Search Results: 'kin's domains'

Search

×
×
×
×
8 results for "kin's domains"
Colorado Kin's Domains SETTLER'S GUIDE By Joyce Morris et al.
Paperback: $14.95
Ships in 3-5 business days.
The Kin's Domains Settler's Guide is for those who are ready to begin the transition to living the domain lifestyle. Living in alignment with the principals of the Ringing Cedars Series of books... More > call us into a substantial transition period as we move from our modern lifestyle to the freedom of the Vedrus way of life. Where ever you are in the transition process, this guide will support you in progressing toward creating your space of love. It will also introduce you to Colorado Kin's Domains' first settlement, Ark Conservation Ranch, so you can decide if it is a good fit for you and your dream of living on a kin's domain. [The name of Ark Conservation Ranch is subject to change as it may be adapted to suit the specific land which is purchased for the first settlement.]< Less
Susanna: A Book of Kin By Rayn Gryphon
eBook (PDF): $2.99
Download immediately.
Susanna: A Book of Kin is a tale about our dreams of the best possible life, a romantic journey through a splendid reality to a place in our hearts we call home. In the spirit of an ancient natural... More > continuity of some eternal being in the soul, follow Susanna through different lives on different planes of this being, all of them whispering through the trees to the children of all time. This book is offered as a quiet vision of peace.< Less
Susanna: A Book of Kin By Rayn Gryphon
Paperback: $14.99
Ships in 3-5 business days.
Susanna: A Book of Kin is a tale about our dreams of the best possible life, a romantic journey through a splendid reality to a place in our hearts we call home. In the spirit of an ancient natural... More > continuity of some eternal being in the soul, follow Susanna through different lives on different planes of this being, all of them whispering through the trees to the children of all time. This book is offered as a quiet vision of peace.< Less
A Leverett Ramble By Llan Starkweather
Paperback: $17.96
Ships in 3-5 business days.
A gathering of writings about Leverett MA from 44 years of establishing a domain of kin on the morning side of Mt Toby
Thailand: Kitchen To The World By Thailand Government
eBook (ePub): $4.97
Download immediately.
Thailand is known as the food basket of Asia, since rice is grown abundantly in all parts of the country. Rice therefore makes up the daily diet of the Thai people complemented by dishes called kap... More > khao, "rice add-ons," so to speak. At the same time, "rice" in the Thai concept means more than rice grains, as people often refer to taking a meal when they greet others with the question, "kin khao rue yang? - Have you eaten rice yet?" With the answer "kin laeo - Yes, I have," the respondent likewise refers to a meal he or she has taken, with or without rice. Discover the history of Thai food and the subtle nuances of the different regions. Prepare the most popular Thai food using the authentic recipes included. Serious Thai food enthusiasts will also find information about Thai cooking schools in Thailand. All the material in this book is in the Public Domain and may be found online.< Less
Dominio della Morte By Dylan J. Morgan
eBook (ePub): $2.99
Download immediately.
“You can be sure to have a hell of a good time with Morgan’s work.” – Kealan Patrick Burke, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Kin, Nemesis, and The Turtle Boy Dominio della... More > Morte. Death’s domain. A place where the dead linger; where they suffer in silence, and decay in abject torment. A place where monsters dwell: werewolves, zombies, ghosts . . . vampires. In a diseased, broken world, man is no longer top of the food chain . . . Not even death can stop the work of a serial killer . . . In the depths of a lake a young girl waits for the return of her father . . . Returning from the dead will be nothing like you expect . . . An all-night train ride reveals the ghosts of mankind’s worst atrocity . . . A talented artist adds the final piece to his macabre exhibition. Dominio della Morte—A place where you will find your fear. “Haunting and emotionally eerie, Dylan J. Morgan plunges readers into a sea of insanity.” – S.D. Hintz, author of When Slumber Falls< Less
The Man of Red Clay By J.P. Hooper
eBook (PDF): $6.25
Download immediately.
A powerful novel of the ancient world in the tradition of Thomas Mann’s Joseph and His Brothers. Adam, first father of humankind, facing death and unable to come to terms with the loss of... More > Paradise, sets off across the desert to search for Horeb, the mountain where he last talked with God. But the desert is the domain of the wind god Sammael, the place where those exiled and cursed by God dwell. Lemekh, a son of Cain and himself a murderer of kin, has set out on his own journey: to find the patriarch and hold him accountable for the evil in his own heart. This is a novel about mankind’s suffering and the answers we seek to place upon it; about miracles and the power of faith. J.P.Hooper, a descendent of lay preachers, has scripted dramas and documentaries. A former University of Wales scholarship recipient, he resides in Greece with his family and converted to the Greek Orthodox Church in 2001. This is his first novel, originally written in 1999 and now presented in a new revised edition.< Less
The Man of Red Clay By J.P. Hooper
Paperback: $11.25
Ships in 3-5 business days.
A powerful novel of the ancient world in the tradition of Thomas Mann’s Joseph and His Brothers. Adam, first father of humankind, facing death and unable to come to terms with the loss of... More > Paradise, sets off across the desert to search for Horeb, the mountain where he last talked with God. But the desert is the domain of the wind god Sammael, the place where those exiled and cursed by God dwell. Lemekh, a son of Cain and himself a murderer of kin, has set out on his own journey: to find the patriarch and hold him accountable for the evil in his own heart. This is a novel about mankind’s suffering and the answers we seek to place upon it; about miracles and the power of faith. J.P.Hooper, a descendent of lay preachers, has scripted dramas and documentaries. A former University of Wales scholarship recipient, he resides in Greece with his family and converted to the Greek Orthodox Church in 2001. This is his first novel, originally written in 1999 and now presented in a new revised edition.< Less