Search Results: 'oneness'

Search

×
×
×
×
141,471 results for "oneness"
Ashtadhyayi of Panini Complete By Ashwini Kumar Aggarwal
Paperback: $27.98
Prints in 3-5 business days
The Ashtadhyayi of Panini is the magnum opus of the celebrated Indian linguist named Panini, who lived circa 600 BC. This edition contains all of the Sanskrit verses related to the major text and... More > its appendices and ancillary texts, namely: Maheshwar Sutras and Pratyaharas Ashtadhyayi Sutrapatha Dhatupatha Ganapatha Vartikas Unadi Sutras Ling-anushasanam Phit Sutras Paribhashas Paniniya Shiksha in one handy volume. Contains Alphabetical Indexes for Sutrapatha, Dhatupatha, Ganapatha. The verses are in Devanagari in clearly readable and well spaced Sanskrit font. A passing reference to Pratishakhya, Nirukta and Amarakosha is also given. Thus it is an invaluable resource and reference manual for the serious student and learner of Sanskrit Grammar.< Less
Srimad Bhagavad Gita Recitation By Ashwini Kumar Aggarwal
Paperback: $10.80
Prints in 3-5 business days
Srimad Bhagavad Gita is a timeless classic that distills and gives apt meaning to man's endeavors. It is in the form of a dialogue between the student and the Master. Chanting aloud the Sanskrit... More > verses of the Gita is known to build the neural pathways in the brain. This book gives each of the 700 verses in 4 padas in clearset Devanagari font. The pauses are correctly placed, using Sanskrit Grammar rules by Panini. Proper recital of the Bhagavad Gita is made easy with this handy pocket book. Chanting correctly helps in many ways, including improvement in memory, confidence and concentration. It also realigns one to be more committed to wisdom. A book that will appeal to Bhagavad Gita readers all across the globe !< Less
E bèrdat di Boneiru - De waarheid van Bonaire By Curvin George
Paperback: List Price: $19.50 $11.70 | You Save: 40%
Prints in 3-5 business days
This second edition has been revised especially for Dutch readers. Bonaire is one of several Caribbean islands with a Dutch colonial past and homeland of author, Curvin George. The author shares his... More > views on cultural mindsets and social issues which many may still consider too sensitive to discuss openly. He takes readers on his personal journey to discover inner truths and how people (ab)use the notion of truth. This debut work offers a fresh way of looking at the island's social bottlenecks and challenges people to renew their thinking. The content is bilingual for readers of Dutch and Papiamento, which are both spoken on Bonaire.< Less
Up! the Practical Approach to Career Management By Inna Kuznetsova
eBook (PDF): $7.99
(1 Ratings)
Do you have an aspiration to grow in your career? Are you worried preparing for an interview questions? Dealing with bad bosses or coworkers who do not like you? There are very few books about career... More > growth in Russia, even less written by the authors of Russian origin willing to share the lessons learned on their way up. The author of this book was the first Vice President of Russian origin in IBM headquarters and later moved to an executive board position in one of the leading companies in logistics. The book is half-advice, half-memoir, sharing the story of her personal growth with a special attention to the details of Russian mentality meeting the realities of the global business environment.< Less
Simkhe D' Siprayouta 2019 Color By Assyrian Authors
Paperback: $8.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
This book contains issues 11 and 12 of the Online magazine, Simkhe D' Siprayouta, which is devoted to the publication of the literary works of the Assyrian writers and poets of the 21st century. We... More > strive to promote and preserve this ancient language, which is one of the oldest living languages. Our objective is to provide a platform for the publication of the works of the modern Assyrian authors and poets, who do not have a chance to make their works read or heard. We wish to promote the Assyrian modern literature for the benefit of the general public. We hope that our journal will encourage the young and the old to present their works uniquely in Assyrian; and that it will be a source to quench the thirst for modern, different and varied literary works.< Less
Whiz Comics #154 By Israel Escamilla & Fawcett Publications
Paperback: $11.78
Prints in 3-5 business days
Starring Captain Marvel, Spy Smasher, Ibis The Invincible! During the Golden Age of comics Captain Marvel was one of the top super-heroes of the world. Along with his growing family of heroes - Mary... More > Marvel, Captain Marvel, Jr., and others, they at times dominated the comic book landscape. Captain Marvel did his part, the comic legends agree, to help America and her allies win World War. The comic reprints from Escamilla Comics are reproduced from actual classic comics, and sometimes reflect the imperfection of books that are decades old.< Less
The Two Sisters By Timmer Robin
Paperback: $7.42
Prints in 3-5 business days
hello i'm timmer joel i'm christian and my age is 13 this is my book this is my first book that's i'm write and that's why i'm written in Hindi languages i know who purchased that's but i'm trying... More > the level best may be no this one but next time may be u like the comic or romance stories ..............thanks please its my first time i need money thanks i hope you purchase that< Less
Sinan Loves Colors / Sinan Yuhibbu Al-Alwan / سنان يحب الألوان By Heba Jarrar
Paperback: List Price: $14.85 $8.91 | You Save: 40%
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Sinan, a curious boy who loves colors, goes on a journey of exploration. “What would happen if I only ate green-colored food?” Sinan wonders. One day, he wakes up shocked by the scene.... More > What happens next? How does his art teacher help him out? What is the solution that Mother Nature reveals to him? Follow Sinan through his adventure as he learns valuable lessons of healthy habits and appreciation, then enjoy creating your own with a special coloring book at the end of the story.< Less
Técnica e levadas para pandeiro brasileiro By Clarice Magalhães
Paperback: $40.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Technic and Grooves for Brazilian Tambourine is a book dedicated to teaching one of the most popular percussion instruments in Brazil. Directly associated with a YouTube channel, book and videos are... More > a didactic material directed to all interested in learning to play the tambourine and also to those who already play and want to know the methodology proposed by the author, which draws attention to the versatility of the tambourine instrument and its ability to deepen our knowledge of the rhythmic aspect of music. Developed by the tambourine player Clarice Magalhães in the Graduate Program in Teaching Musical Practices (PROEMUS) of the Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (UNIRIO). https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsXwVLjN3Lm8Ms9XzWhJIkg< Less
Betty Kaiser's BettyQuilts Bilderbuch By D. Philipp Kaiser
Paperback: $21.30
Prints in 3-5 business days
Dieses Buch enthält 82 Quilts (1994 - 2006) von den Hunderten, die meine Frau, Betty Kaiser, in ihrem Leben geschaffen. Ich hoffe, Auf diesen Seiten werden Sie genießen... More > one-of-a-kind-Designs von Crazy-Patch, Landschaften, Wasserfarben, Papier Piecing, Verriegelungen, Kränze, viele ihrer Steppgrußkarten , und viele mehr. Eine tolle Idee und Design-Buch für alle Quilter. Ich hoffe, Sie genießen, was Betty hat uns verlassen, so viel wie ich. www.DarrelKaiserBooks.com< Less