Search Results: 'vandyke'

Search

×
×
×
×
7 results for "vandyke"
Castle of Shadows By Jesse VanDyke
Paperback: $14.99
Ships in 3-5 business days
The mysterious Gimghoul Castle and its secret society from the backwoods of Chapel Hill’s eastern side always intrigued David Wesley. One evening, David receives a visit from a most unwelcome... More > stranger, who pulls him headlong into more trouble than he can handle with wolf rancids and shapeshifters chasing his every step. David must find bravery within himself to face what lies waiting for him in a cursed shadow realm and for good to ultimately be able to triumph over an unspeakable evil.< Less
The Eden Plague By David VanDyke
eBook (ePub): $3.99
Download immediately.
Shooting your future wife is never a good thing. Thus when special operations veteran Daniel Markis finds armed invaders in his home and it all goes sideways, he has to sort his feelings from his... More > instincts. Who is this mysterious woman Elise, and why is he so drawn to her? And why has Elise pinned her future on a hopelessly damaged man? On the run from the shadowy Company, Daniel turns to his brothers in arms to fight back, to find Elise and get the answers he needs. Soon they take possession of a secret that threatens the stability of the world, as together they lead a conspiracy to change everything. The Eden Plague is a science-fiction military techno-thriller in the tradition of Michael Crichton, Vaughn Heppner and B.V. Larson. The Eden Plague is BOOK ONE of The Plague Wars Series. PG-13 for violence, language, and adult situations.< Less
Alternative Photography: Art and Artists, Edition I By Malin Fabbri
Paperback: $69.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
(7 Ratings)
PAPERBACK: Alternative Photography: Art and Artists, Edition I highlights the work of 115 of today's most active photographers working with alternative processes. Discover how the different... More > processes create a unique look in a print, and get an insight into how the processes function. Here you will find both information and inspiration. Artists introduce themselves, their work and why they chose the qualities of that particular process. A wide variety of processes, concepts and ideas can be found. The images are great inspiration. And, the purpose of this book? To inspire. The processes include albumen, anthotype, argyrotype, carbon, chrysotype, cyanotype, bromoil, gum bichromate, gumoil, infrared, kallitype, vandyke, platinum/palladium, photogravure, polaroid lift, transfer and sx-70, salt print, temperaprint, vandyke, wet plate collodion, ziatype and other alternative photographic processes.< Less
Alternative Photography: Art and Artists I By Malin Fabbri
Hardcover: $84.00
Ships in 6-8 business days.
(5 Ratings)
HARDCOVER: Alternative Photography: Art and Artists, Edition I highlights the work of 115 of today's most active photographers working with alternative processes. Discover how the different... More > processes create a unique look in a print, and get an insight into how the processes function. Here you will find both information and inspiration. Artists introduce themselves, their work and why they chose the qualities of that particular process. A wide variety of processes, concepts and ideas can be found. The images are great inspiration. And, the purpose of this book? To inspire. The processes include albumen, anthotype, argyrotype, carbon, chrysotype, cyanotype, bromoil, gum bichromate, gumoil, infrared, kallitype, vandyke, platinum/palladium, photogravure, polaroid lift, transfer and sx-70, salt print, temperaprint, vandyke, wet plate collodion, ziatype and other alternative photographic processes.< Less
Alternative Photography: Art and Artists I By Malin Fabbri
eBook (PDF): $19.99
Download immediately.
Alternative Photography: Art and Artists, Edition I highlights the work of 115 of today's most active photographers working with alternative processes. Discover how the different processes create a... More > unique look in a print, and get an insight into how the processes function. Here you will find both information and inspiration. Artists introduce themselves, their work and why they chose the qualities of that particular process. A wide variety of processes, concepts and ideas can be found. The images are great inspiration. And, the purpose of this book? To inspire. The processes include albumen, anthotype, argyrotype, carbon, chrysotype, cyanotype, bromoil, gum bichromate, gumoil, infrared, kallitype, vandyke, platinum/palladium, photogravure, polaroid lift, transfer and sx-70, salt print, temperaprint, vandyke, wet plate collodion, ziatype and other alternative photographic processes.< Less
Midwestern Gothic: Spring 2012 Issue 5 By Robert James Russell, Jeff Pfaller
eBook (ePub): $2.99
Download immediately.
Midwestern Gothic (ISSN 2159-8827) is a quarterly print literary journal out of Ann Arbor, Michigan, dedicated to featuring work about or inspired by the Midwest, by writers who live or have lived... More > here. Midwestern Gothic aims to collect the very best in Midwestern fiction writing in a way that has never been done before, cataloging the oeuvre of an often-overlooked region of the United States ripe with its own mythologies and tall tales. Issue 5 features fiction and poetry by: John Abbott, Jill Barrie, Katelynn Bek, Elissa Cahn, Margaret F. Chen, Jim Davis, Vievee Francis, Caroline Gerardo, James Alan Gill, Jane Hoogestraat, Patrick Hueller, David James, Jeff Kass, Keith Lesmeister, Timothy Leyrson, Charles McCleod, Sheryl Monk, M.V. Montgomery, Kevin Rabas, Stella Robbins, Michelle Sinsky, J. Scott Smith, Joshua Sullivan, Andrea Uptmor, Bryan VanDyke, Rachael Warecki, Jan Wiezorek, James Winter, Craig M. Workman and Andrew Worthington< Less
Midwestern Gothic: Spring 2012 Issue 5 By Robert James Russell, Jeff Pfaller
eBook (PDF): $1.00
Download immediately.
Midwestern Gothic (ISSN 2159-8827) is a quarterly print literary journal out of Ann Arbor, Michigan, dedicated to featuring work about or inspired by the Midwest, by writers who live or have lived... More > here. Midwestern Gothic aims to collect the very best in Midwestern fiction writing in a way that has never been done before, cataloging the oeuvre of an often-overlooked region of the United States ripe with its own mythologies and tall tales. Issue 5 features fiction and poetry by: John Abbott, Jill Barrie, Katelynn Bek, Elissa Cahn, Margaret F. Chen, Jim Davis, Vievee Francis, Caroline Gerardo, James Alan Gill, Jane Hoogestraat, Patrick Hueller, David James, Jeff Kass, Keith Lesmeister, Timothy Leyrson, Charles McCleod, Sheryl Monk, M.V. Montgomery, Kevin Rabas, Stella Robbins, Michelle Sinsky, J. Scott Smith, Joshua Sullivan, Andrea Uptmor, Bryan VanDyke, Rachael Warecki, Jan Wiezorek, James Winter, Craig M. Workman and Andrew Worthington< Less