Search Results: 'psicot'

Search

×
×
×
×
143 results for "psicot"
Crystal Picot Collar By Glenda Payseno
eBook (PDF): $5.00
Download immediately.
This is a crystal foundation necklace with picot tips at the edge of each spoke of the collar. It is easy to make with this four page pattern that has step-by-step diagrams and instructions. This is... More > also available for left-handed beaders.< Less
Crystal Picot Necklace for Left-Handers By Jann Muhlhauser, Glenda Payseno
eBook (PDF): $5.00
Download immediately.
This is a crystal foundation necklace with picot tips at the edge of each spoke of the collar. It is easy to make with step-by-step diagrams and instructions. This is also available for right-handed... More > beaders. 4 pages< Less
The Puzzle Box By Edward Picot
Paperback: $20.75
Ships in 3-5 business days
On her way home for the holidays, Dora encounters a strange boy who seems to know all about her. Then her Dad gives her a mysterious box and disappears. Can she decipher the clues in the box to find... More > him again, and can the strange boy help her? In the tradition of John Masefield, C S Lewis and Alan Garner, this is an adventure story for both children and adults, full of magic, myth and mystery.< Less
Year of the Zombie: Dead Future Rebooted By John Milner, John Picot
Paperback: $23.50
Ships in 3-5 business days
Dead Future Rebooted is a campaign template for d20 games and Year of the Zombie set in the future, that can have slight effects that are quietly silenced and hidden from the general public, or... More > galaxy changing events that will forever change the lives of those who survive depending on the wishes of those participating in the campaign. Includes data on the human threat as well as environmental threats, cybernetic and other scifi enhancments and their effects on the risen. This is an expanded copy of the original Dead Future, and now includes over 70 pages of new material including new aliens, robots, equipment, rules and zombies. New and improved art features throughout. This also includes a startup mini-adventure for the Dead Future Universe (Vacuum Packed Death) and complete battlemaps for the adventure.< Less
Italiano V Liceo Socio Psico Pedagogico By Privatisti Punto Com
Paperback: $21.95
Ships in 3-5 business days
Il Liceo Socio Psico-Pedagogico rilascia il titolo di studio di Diploma di maturità socio-pedagogica. Per quanto riguarda il proseguimento degli studi, il diploma consente l’accesso a... More > tutte le facoltà universitarie. Previo esame attitudinale, inoltre, il diploma offre la possibilità di iscriversi alla scuola di Servizio Sociale e all’Istituto superiore di Educazione fisica ISEF.< Less
Storia V Liceo Socio Psico Pedagogico By Privatisti Punto Com
Paperback: $12.46
Ships in 3-5 business days
Il Liceo Socio Psico-Pedagogico rilascia il titolo di studio di Diploma di maturità socio-pedagogica. Per quanto riguarda il proseguimento degli studi, il diploma consente l’accesso a... More > tutte le facoltà universitarie. Previo esame attitudinale, inoltre, il diploma offre la possibilità di iscriversi alla scuola di Servizio Sociale e all’Istituto superiore di Educazione fisica ISEF.< Less
Diritto V Liceo Socio Psico Pedagogico By Privatisti Punto Com
Paperback: $22.30
Ships in 3-5 business days
Il Liceo Socio Psico-Pedagogico rilascia il titolo di studio di Diploma di maturità socio-pedagogica. Per quanto riguarda il proseguimento degli studi, il diploma consente l’accesso a... More > tutte le facoltà universitarie. Previo esame attitudinale, inoltre, il diploma offre la possibilità di iscriversi alla scuola di Servizio Sociale e all’Istituto superiore di Educazione fisica ISEF.< Less
Diritto V liceo socio psico pedagogico By Alessandro Vitale
Paperback: List Price: $15.06 $12.80 You Save: 15%
Ships in 3-5 business days
Per consultare il contenuto di questa e altre dispense di questo Store visitare il sito http://www.dispense-online.com Massima trasparenza prima dell’acquisto!
Italiano V liceo socio psico pedagogico By Alessandro Vitale
Paperback: $21.41
Ships in 3-5 business days
Per consultare il contenuto di questa e altre dispense di questo Store visitare il sito http://www.dispense-online.com Massima trasparenza prima dell’acquisto!
Storia V liceo socio psico pedagogico By Alessandro Vitale
Paperback: $21.97
Ships in 3-5 business days
Per consultare il contenuto di questa e altre dispense di questo Store visitare il sito http://www.dispense-online.com Massima trasparenza prima dell’acquisto!