Search Results: 'psicot'

Search

×
×
×
×
128 results for "psicot"
Crystal Picot Collar By Glenda Payseno
eBook (PDF): $5.00
Download immediately.
This is a crystal foundation necklace with picot tips at the edge of each spoke of the collar. It is easy to make with this four page pattern that has step-by-step diagrams and instructions. This is... More > also available for left-handed beaders.< Less
Crystal Picot Necklace for Left-Handers By Jann Muhlhauser, Glenda Payseno
eBook (PDF): $5.00
Download immediately.
This is a crystal foundation necklace with picot tips at the edge of each spoke of the collar. It is easy to make with step-by-step diagrams and instructions. This is also available for right-handed... More > beaders. 4 pages< Less
The Puzzle Box By Edward Picot
Paperback: $20.75
Ships in 3-5 business days.
On her way home for the holidays, Dora encounters a strange boy who seems to know all about her. Then her Dad gives her a mysterious box and disappears. Can she decipher the clues in the box to find... More > him again, and can the strange boy help her? In the tradition of John Masefield, C S Lewis and Alan Garner, this is an adventure story for both children and adults, full of magic, myth and mystery.< Less
Year of the Zombie: Dead Future Rebooted By John Milner, John Picot
Paperback: $23.50
Ships in 3-5 business days.
Dead Future Rebooted is a campaign template for d20 games and Year of the Zombie set in the future, that can have slight effects that are quietly silenced and hidden from the general public, or... More > galaxy changing events that will forever change the lives of those who survive depending on the wishes of those participating in the campaign. Includes data on the human threat as well as environmental threats, cybernetic and other scifi enhancments and their effects on the risen. This is an expanded copy of the original Dead Future, and now includes over 70 pages of new material including new aliens, robots, equipment, rules and zombies. New and improved art features throughout. This also includes a startup mini-adventure for the Dead Future Universe (Vacuum Packed Death) and complete battlemaps for the adventure.< Less
Cendrillon nouvelles versions 2013 By Sylvie PICOT
Paperback: $15.58
Ships in 3-5 business days.
27 nouvelles versions du conte de Cendrillon revu et corrigé par les élèves de la classe de 6ème 3 du Collège Victor Louis de Talence (Classe de Madame Picot)
Pasión, Fuego y Relámpagos By Maggie Picot
Paperback: $14.95
Ships in 3-5 business days.
(4 Ratings)
El alma entera de Maggie Picot ha quedado retratada en esta relación poética bilingüe, en la que poéticamente nos narra una relación de experiencias vitales y... More > amorosas. Traídas en un lenguaje culturalmente claro, sin que esa claridad íntima haga que el poema se torne en un fuego de pasiones desmedidas y descontroladas. Claro que su poesía tampoco esconde la realidad del amor carnal, pasional, que se desencaja de su inocente cuna para viajar de forma relampagueante ante nuestros sentidos, poniendo de manifiesto, todo lo carnal que en el amor pasional se encierra.< Less
A la recherche des mots perdus By Jacqueline Picot
Paperback: $17.89
Ships in 3-5 business days.
La vieillesse fait quelquefois craquer la carapace de l’homme le plus déterminé et le plus fier … Le père de l’auteur un jour va se mettre à... More > pleurer devant elle , et être ému plus que de raison en évoquant des souvenirs de sa famille … Sentant depuis longtemps des non dits inexplicables, elle va essayer de comprendre, et de trouver une vérité derrière cette fêlure. Cette vérité restera toujours la sienne ; l’histoire de sa famille exprimée sous la forme d’un roman… Cette grande saga va entraîner le lecteur sur une longue période: de 1887 à 1950.Des passions, des joies,des douleurs,des combats, la Guerre, la Paix … Un long chemin qui constitue les vraies racines de chacun d’entre nous.< Less
Destins croisés au pays de Shiva By Jacqueline Picot
Paperback: $14.22
Ships in 3-5 business days.
Line et Luc décident de découvrir l'Inde du Sud...pays des Grands Temples où tous les dieux du panthéisme hindouiste sont adorés et vénérés. Ce... More > voyage, grâce au hasard ou, qui sait, au pouvoir du Garouda, va permettre de renouer les fils de plusieurs destins. Le lecteur découvrira ainsi ce qu'il est advenu d'Alexa et Julita, héros du roman "Sous l'aile du Garouda".< Less
Sous l'aile de Garuda By Jacqueline Picot
Paperback: $13.09
Ships in 3-5 business days.
Guide au Rajasthan, Alexa décide de prendre un congé sabbatique sur l'île de Bali...seule île de toute l'Indonésie à pratiquer l'hindouisme.Dès son... More > arrivée, la chance lui fait rencontrer Julita qui va la conduire dans son village et sa famille. Elle va ainsi apprendre les coutûmes de ce pays, leurs croyances et la façon dont s'y mêlent étrangement animisme et hindouisme. Douceur et violence se dévoilent petit à petit à ses yeux dans un cadre d'une beauté, d'une sensualité et d'une magie qui vont bientôt l'envoûter.< Less
L'Echappée By Jacqueline Picot
Hardcover: $22.04
Ships in 6-8 business days.
Cinq ans après leur première rencontre, Line et Made se retrouvent...Les souvenirs des semaines passées dans la même chambre d'hôpital remontent à la... More > surface...Des semaines de confidences durant lesquelles Made racontera les évènements tragiques qui l'ont conduit à partir à la découverte du désert puis à l'hospitalisation pour dépression.< Less