More From Matt Kirkby

Reap What You Sow By Matt Kirkby
Paperback: $22.32
Prints in 3-5 business days
Centuries ago, the Empire of Salidaraselom overthrew the Elven Kingdoms and established the rule of men. Elves became slaves and persecution sent many into exile. Time passes and now the empire's... More > borders have been overrun by the Keli'cairn Horde and civilization is falling into chaos. Within the capitol, a group of alchemists and sorcerers conduct desperate experiments in a last desperate attempt to find some weapon with which to save the crumbling empire. But, as riots sweep through the city and the Imperial Court seethes with schemes, thoughts turn more to escape and thoughts of sanctuary beyond the Horde's reach. A lost Elven Kingdom known as Solace.< Less
With Honour Veiled By Matt Kirkby
Paperback: $18.64
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Yoshitune is a young samurai who has ventured into the streets of Edo. While there, he soon discovers that beings out of myth are walking the streets. After meeting up with a world-weary Tengu,... More > Yoshitsune and Tomiko become involved with the centuries old plotting of the villianous Naga and the fate of the Shogunate is at stake.< Less
Empress Of All The Stars By Matt Kirkby
eBook (PDF): $0.00
She Schemed to Rule the Stars! From the author of the bestselling novel of military sf, The Price to Be Paid: A Novel of the Stellar Republic, comes a book set in a distant solar system where... More > aristocratic forces that lost to the Republic have set up their own little empire. Now, centuries later, the Cadian Lords wage seemingly endless Resource Wars over control of their system's natural resources. Political scheming and constant raiding on far-flung shipping routes have prevented outright warfare from consuming the Freeholds? tenuous grips on civilization. But, one brilliant, ambitious woman, Yvonne Thibeau, schemes to make her House supreme and all the other Cadin Lords its vassals. With the power of an ancient technology at her command, Yvonne is willing to wage a full-scale war, risking the very civilization she hopes to rule, in order to fulfill her dream. Empress of all the Stars is a sweeping saga of war, politics, and romance that will thrill Matt Kirkby's fans and win him new ones.< Less
The Price To Be Paid By Matt Kirkby
eBook (PDF): $0.00
SPACE OPERA WITH THE HUMAN TOUCH! Fans of David Webber, Lois McMaster Bujold, David Drake, and Poul Anderson will love The Price to Be Paid, a very human novel of an interstellar culture threatened... More > by war. A civilization in decline can only be as strong as the people who support it. Alexandre Girndt is a loyal officer of the Star Navy of the faltering Republic. The demands of duty call him far from his homeworld and his childhood sweetheart. Pomp and pageantry mingle with honor and routine duty. Hunting pirates and maintaining order are vital duties among the far-flung worlds. When civil war erupts throughout the galaxy, Girndt is forced to choose where his loyalties lay. Old friendships are tested and the fate of entire worlds rest on the decisions he must make … and what ultimate price he must pay.< Less

Top 10 This Week

see more >
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Age Verification Required