Search Results: 'tyrannosaurus'

Search

×
×
×
×
61 results for "tyrannosaurus"
How the Dinosaurs Died - The Complete Collection By c. w.
eBook (PDF): $2.00
A collection of illustrated hypotheses on dinosaur extinction which were originally published online at cwcomics.comicgenesis.com. This book includes one extra comic, and a preface by the author.
How the Dinosaurs Died - The Complete Collection By c. w.
Paperback: $12.72
Prints in 3-5 business days
A collection of illustrated hypotheses on dinosaur extinction which were originally published online at cwcomics.comicgenesis.com. This book includes one extra comic, and a preface by the author.
The Flea and the Dinosaur By James Warren
Paperback: $20.80
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
The story of how a little flea defeated a great big bully in the shape of a tyrannosaurus rex. "Many millions of years ago, way before you and me, Tyrannosaurus Rex was born he was bigger than... More > a flea. " Thundercloud Repairian has both written and illustrated this book which is sure to become a children's classic. Thundercloud is a writer, artist social activist and educator living in Nimbin. Thunderclound acknowledges the Bundjalung people as the original owners of Nimbin and graciously thanks them for their hospitality in Bundjalung Country.< Less
Explore Fossils!: With 25 Great Projects By Cynthia Light Brown & Grace Brown
eBook (PDF): $9.99
Start an elementary classroom discussion about dinosaurs and you’ll suddenly have a room full of passionately engaged scholars. In Explore Fossils! With 25 Great Projects, readers can expand... More > their dinosaur obsessions into learning opportunities that take them beyond Tyrannosaurus rex to other animals, plants, and microbes that lived long before humans. Explore Fossils! introduces readers to the study of dinosaurs and the history of life on Earth as revealed by fossils. Through hands-on projects, vocabulary boxes, and high-interest content, children discover how fossils form and learn about the landscape and the plants and animals that lived long ago. Scientists use radiometric dating to test these fossils to discover when they were made, what organisms made them, what those organisms used for energy, what killed them, and a whole lot of other information. All from rocks! That’s a lot of information stored under our feet. With Explore Fossils! children can dig in! Ages 7-10 Guided Reading Level: V< Less
rexGun By Stephen Templar
Hardcover: $19.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
rexGun uses the prospect of hunting the most terrifying predator of all time to explain in detail exactly what every hunter needs to understand about Terminal Ballistics. Dr. Templar uses simple down... More > to earth terminology and language that everyone can understand. Dr. Templar's Terminal Medicine (T.Rx) formula has been haled as a magnificent replacement to the tried and tested, but over simplified, Taylor Knock Out (TKO) formula that most hunters have treated as gospel because nothing better has existed for the past 60 years. Terminal Medicine (T.Rx) is the new gospel for Terminal Ballistics and it will stand the test of time. The included ballistics tables and charts are worth the price of this book. That rexGun includes so much more makes it a real bargain and a book that every hunter and gun enthusiast should own.< Less
rexGun By Stephen Templar
eBook (PDF): $4.99
rexGun uses the prospect of hunting the most terrifying predator of all time to explain in detail exactly what every hunter needs to understand about Terminal Ballistics. Dr. Templar uses simple down... More > to earth terminology and language that everyone can understand. Dr. Templar's Terminal Medicine (T.Rx) formula has been haled as a magnificent replacement to the tried and tested, but over simplified, Taylor Knock Out (TKO) formula that most hunters have treated as gospel because nothing better has existed for the past 60 years. Terminal Medicine (T.Rx) is the new gospel for Terminal Ballistics and it will stand the test of time. The included ballistics tables and charts are worth the price of this book. That rexGun includes so much more makes it a real bargain and a book that every hunter and gun enthusiast should own.< Less
Flashback By Wayne Kyle Spitzer
Paperback: $8.21
Prints in 3-5 business days
Roadkill ... A funny thing happened to Roger and Savanna Aldiss on the Interstate--they hit a dinosaur. But that's nothing compared to what awaits them down the road. For something is at work to... More > reverse time itself, something which makes the clouds boil, glowing with strange lights, and ancient trees to appear out of nowhere. Something against which Roger, Savanna, a motorcycle gang, and a handful of others will make their final stand. Prehistory lives as ferocious dinosaurs run amok! Science-fiction and horror fans (and especially B-movie lovers) will enjoy this gory, action-packed thriller in the tradition of Roger Corman and George Romero.< Less
Jurassic Time Riders By S. M. Krantz
Paperback: List Price: $26.95 $13.48 | You Save: 50%
Prints in 3-5 business days
Two researchers in the Congo mysteriously disappear. One is found on the sparsely populated Navajo Reservation brutally attacked, and dies of severe bacterial infection. The other, Kate Rogers, is... More > presumed lost. Ed Tevis, lead scientist tells James Larkin he thinks Kate was swept back to an ancient world through a time vortex created by Larkins ITRC quantum markers. Larkin decides not to report the death and insists on sending a party back to the Congo to try and rescue Rogers, not from the goodness of his heart, but to patent time travel and make millions. Seth Conner, a prominent paleontologist is contacted and is asked to travel back in time to try to rescue Kate, but Connor feels skeptical of the time continuum theory. He decides to get involved after he is offered a large sum of money for his services. Seth Connor knows if he is to succeed he must find the time vortex and maybe find Kate alive. Fail and all is lost. Even if he survives, he could get stranded in a world where dinosaurs live and breathe.< Less
Spotty the Friendly T-rex By Brendan T Kelly
eBook (PDF): $0.00
Does your little girl or boy just love books about dinosaurs? What about the greatest dino of them all, the mighty T-rex? Well my friend, Spotty the Friendly T-rex is the dinosaur book for you. It's... More > about a young boy who makes friends with a loving T-rex. It's full of fun, laughs, and audience participation.< Less
It Just Doesn't Look Right!!! By Derick Mack Virgil, PhD & Derick Mack Virgil, PhD
Paperback: $19.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Have you ever looked closely at the reconstructed T-Rex in a museum? Look in this book and you may find what the author found...the reconstruction... well, "It Just Doesn't Look Right!"... More > Comparing the upper limbs of the T-Rex to other large land animals and birds Paleontological facts and ancient legends, leads to a rather interesting idea...( there is a $6.54 ebook version here: https://bit.ly/2WGFTZn< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
Our World Our World By Deleah Payne
Paperback: $21.60