Search Results: 'rhine'

Search

×
×
×
×
149 results for "rhine"
2016 Rhine & Hayes By Hugh Rhine
Calendar: $17.50
Prints in 3-5 business days
This is our most recent calendar prepared for family and friends.
Legends of the Rhine By H. A. Guerber
Hardcover: $22.75
Prints in 3-5 business days
The finest collection of myths, sagas and adventures to emerge from Germanic mythology are captured in this classic work. Tracing the route of the mighty Rhine River, the reader will delve into some... More > of the greatest legends ever to emerge from Germany in the Middle Ages, superbly retold in English by master mythological storyteller Hélène Guerber. This new version has been fully reset, re-illustrated, and had its index modernized.< Less
Legends of the Rhine By H. A. Guerber
Paperback: $11.50
Prints in 3-5 business days
The finest collection of myths, sagas and adventures to emerge from Germanic mythology are captured in this classic work. Tracing the route of the mighty Rhine River, the reader will delve into some... More > of the greatest legends ever to emerge from Germany in the Middle Ages, superbly retold in English by master mythological storyteller Hélène Guerber. This new version has been fully reset, re-illustrated, and had its index modernized.< Less
Myths Of The Rhine By LL. D Prof. M. Schele de Vere
eBook (ePub): $1.79
Myths Of The Rhine by Prof. M. Schele de Vere, LL. D.Please visit our Spotlight at http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/challengemyreading for more books.
Murder on the Rhine By Margaret J. Carr
Paperback: $14.93
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
A Rhine River cruise and an assortment of passengers are looking forward to their holiday. A number of incidents could be accidents or deliberate, but why is the trophy wife of an notorious ex-con... More > targetted? One of the passengers is a retired police inspector and, after two murders, it is up to Cyril Chapelle to find the killer. In the tradition of the classical whodunit the suspects gather for the final denouement< Less
EMSC 2011 By Hugh Rhine
Calendar: $12.49
Prints in 3-5 business days
Calendar for my friends and family
2012 EMSC By Hugh Rhine
Calendar: $14.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Calendar prepared for the folks I work with, family, friends.
The Redemption of Mata Hari By Scott Rhine
Paperback: List Price: $20.00 $14.00 | You Save: 30%
Prints in 3-5 business days
A poor word choice when arguing with an angel sends Aaron to the Abyss. Creatures are usually exiled to the Caves of Ice for good reason, but when Aaron discovers a frozen, 1950s starlet praying,... More > there must have been a mistake. To rescue her, he has to make a deal with a crocodile demon. Meet the tribes of the djinn as you travel the lands of Dante’s Inferno, the Talmud, and the Arabian Nights in the supernatural sequel to Foundation for the Lost. Fans of the Dresden Files will enjoy the action and the political maneuvering with the witches of Salem and a demon in Las Vegas.< Less
Contagion of the Gods By Scott Rhine
Paperback: List Price: $21.99 $15.39 | You Save: 30%
Prints in 3-5 business days
If Pythias reads the future one more time, he could go blind. What could induce him to scry the sun again? When two ruthless princes engage in a titanic battle to become the next incarnation of... More > Dionysus--the contagion of the gods is loose again. As a member of a secret society known as the Sons of Prometheus, Pythias must find a way to stop the demigods or the nations of the Mediterranean will be drawn into war. A witch and a horse-legged silenus guide him through the secrets behind the Greek legends in an odyssey that travels to the fabled island of the Gorgons and beyond. An epic fantasy in the vein of Gene Wolfe or Tim Powers.< Less
My Paperback Book By Ashley Rhine
Paperback: $15.50
Prints in 3-5 business days
t is all happening again. Read to find out the last secret. You won't believe what happens in this last book. It is the best one yet.