Search Results: 'rhythm and rain'

Search

×
×
×
×
14 results for "rhythm and rain"
Rhythm & Rain By Chibi Shaw jr.
eBook (PDF): $5.25
(1 Ratings)
the rennaisance, the relationship of self and destiny. Volume 1: The rage, the redeemption, the love in poetic jargon and vernacular.
Rain Festival! By Heather Varkarotas
Paperback: $12.75
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
"Rain Festival!" is a well written and beautifully illustrated children's book about the animals of the rainforest singing and dancing in jubilation to the rhythm of their fascinating home.... More > "Rain Festival!" shows indirectly how important it is to save our rainforests. The vibrant illustrations invite children to celebrate along with the rainforest animals. Children and adults alike will enjoy this delightful story!< Less
mnyxm By gabriel raines
Paperback: $10.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
A book of sound poetry in the tradition of Kurt Schwitters, Charles Amirkhanian, and the Four Horsemen. These poems do away with the messy business of semantics entirely, bringing the rhythms and... More > textures of language to the foreground.< Less
Gilbert Keith Chesterton By Johnie Rains
eBook (PDF): $9.99
view of his own later developments such a line as "Drive the trembling Papists backwards" has an ironic humour. But one wonders what Aytoun himself would have made of a small boy who took... More > his rhythm and sometimes his very words, turned his hero into a traitor ("false Montrose") and his traitor Argyll into a hero! I have left the spelling untouched.< Less
Red Ripe Explosion By Michael Jenison
Paperback: List Price: $19.95 $17.96 | You Save: 10%
Prints in 3-5 business days
Some of the best poetry I have ever written. Get a tasty slice of mangolishis poetry-RED RIPE EXPLOSION Jacob Mango Rainforest Poet
The Ballet of Jose By Suzanne Lampl
Paperback: $10.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
#1 of the Vowel Series, "The Ballet of Jose", focuses on the sound AY (or long A). In a lively, rhythmic poem/story, this book demonstrates the many variations of AY, while entertaining... More > with a wonderful story about the spirit of forgiveness and the joy of dance. Illustrated with original textural and dimensional graphics and artwork. 32 illustrated pages< Less
Regine's Käsikirja of Sonnets By Munayem Mayenin
Paperback: $13.12
Prints in 3-5 business days
The rain won’t stop nor would the silence They rain together one falling other rising A weaving goes on in the air the throbbing This textile of you goes on invisibly inward If you look... More > inside this is the Temple of Maya That resides in my La Casa Bianca welcome to The Temple of Maya for here lit is the light of Your eyes Ihana that’ve hardly featured in sight For here Ljubljana the shape is your soul’s alone And everything signs pines and sings your name In the air despairs may be but it is of living you Hard tears the heart yet it finds you and your pulse And rhythm in the air the light the right the left and In the word the lease the lock the open and the close< Less
Francis M. Finkbinder and the Tale of the Caterpillar Tree By Amy Tratenberg
Paperback: $22.15
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Francis M. Finkbinder befriends yellow kangaroos, a bed of lilies and crawling caterpillars, and takes delight in sharing her many stories - even when no one believes them. Written as a poem,... More > "Francis. M. Finkbinder and the Tale of the Caterpillar Tree" finds its rhythm as quickly as it brings the reader into Francis' world, where clouds waltz and rain falls in splashes of color. While her classmates laugh and her teacher, Mrs. Scuffens, scowls at her tales, Francis recounts her stories with such excitement and conviction that the reader is left with no reason not to believe her fantastical tales, if for no other reason than the reader wants to believe.< Less
1960s Ukulele Songbook By Jez Quayle
Paperback: $14.75
Prints in 3-5 business days
This songbook contains 50 hit songs from the 1960s by recording artists such as The Beatles, The Monkees, The Kinks, Manfred Mann, Dusty Springfield, The Shirelles, The Rolling Stones, Simon and... More > Garfunkel, Donovan, and many more. Songs include: 'All My Loving', 'Bad Moon Rising', 'Rhythm of the Rain', 'Puff the Magic Dragon', 'Last Train to Clarksville', 'Dedicated Follower of Fashion', 'The Young Ones', ‘Mrs Robinson’ 'The Urban Spaceman', and 'Will You Love Me Tomorrow?’. Each song has been carefully chosen and arranged for the ukulele, and is presented over a double-page spread with chords above the lyrics. All profits from sales are donated to Save the Children.< Less
1960s Ukulele Songbook - Ebook Edition By Jez Quayle
eBook (PDF): $5.19
This songbook contains 50 hit songs from the 1960s by recording artists such as The Beatles, The Monkees, The Kinks, Manfred Mann, Dusty Springfield, The Shirelles, The Rolling Stones, Simon and... More > Garfunkel, Donovan, and many more. Songs include: 'All My Loving', 'Bad Moon Rising', 'Rhythm of the Rain', 'Puff the Magic Dragon', 'Last Train to Clarksville', 'Dedicated Follower of Fashion', 'The Young Ones', ‘Mrs Robinson’ 'The Urban Spaceman', and 'Will You Love Me Tomorrow?’. Each song has been carefully chosen and arranged for the ukulele, and is presented over a double-page spread with chords above the lyrics. All profits from sales are donated to Save the Children.< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
The Way It Was The Way It Was By Alvin Fuhrman
Hardcover: $31.49
 
 
6
Vein Book Vein Book By Eric Dohner
Paperback: $10.00
 
 
 
 
8
LOOKING FOR A MIRACLE...LOOK WITHIN YOUR LIFE LOOKING FOR A... By May Lewis
Paperback: $6.20
 
 
10
Orthodox Bats Orthodox Bats By Anna Broome
Paperback: $20.00