Search Results: 'psicot'

Search

×
×
×
×
153 results for "psicot"
Crystal Picot Collar By Glenda Payseno
eBook (PDF): $5.00
This is a crystal foundation necklace with picot tips at the edge of each spoke of the collar. It is easy to make with this four page pattern that has step-by-step diagrams and instructions. This is... More > also available for left-handed beaders.< Less
Epic Picot Hexagon By Shana Rae
eBook (PDF): $1.78
American Crochet Terms used throughout. Materials: DK weight yarn 4.00mm hook Finished Size: Approximately 7"/17cm wide
Crystal Picot Necklace for Left-Handers By Jann Muhlhauser, Glenda Payseno
eBook (PDF): $5.00
This is a crystal foundation necklace with picot tips at the edge of each spoke of the collar. It is easy to make with step-by-step diagrams and instructions. This is also available for right-handed... More > beaders. 4 pages< Less
The Puzzle Box By Edward Picot
Paperback: $20.75
Prints in 3-5 business days
On her way home for the holidays, Dora encounters a strange boy who seems to know all about her. Then her Dad gives her a mysterious box and disappears. Can she decipher the clues in the box to find... More > him again, and can the strange boy help her? In the tradition of John Masefield, C S Lewis and Alan Garner, this is an adventure story for both children and adults, full of magic, myth and mystery.< Less
Sindy and the Antibiotics By Edward Picot
Paperback: $19.09
Prints in 3-5 business days
Sindy's Mum keeps taking her to Dr Hairy for antibiotics. Dr Hairy keeps advising her Mum that Sindy would probably get better without them; but his advice only makes her grumpy, until one day she... More > meets another doctor, called Dr Smoothie...< Less
Age Verification Required
Year of the Zombie: Dead Future Rebooted By John Milner, John Picot
Paperback: $23.50
Prints in 3-5 business days
Dead Future Rebooted is a campaign template for d20 games and Year of the Zombie set in the future, that can have slight effects that are quietly silenced and hidden from the general public, or... More > galaxy changing events that will forever change the lives of those who survive depending on the wishes of those participating in the campaign. Includes data on the human threat as well as environmental threats, cybernetic and other scifi enhancments and their effects on the risen. This is an expanded copy of the original Dead Future, and now includes over 70 pages of new material including new aliens, robots, equipment, rules and zombies. New and improved art features throughout. This also includes a startup mini-adventure for the Dead Future Universe (Vacuum Packed Death) and complete battlemaps for the adventure.< Less
Dr Hairy's Research Summaries By Dr David Hindmarsh, Edward Picot
Paperback: $20.22
Prints in 3-5 business days
New research papers are being published all the time - important stuff, which you probably ought to know about, because it's directly relevant to your patients. Do you keep up to date with all this... More > research? Do you hell. You've got a dusty old pile of BMJs a foot thick sitting on a shelf somewhere in your surgery, and you just can't get round to looking at them. Well, now you don't have to! Dr Hairy's gone and read them for you! And because his attention-span is extremely short, he's instantly forgotten all the complicated bits, and just made a note of the main points. He's also added some jokes and quizzes, just to make things a bit more interesting!< Less
Age Verification Required
Lettres à Jean-Claude Moscovici By Sylvie PICOT
Paperback: $4.78
Prints in 3-5 business days
Lettres adressées à JC Moscovici par les élèves de 3ème D après lecture de son oeuvre Voyage à Pitchipoï, collège Val des Pins, Le Teich -... More > Année scolaire 2015-2016< Less