Search Results: 'unrefined'

Search

×
×
×
×
23 results for "unrefined"
Unrefined By Milena Soc
eBook (PDF): $1.00
This Uncookbook provides you with 39 creative recipes to heighten your experience with raw foods. Each detailed recipe has a colorful picture, letting you see what the final creation will look like.... More > Most of the recipes don't even require fancy equipment. Many are straightforward and can be made in a matter of minutes. This book is short, simple, and concise. You also get pieces of knowledge about the nutritional value of some of the ingredients. Feel good about what you eat! Let this book change the way you see raw foods forever.< Less
Mindscape RPG By Matthew Kowalski
Paperback: $12.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
http://mindscaperpg.blogspot.com/ In the end this game is free or user supported so if you have any works or know anyone who does let's work together to make a high quality user supported pencil and... More > paper rpg. That was always the course since I was so destitute as a child, I created the game because other games cost money that was not available to me, and in that I had allot of fun. Yet I am giving the work back as I always have because I care and do the best of my ability to give back when I can. I have not really altered the game to much not because I could not make a better game now. I am certain I could make a less broken game but players and game masters break games. So as always it's up to them to manage themselves and figure out what works best for them. Best of luck and love to you. Game On!< Less
Mindscape RPG By Matthew Kowalski
eBook (PDF): $5.00
(1 Ratings)
http://mindscaperpg.blogspot.com/ In the end this game is free or user supported so if you have any works or know anyone who does let's work together to make a high quality user supported pencil and... More > paper rpg. That was always the course since I was so destitute as a child, I created the game because other games cost money that was not available to me, and in that I had allot of fun. Yet I am giving the work back as I always have because I care and do the best of my ability to give back when I can. I have not really altered the game to much not because I could not make a better game now. I am certain I could make a less broken game but players and game masters break games. So as always it's up to them to manage themselves and figure out what works best for them. Best of luck and love to you. Game On!< Less
Our Recipe Book - The First Date By The Banting Blondes
eBook (PDF): $8.86
(1 Ratings)
A recipe book including over 60 low carbohydrate recipes. All made using unrefined, unprocessed ingredients; keeping you and your body healthy! Breakfasts, dinners, desserts, non perishables, drinks... More > and health tips. By buying this book you are supporting 'Breadline Africa' charity fund - helping impoverished communities become self-sustainable.< Less
Coconut Oil: 60 Coconut Oil Recipes for Beginners and Busy People By Janice Cooper
eBook (ePub): $9.99
Cooking with coconut-oil Unrefined coconut-oil may be and can be used in almost all kinds of cooking, whether it is roasting, baking, frying or just using it like a spread. It is natural substitute... More > to processed margarines and vegetable oils. It contains zero cholesterol and is lactose and gluten free, making it a perfect option for the family meal planning.< Less
Best yet of Lifes Natural Pleasures Recipe E-Book By Jessica Lopez
eBook (PDF): $15.00
This E-cookbook is the first ever to be published from ¨www.lifesnaturalpleasures.com¨from author, Jessica Lopez. All of the recipes are whole food, gluten free, with many vegan recipes, and... More > only unrefined all-natural sweeteners used. Focus on regenerating your body and the health of yourself and your family one bite at a time with these yummy creations.< Less
Healing: the recipe book By Alessa Turini
eBook (PDF): $6.96
In this recipe you will find over 38 vegan, high carb, whole food recipes which are incredibly tasty and boosting your metabolism at the same time. We will use only natural and unrefined ingredients,... More > no oil, nuts and seeds and all recipes can be made gluten- and saltfree if prefered! For more inspiration follow my instagram account @heali.ng< Less
Metamorphosis of Zade By Andia Greenlee
eBook (PDF): $2.50
This is the poetic journey I took, beginning when I was a young adolescent of thirteen. Although, my poetry was very basic and unrefined, the story behind each poem was true and ran deep within me. I... More > extend an invitation for you to come and be a part of my experience as I fumble through my awkward stage of my unpolished style of writing poetry to and transform, unveiling the beauty of a young woman of twenty-two, and continuing to spread my wings to fly.< Less
Metamorphosis of Zade By Andia Greenlee
Paperback: $12.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
This is the poetic journey I took, beginning when I was a young adolescent of thirteen. Although, my poetry was very basic and unrefined, the story behind each poem was true and ran deep within me. I... More > extend an invitation for you to come and be a part of my experience as I fumble through my awkward stage of my unpolished style of writing poetry to and transform, unveiling the beauty of a young woman of twenty-two, and continuing to spread my wings to fly.< Less
ZEN MANIFESTO By bywayof Phoenix
Paperback: $15.49
Prints in 3-5 business days
The first book published bywayof Phoenix shares a glimpse into the mind of an early thirty something, mixed-race man. Born to a Native American mother and a German father, life growing up was... More > somewhat mercurial and unrefined. Zen Manifesto brings awareness to just a piece of his complex and compelling introspection that has impacted him as an adult. Open to interpretation. For fans of Saul Williams, Gil Scott-Heron, slam poetry, spoken word, freestyle< Less

Top 10

see more >
 
1
Giving Back Giving Back By James Jones & Jody Fuson
Paperback: $12.95
 
Age Verification Required
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
7
Birth Log Book Birth Log Book By Emily Rumsey
Paperback: $20.00