Search Results: 'kin's domains'

Search

×
×
×
×
8 results for "kin's domains"
Colorado Kin's Domains SETTLER'S GUIDE By Joyce Morris et al.
Paperback: $14.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
The Kin's Domains Settler's Guide is for those who are ready to begin the transition to living the domain lifestyle. Living in alignment with the principals of the Ringing Cedars Series of books... More > call us into a substantial transition period as we move from our modern lifestyle to the freedom of the Vedrus way of life. Where ever you are in the transition process, this guide will support you in progressing toward creating your space of love. It will also introduce you to Colorado Kin's Domains' first settlement, Ark Conservation Ranch, so you can decide if it is a good fit for you and your dream of living on a kin's domain. [The name of Ark Conservation Ranch is subject to change as it may be adapted to suit the specific land which is purchased for the first settlement.]< Less
Susanna: A Book of Kin By Rayn Gryphon
eBook (PDF): $2.95
Susanna: A Book of Kin is a tale about our dreams of the best possible life, a romantic journey through a splendid reality to a place in our hearts we call home. In the spirit of an ancient natural... More > continuity of some eternal being in the soul, follow Susanna through different lives on different planes of this being, all of them whispering through the trees to the children of all time. This book is offered as a quiet vision of peace.< Less
Susanna: A Book of Kin By Rayn Gryphon
Paperback: $7.85
Prints in 3-5 business days
Susanna: A Book of Kin is a tale about our dreams of the best possible life, a romantic journey through a splendid reality to a place in our hearts we call home. In the spirit of an ancient natural... More > continuity of some eternal being in the soul, follow Susanna through different lives on different planes of this being, all of them whispering through the trees to the children of all time. This book is offered as a quiet vision of peace.< Less
A Leverett Ramble By Llan Starkweather
Paperback: $17.96
Prints in 3-5 business days
A gathering of writings about Leverett MA from 44 years of establishing a domain of kin on the morning side of Mt Toby
Opus Gemini III By Codex Regius
eBook (ePub): $3.32
Now heads will roll on both sides of the border! While Rome is warring in Syria and Mesopotamia, the noble refugee, Princess Iulia Balbilla approaches the Germanic border. Still she pursues her aim... More > to transform the Empire into an oriental monarchy that would grant her kin power even over the emperors. Her fierce agents Pernica and Sedigitus cross this border and penetrate the domain of their fiercest enemy to locate missing Adrianus on Mount Dounobriga. The Supreme Father, whose service Adrianus has entered, gathers all the chieftains of many Germanic tribes to convince them of his vision of an Alamannia that would include all barbarian nations. But evidence is found that the Headhunters, who have left decapitated bodies on the other side of the border, are also active on Mount Dounobriga. Where has Adrianus’ grandfather, old Restitutus, been taken to?< Less
Dominio della Morte By Dylan J. Morgan
eBook (ePub): $2.99
“You can be sure to have a hell of a good time with Morgan’s work.” – Kealan Patrick Burke, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Kin, Nemesis, and The Turtle Boy Dominio della... More > Morte. Death’s domain. A place where the dead linger; where they suffer in silence, and decay in abject torment. A place where monsters dwell: werewolves, zombies, ghosts . . . vampires. In a diseased, broken world, man is no longer top of the food chain . . . Not even death can stop the work of a serial killer . . . In the depths of a lake a young girl waits for the return of her father . . . Returning from the dead will be nothing like you expect . . . An all-night train ride reveals the ghosts of mankind’s worst atrocity . . . A talented artist adds the final piece to his macabre exhibition. Dominio della Morte—A place where you will find your fear. “Haunting and emotionally eerie, Dylan J. Morgan plunges readers into a sea of insanity.” – S.D. Hintz, author of When Slumber Falls< Less
The Man of Red Clay By J.P. Hooper
eBook (PDF): $0.00
A powerful novel of the ancient world in the tradition of Thomas Mann’s Joseph and His Brothers. Adam, first father of humankind, facing death and unable to come to terms with the loss of... More > Paradise, sets off across the desert to search for Horeb, the mountain where he last talked with God. But the desert is the domain of the wind god Sammael, the place where those exiled and cursed by God dwell. Lemekh, a son of Cain and himself a murderer of kin, has set out on his own journey: to find the patriarch and hold him accountable for the evil in his own heart. This is a novel about mankind’s suffering and the answers we seek to place upon it; about miracles and the power of faith. J.P.Hooper, a descendent of lay preachers, has scripted dramas and documentaries. A former University of Wales scholarship recipient, he resides in Greece with his family and converted to the Greek Orthodox Church in 2001. This is his first novel, originally written in 1999 and now presented in a new revised edition.< Less
The Man of Red Clay By J.P. Hooper
Paperback: $11.25
Prints in 3-5 business days
A powerful novel of the ancient world in the tradition of Thomas Mann’s Joseph and His Brothers. Adam, first father of humankind, facing death and unable to come to terms with the loss of... More > Paradise, sets off across the desert to search for Horeb, the mountain where he last talked with God. But the desert is the domain of the wind god Sammael, the place where those exiled and cursed by God dwell. Lemekh, a son of Cain and himself a murderer of kin, has set out on his own journey: to find the patriarch and hold him accountable for the evil in his own heart. This is a novel about mankind’s suffering and the answers we seek to place upon it; about miracles and the power of faith. J.P.Hooper, a descendent of lay preachers, has scripted dramas and documentaries. A former University of Wales scholarship recipient, he resides in Greece with his family and converted to the Greek Orthodox Church in 2001. This is his first novel, originally written in 1999 and now presented in a new revised edition.< Less