Search Results: 'star runner'

Search

×
×
×
×
20 results for "star runner"
Star Runner By Mark McDonough
Paperback: $11.09
Ships in 3-5 business days
Aliens don't exist. Travelling around the galaxy using wormholes only happens in stories. They're facts. In all the years that humans have travelled in space, they've never happened. But today's... More > facts are about to become yesterday's stories for brothers Alexander, Pete and Nick Daniels when their spaceship is pulled into a black hole and lost. Now the question is, can they ever get back home?< Less
The Star Runner Omnibus Edition By Mark McDonough
Paperback: $24.15
Ships in 3-5 business days
Here for the first time are all four Star Runner stories in the one volume. Star Runner – Go back to where it all began where Alexander, Pete and Nick Daniels first fall through a wormhole and... More > meet humanities very first aliens on the far side of the galaxy. Little Red Men – In a hostile galaxy, it’s always good to meet new friends, especially when you’re flying in a damaged space ship and the bad guys are chasing you. Gravity Well – Star Runner and their new friends, the Mamoans, have started their long, long journey across the galaxy in their quest for home. But space can be a dangerous place with hazard’s that are hard to avoid. Journey’s End ? – Star Runner and her allies go back to where it all began, back to the Bubble – an energy sapping region of space where death is the most common form of escape.< Less
The Maze Runner Series (Maze Runner) By AbobJames Dashner
eBook (ePub): $5.99
Download immediately.
Read James Dashner’s New York Times bestselling The Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze... More > Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, will soon be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. If you ain’t scared, you ain’t human.< Less
www.singularityrelevancy.com THE WEBSITE By PSJ (Peet) Schutte
eBook (PDF): $0.00
Download immediately.
This is an extending of the website www.singularityrelevancy.com and serves as a pre runner to The Science Whistle Blower.
Gravity Well By Mark McDonough
Paperback: $10.84
Ships in 3-5 business days
The crew of Star Runner have faced space battles, pirates, interstellar junkyards, black holes and The Bubble. But if they and their Mamoan allies are to reach human space, they must cross The... More > Barrens – a vast unmapped region where stars are few and far between. No one knows what’s out there, the dangers they’re about to face. Will the resources of an entire fleet be enough for them to survive? Book Three of the Star Runner Series – an adventure in the depths of space.< Less
Journey's End ? By Mark McDonough
Paperback: $9.90
Ships in 3-5 business days
When Star Runner, along with her Mamoan allies, stopped to trade for supplies with the people of Jellican III, they never expected to end up helping in a planet-wide evacuation. Worse still was the... More > sun exploding much earlier than anticipated, resulting in the combined Mamoan and Jellican space fleets being pulled inside a newly formed black hole. Now the crew of Star Runner has to race against time, not only to find out what happened to all of their new friends, but also to find a way to escape the Bubble once more. Book Four of the Star Runner Series – an adventure in the depths of space.< Less
Bubble Burst By Mark McDonough
Paperback: $4.53
Ships in 3-5 business days
A routine trade negotiation goes horribly wrong for the crew of the Star Runner. After a desperate chase, they find themselves in a strange blue sphere with no power, no gravity and no prospects of... More > escape. Will it take abandoning their beloved ship in order to win them their lives? Before she gathered her motley crew, Star Runner had another crew. A crew that loved her just as much as Holas, Zheen, Pete and Ace do. This is their story.< Less
The Phantom of Krashnoa Station By Mark McDonough
Paperback: $6.92
Ships in 3-5 business days
Before Danal joined the Star Runner, before she became part of the crew destined to shape her life, she was alone, marooned, scared and in hiding for her very life. This is the story of that time in... More > her life. The Phantom of Krashnoa Station A Star Runner Story Danal Moccazhon has the perfect life - living in space with her parents, getting to travel from planet to planet. But Danal's world comes crashing down when her ship is hijacked, its crew abducted and she is left alone on a barely functioning spaceship. Worse still is the ship's fate - to become a part of a vast spaceship graveyard. Now Danal needs to find a way to escape. Before she’s discovered.< Less
Flight of the Myserink By Mark McDonough
Paperback: $6.88
Ships in 3-5 business days
Before Tran joined the Star Runner, before he became part of the crew destined to shape his life, he was on his own, flying through space the only way he knew how - fast and dangerously. Flight of... More > the Myserink A Star Runner Story The trouble with being a cat-like Ok’neie isn’t the tail or the sharp hearing – it’s the curiosity. And for Tran Zheevock, his curiosity is about to get him into more trouble than he can possibly handle. After being blackmailed to transport some containers for a band of space-faring pirates, his curiosity quickly overrules his common sense. Opening them is just the start of Tran’s real troubles.< Less
Little Red Men By Mark McDonough
Paperback: $11.19
Ships in 3-5 business days
The space adventure that began in Star Runner for three brothers, continues here in Little Red Men. Alex, Pete and Nick Daniels have dealt with being sucked through a wormhole, meeting their first... More > aliens and getting an abandoned spaceship working again. They’ve made friends and enemies alike. But now their real adventure begins. Haunted space stations, dangerous space phenomena and more aliens than they could ever imagine are only some of the obstacles that threaten their journey home.< Less