More From Michael McCoy

Promise and Faith By Michael McCoy
Hardcover: List Price: $27.12 $16.27 | You Save: 40%
Prints in 3-5 business days
God has revealed in His Word that there must be both a promise from Him and the Holy Spirit gift of faith in Christ before a Divine blessing is of benefit. Thus, with respect to both Promise and... More > Faith, all Glory to God Alone!< Less
Magwort and the Master By Michael McCoy
eBook (PDF): $0.00
(1 Ratings)
"Magwort and the Master" is a children's book for grown-ups and a grown-ups' story for children. The book follows the account of the Gospel with the accounts of our Lord's Life, Death,... More > Crucifixion and Resurrection. While telling the Good News of salvation by the grace of God through faith in Christ, it gives the Biblical understanding of "meekness," which is quite different from the world's relatively negative perception of this virtue.< Less
Search the Scriptures - Year 3 By Michael McCoy
eBook (PDF): $0.00
There are 365 devotions in this volume. As was the form in the first two volumes, so also do these devotions begin with verses from the Old Testament and point us to Christ. Then follows a... More > transitional paragraph or two that leads us to the Gospel section for the day. Devotional thoughts and applications are offered. After a prayer, there are one or more hymn stanzas related to the topic of the day. Volume 1 commenced with Old Testament passages promising the Advent of the Christ and ended in John 9 with Jesus giving the gift of sight to the man born blind. Volume 2 began with John 10 and the truth that Jesus is the Good Shepherd and concluded on the day after the Savior’s Palm Sunday processional into Jerusalem and the temple. This third volume picks up with the events of Palm Monday and concludes with Incarnate Son of God’s death on the cross.< Less
Search the Scriptures - Year 4 By Michael McCoy
eBook (PDF): $0.00
This daily devotion book is a continuation of the last volume that ended with the crucifixion of our Lord. It begins with His burial and ends with the events that took place on Pentecost.