Search Results: 'rustic homes'

Search

×
×
×
×
31 results for "rustic homes"
Rustic Home Style Healthy Recipes By VALENTINA RISE
Paperback: $29.83
Prints in 3-5 business days
Rustic Home Style Healthy Recipes, a Combination of Raw, Vegan and Vegetarian Delights, is a book filled with recipes that are fast, simple and most importantly full of flavour! There are no exotic... More > ingredients for you to ran around town looking to buy, this book is filled with your every day ingredients that you would have in your fridge and pantry. I have been running Raw Whole Foods Workshops for over four years now and the increase in healthy eating which is wheat free, grain free, dairy free and white processed sugar free has grown. Even those people who don't have intolerance still love these healthy recipes. You will find over 70 recipes in this book; Juices, Smoothies, Raw treats sweet and savory, Simple Salads, Gluten/Wheat Free recipes along with Buckwheat and Quinoa recipes, plus much more.. The book also has information of the health benefits of some of the most popular herbs and spices that we use. Bon Appetite!< Less
Rustic Home Style Healthy Recipes. By VALENTINA RISE
eBook (PDF): $18.46
Filled with over 70 recipes, from Juices, Smoothies, Nut Milk, Raw treats (sweet and savory), Gluten free, Wheat Free recipes, Simple Salads, Buckwheat and Quinoa recipes, Super Foods, and also... More > information of the health benefits of some of the most popular herbs and spices that we use.< Less
Rustic Home Style Healthy Recipes. By VALENTINA RISE
eBook (PDF): $19.07
Filled with over 70 recipes, from Juices, Smoothies, Nut Milk, Raw treats sweet and savory, Gluten free, Wheat Free recipes, Simple Salads, Buckwheat and Quinoa recipes, Super Foods, and also... More > information of the health benefits of some of the most popular herbs and spices that we use.< Less
Rustic Homes - Build Your Own for $10.00 sq. ft. By Dennis Hooker
eBook (PDF): $15.00
These are Rustic Homes I have built for about $10 a square foot -and a chain saw. Through pictures and brief narrative I take you through houses that I - a non-carpenter - have designed and built. ... More > Three friends saw my houses and have ventured to build their own. A bonus feature in the book is a log house built by a friend from trees just above the cabin. Dennis Hooker has built 3 houses, re-built several more, re-built and lived on three large boats - and continues to use rustic techniques - his main tool being a small chainsaw.< Less
A Collection of Construction Photos for the Metzger Home By Belinda Rubio
Hardcover: $56.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
A rustic lodge home on beautiful Lake Keowee, SC. Built by Gabriel Builders, in the Cliffs Communities. This home has stunning views of the lake and land.
A Picture Journey of the Gorman Home By Belinda Rubio
Hardcover: $68.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
Beautiful custom home located on Lake Keowee in SC. The home was designed by Stephen Fuller Designs and constructed by Gabriel Builders. It is a Rustic, English estate sitting on a hilltop lot... More > overlooking scenic Lake Keowee. It is filled with exquisite moulding details, hand crafted ceilings, stone work, cedar shakes, English courtyard, and many more details. For more pictures, go to www.gabrielbuilders.com to view the entire home.< Less
J Star Ranch Project By Judy Johnson
eBook (PDF): $3.75
This book details the designing of a rustic modern residence located in East Texas on a small ranch. The environment of the woods, stream and meadow have an immense impact on the style which... More > provides the perfect retirement retreat for the owners.< Less
J Star Ranch Project By Judy Johnson
Paperback: $20.15
Prints in 3-5 business days
This book details the designing of a rustic modern residence located in East Texas on a small ranch. The environment of the woods, stream and meadow have an immense impact on the style which... More > provides the perfect retirement retreat for the owners.< Less
On Thin Ice: The Life and Times of a North Woods Caretaker By Caperton Tissot
Paperback: $15.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
Tuck Rising, an injured ski champion, returns to his hometown to find work as a Great Camp caretaker. With his new bride Britt Freier and his daughter Tibetta, he moves into a rustic home in the... More > village of Meltmor, planning to stay only until he recovers from his injury and returns to racing. However, that is not to be. Like walking on thin ice, every step he takes brings him closer to peril. This story romps through the high jinks and hard times of a northern village and the lives of caretakers. In a twist of magic realism, Pitt and his pet Rat’s prophesies remind us that the way forward is not always clear. Life in the North brings Tuck far more obstacles than flags on a race course. Mystery, fun and sorrow, this story has it all. This book is a revision of Tibetta's World; High Jinks and Hard Times in the North Country.< Less
Not every girl By Katy King
Paperback: List Price: $14.95 $14.20 | You Save: 5%
Prints in 3-5 business days
Not every girl is a modern pioneer raised in the backwoods. Katy King writes eloquently of her life growing up, poor in material wealth, but rich in experience and humor. Her childhood was one that... More > most kids can only dream of. But a life-changing experience at twelve left her an older and wiser young woman. Katy had to grow up in an instant, to become someone capable of making a life-and-death decision. Her carefree childhood is gone forever, but its magic lives on in this inspiring story. Sharing in her wisdom and life perspective is a joy. In the tradition of Ralph Moody’s Little Britches, Katy King spins an episodic tale which will give you many chuckles and bring an occasional tear to your eye.< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
My Wars My Wars By Richard Bushong
Paperback: $14.36
 
 
2
Vein Book Vein Book By Eric Dohner
Paperback: $10.00