self-transformation. Manifest your dreams and desires into a reality and to “Become the Architect of your own Destiny.”< Less
BOOK OF THE WITCH MOON Choronzon Edition By Michael W. Ford
Paperback: $28.86
Prints in 3-5 business days
(11 Ratings)
Presenting the forbidden works of Chaos, Vampiric and Luciferian Sorcery. A grimoire which explores the dark feminine current of HECATE, Witch Moon explores ritual and dream Lycanthropy, Chaos... More > Sorcery and Luciferian Ritual practice as well as the darksome practice of Vampirism and Predatory Spirituality. The Nine Angles and the Trapezoid workings, inspired by Anton LaVey and presented around the cult of Daeva-Yasna, the persian demon-sorcery of Yatuk Dinoih. Contains the Rituals of Dream, ritual and astral vampirism as an initiatory tool, other Cabalistic workings presenting the Qlippoth. Contains the Grimoire based on Ancient Egyptian Vampirism, LIBER AAPEP, Luciferian Magick practice, The Chaos Cult Workings of Choronzon as Vampire, The Rites of Hecate, the Infernal and Luciferian Sabbat, and the foundations of Satanic practice in Magick.< Less
Satanic Serenades By Draconis Blackthorne
eBook (ePub): $6.66
Suspend Disbelief... Opvs Noctvm: Satanic Serenades are Infernal Reflections upon both vital existence and mythology, written in a beautiful, sometimes terrifying polemical, imaginative Gothic... More > style, which inspires contemplation and darkest entertainment. Both fictional and non-fictional concepts are contained herein as veritable "diabolical psalms" for those who resonate to The Satanic perspective, and appreciate the sinister aesthetic. Divided into several sections, the black heart poetry of Satanic Serenades features odes, observations, and experiences which will manifest the Dark Side of the mind. Also features The Legend of Haunted Devil's Canyon, a poetic horror anthology based upon frightening urban legends. Suspend disbelief, relax in your blackened candle-lit chamber, as the night unfolds, the fog rolls in, and be taken into a Theater of Nightmares and Shadowy Dreams. Your Hellish journey is about to begin... you have been warned... Enter at your own risk!< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
Genius Matters Genius Matters By Angela Maiers
Paperback: $22.00
 
 
2
Giving Back Giving Back By James Jones & Jody Fuson
Paperback: $12.95
 
 
3
The CashPT® Blueprint: How I Built and Scaled a Successful Cash-Based Physical Therapy Practice Even When I Was Told It Was Unethical, a Bad Idea and That No One Would Pay More Than Their Copay for Physical Therapy! The CashPT®... By Aaron LeBauer
Paperback: $19.97
 
 
 
 
5
Animal Dads Animal Dads By Ami Dobelle
Paperback: $13.49
 
 
7
The Initiated The Initiated By Micki Voisard
Paperback: $14.95