Search Results: 'tony healey'

Search

×
×
×
×
11 results for "tony healey"
Hexagonal Symmetry By Tony Healey
Paperback: $5.32
Ships in 3-5 business days.
10 poems by Tony Healey, best-selling author of the Far From Home series
DEAD PRETTY By Tony Healey
Paperback: $7.83
Ships in 3-5 business days.
The explosive debut of man for hire COLBY JONES Written by the author of the best-selling series FAR FROM HOME
FRANK: A Short Story By Tony Healey
Paperback: List Price: $5.75 $5.46 | You Save: 5%
Ships in 3-5 business days.
Meet ‘Frank’ – a space-bound bounty hunter, assassin, thug for hire, drug-runner and murderer – and find out how Frank rolls when the going gets tough… Frank: A Short... More > Story made it to the long-list of the www.brightoncow.com fiction short story competition in 2011. It is published by Fringe Scientist Books www.fringescientist.com< Less
FRANK: A Short Story By Tony Healey
eBook (PDF): $1.57
Download immediately.
Meet ‘Frank’ – a space-bound bounty hunter, assassin, thug for hire, drug-runner and murderer – and find out how Frank rolls when the going gets tough… Frank: A Short... More > Story made it to the long-list of the www.brightoncow.com fiction short story competition in 2011. It is published by Fringe Scientist Books www.fringescientist.com< Less
The Bloody North (The Fallen Crown Book 1) By Tony Healey
Paperback: List Price: $9.22 $6.92 | You Save: 25%
Ships in 3-5 business days.
Left for dead, his wife and children slaughtered, Rowan Black vows revenge on the man responsible. But first he'll have to make it across the bloody north and that is easier said than done when... More > there's a price on your head . . . For fans of gritty, action-packed fantasy in the vein of George R. R. Martin and Joe Abercrombie. Bestselling independent author Tony Healey presents The Fallen Crown series, a hard-hitting sword & sorcery epic that will blow you away and leave you gagging for the next installment!< Less
Enigma By Tony Healey
Paperback: List Price: $13.44 $9.41 | You Save: 30%
Ships in 3-5 business days.
Enigma: A Far From Home Novel continues the adventures of Captain Jessica King and the crew of the Defiant.
Edge Of Oblivion By Tony Healey
Paperback: $26.16
Ships in 3-5 business days.
Best-selling independent author Tony Healey presents EDGE OF OBLIVION, an anthology of Speculative Fiction and Horror, featuring the work of 16 incredible writers. All proceeds go to The Cystic... More > Fibrosis Trust Featuring cover art by the legendary Bruce Pennington, this anthology aims to raise as much money for the CF Trust as possible. The Trust works to enhance (and prolong) the lives of those afflicted with this debilitating disease. Everyone involved in making EDGE OF OBLIVION has done so to benefit the charity.< Less
Far From Home I-VI By Tony Healey
Paperback: List Price: $27.15 $20.36 | You Save: 25%
Ships in 3-5 business days.
Books 1-6 in the best-selling series written by Tony Healey
Far From Home: The Complete Series By Tony Healey
Paperback: List Price: $27.22 $20.42 | You Save: 25%
Ships in 3-5 business days.
All 12 installments of the bestselling sensation, for the first time in one complete volume!
The Stars My Redemption By Tony Healey
Paperback: List Price: $15.34 $10.74 | You Save: 30%
Ships in 3-5 business days.
The Stars My Redemption